Stats: 3,148,819 members, 7,802,623 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:40 PM

Nna Anyi Escobar - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nna Anyi Escobar (399 Views)

Achor Nna: PDP Expels Pro-Wike Lawmaker Who Went To Fubara's Camp / Pablo Escobar Lives In Ikoyi - David Hundeyin / Bola Tinubu And Pablo Escobar Striking Similarities (2) (3) (4)

Nna Anyi Escobar by peter0071(m): 2:37pm On Apr 03, 2023
Those asking of the whereabout of Pablo Escobar... Una wan buy drugs?? abeg allow La Pablo La Escobar enjoy him drugs in peace naaa... grin grin grin grin grin

Obi is coming sha

Re: Nna Anyi Escobar by yarimo(m): 3:07pm On Apr 03, 2023
peter0071:
Those asking of the whereabout of Pablo Escobar... Una wan buy drugs?? abeg allow La Pablo La Escobar enjoy him drugs in peace naaa... grin grin grin grin grin

Obi is coming sha
Obi and oyedepo are very unfortunate useless people

Re: Nna Anyi Escobar by peter0071(m): 7:35pm On Apr 03, 2023
are you not ashamed? calling people taht are far above your full generation names.....

yarimo:
Obi and oyedepo are very unfortunate useless people
Re: Nna Anyi Escobar by yarimo(m): 11:24pm On Apr 03, 2023
peter0071:
are you not ashamed? calling people taht are far above your full generation names.....

Well if obi and fake oyedepo are greater than you and your family those not mean they are greater than everyone's family
Re: Nna Anyi Escobar by peter0071(m): 11:39pm On Apr 03, 2023
poverty + denial is a greater disease... keep it up.
yarimo:
Well if obi and fake oyedepo are greater than you and your family those not mean they are greater than everyone's family

Sudan: Nigerian Evacuee Calls Out FG Over Poor Facility He Was Moved To(video) / Why Are We Not Investing In Tourism? / Youths from a Section Of The Country Are The Ones Still Holding Nigeria down

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8