Stats: 3,161,870 members, 7,848,533 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 04:42 AM

Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) (42843 Views)

Two Nigerian Men Killed In Nightclub Shooting In Toronto, Canada (pics) / The Moment A Container Truck Fell And Crushed An SUV (Disturbing Video) / Lady Slammed For Paying For Her Kids To Sit Comfortably In A Bus (2) (3) (4)

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by jiz: 3:24pm On May 09
Dirty mind.....you think everyone is like you
dkidd:
Hope say she done stop the giveaway she dey do as the owner done come sha undecided

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by bestman09(m): 3:24pm On May 09
sad
Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by ElevationD: 3:24pm On May 09
We don escape o.
We don leave Nigeria for BATerians o.
Canada thank you very much o.
Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by Climax11: 3:24pm On May 09
officialwdhtv:
Amazing moment a Nigerian lady received & welcomes her kids & husband at the airport in Canada

#wetindeyhappentv

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UMyt5HjdUNQ

May We Not Hear A Sad Story 1 Year Later In Christ's Name, Ameen!

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by yommen: 3:24pm On May 09
Congrats to her and the entire family. I try to understand the level of loneliness while there alone.

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by lailo: 3:25pm On May 09
This justifies the fact that children are the priorities of women in marriage. Men are just labourers with no monthly salary and retirement package. What a pity...,... shocked

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by EJEHSON(m): 3:25pm On May 09
No, this is not news because you didn't hear that bandit kidnapped or killed people, why will it be news? Enemies of Nigeria.
YesDaddyTill203:
This is news? grin grin

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by seunayantokun(m): 3:25pm On May 09
Mosdiii:
Before 1999, there was nothing like Fulani herdsmen or bandits.

There was nothing like Boko Haram.

There was nothing like Niger-Delta militants.

There was nothing like unknown gun men.

Nigerians don't pay taxes to go to their farms.

You could travel everywhere in Nigeria without fear of kidnappers or ritual killers.

There was nothing like sectionalism, tribalism and open nepotism.

Naira was matching dollar internationally.

The four refineries in Nigeria were working perfectly.

nafcon fertilizer was producing at optimum capacity.

Michelin was producing tyres in Nigeria.

Dunlop was producing tyres in Nigeria.

Textile and garment factories were striving in Kano.

Maiduguri is one of the most beautiful cities in Nigeria.

Calabar, onne, Warri and port Harcourt sea ports were operating in full capacity.

Aba, Onitsha, Nnewi were business heavens.

Nigerians sleep with both eyes closed.

There was relative peace all across the country.

Nigerians weren't japaing even under IBB and Abacha's government.

There was little or no presence of Aliko Dangote (monopoly)

But Democracy took all these away in just 24 years.
Democracy didn't take them away but maturing Fulanisation agenda has done that. It started before 1999 and has matured over time, kindly note.

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by Dagger111(m): 3:26pm On May 09
officialwdhtv:
Amazing moment a Nigerian lady received & welcomes her kids & husband at the airport in Canada

#wetindeyhappentv

Why the man con resemble late Mr Ibu like his, abi na my eyes?

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 3:26pm On May 09
Dis type of story does not end well for the husband..

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by Tenaciousbob(m): 3:28pm On May 09
Wow this is amazing
Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by Nchenches: 3:28pm On May 09
officialwdhtv:

#wetindeyhappentv

Wow. This woman was apparently the most joyful human being in Canada the moment she saw her children and hubby. Let the love continue.

Nigeria people, make una tell gov Hope Uzodunma of Imo state: enough is enough, let Orlu be. He must not strive to remove Orlu from Google map before he celebrates his taking Orlu to its present 19th century status.

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by eliwa47(m): 3:28pm On May 09
Women! She was even more happier receiving the children than the husband that produced the Children grin

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by Hezmatosky: 3:29pm On May 09
Mosdiii:

You could travel everywhere in Nigeria without fear of kidnappers or ritual killers.

Calabar, onne, Warri and port Harcourt sea ports were operating in full capacity.

So what are you driving at? Abi is your brain paining you? sad
Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by Murketeer: 3:29pm On May 09
Lol they have escaped the hell

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by Omeleyi: 3:31pm On May 09
Sweet escape from tinubulation. Congrats

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by JoeEeL(m): 3:32pm On May 09
As she be kneeling like that, so likely she has been kneeling down receiving it hot from asst husband.

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by Didi2d(m): 3:32pm On May 09
Well, for those saying she welcomed the kids alone.
With the way the man looks, I want to believe the man and the woman has been in Canada all the while. He only went home to bring the kids

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by Mosdiii(m): 3:32pm On May 09
Hezmatosky:

So what are you driving at? Abi is your brain paining you? sad

No my brain is very alright. I'm just sad the way my country has degenerated to this level.

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by GiZcorp: 3:34pm On May 09
The joy and I get when husband and wife finally unite... Omo e the sweet me for them

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by RaptorX: 3:34pm On May 09
By the time she start to show the guy pepper now hmmm, don't loose guard regarding any African woman in this feminist western countries.

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by kherlly(m): 3:35pm On May 09
Who be the camera man/woman?

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by Xxxylxxxx: 3:36pm On May 09
Erimmy2:
Nice one.

Please brethren kindly assist me with any amount.
I'm seriously broke at moment. Nothing is too small.

UBA.
I really appreciate.
Send your account number make I give you some money.

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by Nchenches: 3:37pm On May 09
eliwa47:
Women! She was even more happier receiving the children than the husband that produced the Children grin

Don't play with women over their children. Na women own children. In the years past, photos of a woman's children embossed in her international passport served as international passports for the underage children. The State had no business with the father of the children.

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by spartachico(m): 3:37pm On May 09
I'm happy for those wonderful kids, bye bye to Nigeria and enjoy unlimited supply of endless possibilities.

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by NovusHomo(m): 3:38pm On May 09
Namaster:
4 kids??

Na your kids?

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by Lifemanage: 3:39pm On May 09
EmirOfNews:
I know someone who's about to celebrate like this next month. grin it's not easy to stay away from your family for months but sometimes, hustle will even separate them years.

Journey to another man's land, an achievement. Poverty starts from the mind indeed

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by okito: 3:39pm On May 09
Love love this video! May you all prosper in this land. Amen.

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by RaptorX: 3:41pm On May 09
spartachico:
I'm happy for those wonderful kids, bye bye to Nigeria and enjoy unlimited supply of endless possibilities.
Not in Canada of 2024, but you can believe whatever you want to believe.

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by Nchenches: 3:41pm On May 09
uchman:
She no too send her husband, na her kids be her priority.

Before nko? Husband/man can be bought anywhere and anytime.

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by Love800(m): 3:41pm On May 09
I thought they say there was never a time Nigeria was better. How come dis?
Mosdiii:

Re: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by spartachico(m): 3:42pm On May 09
Sad reality
Mosdiii:

10 Largest Airports In The World As Seen From Above / 10 Most Popular Yoruba Cities In Nigeria / List Of Unsafe Locations In Lagos State!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38