Stats: 3,153,991 members, 7,821,456 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:13 PM

How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) (1910 Views)

How Much Is This Loaf Of Bread In Your Area? (pix) / Prices Of Bread, Paste May Crash As FG Releases Four New Varieties Of Wheat / Lady Shocked After Discovering "Puff-Puff' Inside An Egg Roll In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by lovediehatelive(m): 10:25pm On Apr 26
Chai... Nnnnnna mmmehhhhnnn..

Guy why this country dey like so?

I rush buy one big gigantic Loaf Of Bread with the hope say I will enjoy this night because nothing to chow..

But whe I got home, just small pressure I applied Transformed the big bread into Puff-Puff size o!

The bread didn't transform back to it's original size, it's so small now I waste my money...

I dey vex o

Nnnnnna mmmehhhhnnn!!!

Guy why?

See photos o

Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by MrBrownJay1(m): 11:05pm On Apr 26
- why did you apply pressure on the bread to begin with?

but most importantly, what are you doing in this day and age with such old aaass phone?!
Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by lovediehatelive(m): 12:06am On Apr 27
MrBrownJay1:
- why did you apply pressure on the bread to begin with?

but most importantly, what are doing in this day and age with such old aaass phone?!

Nna mehhhn!!!

Back in the days when I apply pressure on this size of bread, it doesn't reduce like this. Very thick and full. This one is just chaff mehn!!!

I feel cheated!!

Guy wise na!!!

Look well and you'll see that the book and phone is for measurement, for you to use your number 6 and eye guage take know how big the bread is.

Or better still, that's the phone I use for nairaland, WhatsApp and all that...

Nnna mehhhn!!!

Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by NoSmoking: 12:25am On Apr 27
Return it ASAP
Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by ForValour: 6:22am On Apr 27
What a miracle! You fit buy beans take support your ministry sha, since you be heavy eater.

Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by lovediehatelive(m): 7:10am On Apr 27
NoSmoking:
Return it ASAP

Nna mehhhn!!!!

Needed it very badly last night.
Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by lovediehatelive(m): 7:11am On Apr 27
ForValour:
What a miracle! You fit buy beans take support your ministry sha, since you be heavy eater.

Abbi nna!!!

But night don reach already
Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by Bankowner: 7:59am On Apr 27
MrBrownJay1:
- why did you apply pressure on the bread to begin with?[/b]

Now, this is what they call question of the day. I couldn't stop laughing reading it 🤣 😂 😆

Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by Feldie: 12:53pm On Apr 27
You are rubbing your bread against your phone. When you fall dead from disease now they'll start blaming your uncles and accusing them of witchcraft. What's the purpose of that phone in the picture?
Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by lovediehatelive(m): 1:31pm On Apr 27
Bankowner:

Now, this is what they call question of the day. I couldn't stop laughing reading it 🤣 😂 😆

That question no just get head.
I like dey press soft soft things.

Others I press before no dey turn out like this na.

This is cheating o.

Nnnna mehhhnnnn!!!
Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by lovediehatelive(m): 1:36pm On Apr 27
Feldie:
You are rubbing your bread against your phone. When you fall dead from disease now they'll start blaming your uncles and accusing them of witchcraft. What's the purpose of that phone in the picture?

Ajebo, do you know how many germs dey your hands or whatever you use to chop?

The funny thing is that you can't see clearly, so let me help you. If your eyes can see well, you'll realize that the Bread didn't come in direct contact with the phone, the bread nylon is between it and the phone.

Why not face the fact that these bakeries are ripping us off!!!

I won't fall dead!!!

Ajebo still asking the purpose of the phone. When people post pictures online, you people will be asking how big the stuff is or the size. Now them put phone for you to use your number 6 take guage the size, you dey talk trash.

I dey vex o!!!

These bakeries are ripping us off!!!

Guy wise nnnnna!!!
Nnna mehhhn!!!
Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by Silentgroper(m): 3:45pm On Apr 27
lovediehatelive:

That question no just get head.
I like dey press soft soft things.

Others I press before no dey turn out like this na.

This is cheating o.

Nnnna mehhhnnnn!!!

Naso you dey press Bobby grin grin

Omoh Bobby go dey suffer for you hand oo

Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by StonedSaint: 6:15pm On Apr 27
add small yeast ee go still rise again lol if it resurrects after then we'll call it Lazarus Loaf haha 😂😆😆
Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by lovediehatelive(m): 7:39pm On Apr 27
Silentgroper:

Naso you dey press Bobby grin grin

Omoh Bobby go dey suffer for you hand oo

Obob eh...

I dey like squeeze am tight grin
Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by lovediehatelive(m): 7:41pm On Apr 27
StonedSaint:
add small yeast ee go still rise again lol if it resurrects after then we'll call it Lazarus Loaf haha 😂😆😆

Abi o...

These bakeries no go finish person o grin

Like say e small like this when I buy am, I for no complain. But them carry chaff sell for me as bread.

Choi...

Nnnna mehhhnnnn!!!!
Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by Ikembeku: 7:41pm On Apr 27
My Belle o😂😂😂😂

Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by lovediehatelive(m): 7:43pm On Apr 27
Ikembeku:
My Belle o😂😂😂😂

My head o grin
Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by Silentgroper(m): 8:33pm On Apr 27
lovediehatelive:

Obob eh...

I no fit laugh oo
Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by MrBrownJay1(m): 10:01pm On Apr 27
lovediehatelive:

Obob eh...

in your hands: bread suffer, breast suffer. kai!
na people like you dey damage women's breast everywhere.... no wonder some women after being handled by men like you, their breast don fall pass their belly button. take am easy and take your frustration to the gym.
Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by lovediehatelive(m): 11:53pm On Apr 27
MrBrownJay1:

in your hands: bread suffer, breast suffer. kai!
na people like you dey damage women's breast everywhere.... no wonder some women after being handled by men like you, their breast don fall pass their belly button. take am easy and take your frustration to the gym.

Nnnna mehhhnnnn!!!

Those soft soft things are meant to be pressssssseddddd!!!!

No mercy for soft things o grin
Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by MrBrownJay1(m): 12:11am On Apr 28

Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by lovediehatelive(m): 10:54pm On Apr 30
The funny thing is that I bought another bread today.

Was careful in selecting one so that I don't end up with something terrible.

This one is really thick sha. Even as I pressed it, no changes, still bounced back to it's original shape.

Our bakeries needs to do more for us
Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by Azazyel: 9:53am On May 01
MrBrownJay1:

grin grin e be like say na penalty

Re: How My Big Loaf Of Bread Miraculously Transformed Into Small Puff-Puff (PHOTO) by lovediehatelive(m): 9:09am On May 05
Azazyel:

Our bakeries should be red carded o
grin grin e be like say na penalty

Picky Eater. / What Are You Cooking For Lunch Today? / My Onion Is Obidient ( Immediately I Saw This Onion, I Started Shouting Lp 75 )

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24