Stats: 3,153,765 members, 7,820,669 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:11 PM

Happy Birthday To Me - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Happy Birthday To Me (1754 Views)

Happy Birthday To Lalas247 / Happy Birthday To My Sis Oyindidi / Happy Birthday (2) (3) (4)

Happy Birthday To Me by wumi2017(f): 6:31am On Aug 12, 2021
+1Today ,Wish me Well �
You can ask for my account number oo to bless me Edakun grin

Re: Happy Birthday To Me by FairlyUSEDpussy: 6:40am On Aug 12, 2021
Chai!!!!make I be the first to wish u nah cheesy
Hbd O babe.......big ups!!!

Madam Sunday igboho loogunofe.......

Yo Nairaland mod boyfriend don ban my moniker........[b]

[b]See as you make my dick stand for dat first pinshure cheesy

Re: Happy Birthday To Me by yinkus6750(m): 6:49am On Aug 12, 2021
Happy birthday, wishing you many happy returns.
Why account number without venue for celebration?

Re: Happy Birthday To Me by Skyfornia(m): 6:50am On Aug 12, 2021
wumi2017:
+1Today ,Wish me Well �

Happy birthday wumi2017
Greater heights!

Re: Happy Birthday To Me by wumi2017(f): 6:52am On Aug 12, 2021
FairlyUSEDpussy:

You no well grin I swear ,,, haaa I thought as much o ..oyah Pele hun grin

Re: Happy Birthday To Me by richmond500: 6:54am On Aug 12, 2021
wumi2017:
+1Today ,Wish me Well �
make we ask for ur akant number?

Lmme just not talk anything and wish u well since we are same month.

HBD

Re: Happy Birthday To Me by wumi2017(f): 6:54am On Aug 12, 2021
yinkus6750:
Happy birthday, wishing you many happy returns.
Why account number without venue for celebration?

Lol grin..thank you sir.i wl update you later sir grin
Re: Happy Birthday To Me by richmond500: 6:55am On Aug 12, 2021
HBD, may God remove all front teeth of ur enemies so that by their smiles, u shall know them.
Wish u all the good things u wish urself

Re: Happy Birthday To Me by wumi2017(f): 6:58am On Aug 12, 2021
richmond500:
make we ask for ur akant number?

Lmme just not talk anything and wish u well since we are same month.

HBD
Better o grin yeye boyfriend.. happy birthday in advance to you
Re: Happy Birthday To Me by wumi2017(f): 6:59am On Aug 12, 2021
Skyfornia:

Happy birthday wumi2017
Greater heights!
Thanks dear
Re: Happy Birthday To Me by wumi2017(f): 7:01am On Aug 12, 2021
richmond500:
HBD, may God remove all front teeth of ur enemies so that by their smiles, u shall know them.
Wish u all the good things u wish urself

I Sha no say I go laugh tired today here on nairaland grin grin Nairaland d best Cruise Forum Ever grin
Thanks dearie grin grin ire akari

Re: Happy Birthday To Me by rawpadgin(m): 7:26am On Aug 12, 2021
Happy birthday wumi

Re: Happy Birthday To Me by Nobody: 7:31am On Aug 12, 2021
Best wishes baby girl

Btw, you're tall. Is the first picture for me wink
I'm sending you warm hugs wink

Re: Happy Birthday To Me by Opemiposii(f): 7:47am On Aug 12, 2021
awwwn... happy baidayyy

Re: Happy Birthday To Me by Opemiposii(f): 7:51am On Aug 12, 2021
SmellySperm:
Best wishes baby girl
Btw, you're tall. Is the first picture for me wink I'm sending you warm hugs wink
agba man... Clears throat
Re: Happy Birthday To Me by Nobody: 7:54am On Aug 12, 2021
Opemiposii:
agba man... Clears throat
Jelosy

Re: Happy Birthday To Me by Opemiposii(f): 7:56am On Aug 12, 2021
SmellySperm:
Jelosy
cheesy yawns
Re: Happy Birthday To Me by Nobody: 7:58am On Aug 12, 2021
Opemiposii:
cheesy yawns
It's morning already, oya go and steam the stew jor smiley
Re: Happy Birthday To Me by Opemiposii(f): 8:05am On Aug 12, 2021
SmellySperm:
It's morning already, oya go and steam the stew jor smiley
done...
Re: Happy Birthday To Me by Nobody: 8:09am On Aug 12, 2021
Opemiposii:
grin done...
Oya serve me breakfast on bed, be romantic for once jor

Re: Happy Birthday To Me by wumi2017(f): 8:18am On Aug 12, 2021
rawpadgin:
Happy birthday wumi
Thanks dear

Re: Happy Birthday To Me by wumi2017(f): 8:19am On Aug 12, 2021
SmellySperm:
Best wishes baby girl

Btw, you're tall. Is the first picture for me wink
I'm sending you warm hugs wink
grin grin thanks baby mi
Re: Happy Birthday To Me by wumi2017(f): 8:19am On Aug 12, 2021
Opemiposii:
awwwn... happy baidayyy
Thanks dearie

Re: Happy Birthday To Me by FairlyUSEDpussy: 11:59am On Aug 12, 2021
wumi2017:

You no well grin I swear ,,, haaa I thought as much o ..oyah Pele hun grin

Just ordinary Pele?? undecided

Put that boob/nipple in my my mouth and keep rubbing my head........then I will calm down........
Re: Happy Birthday To Me by Dannyyoung26(m): 2:46pm On Aug 12, 2021
Hbd wumi, I wish you all the very best in life dear.

Re: Happy Birthday To Me by zexy2030(m): 3:22pm On Aug 12, 2021
Hapi buyday woomi. grin
Re: Happy Birthday To Me by wumi2017(f): 2:51pm On Aug 19, 2021
FairlyUSEDpussy:

Just ordinary Pele?? undecided

Put that boob/nipple in my my mouth and keep rubbing my head........then I will calm down........
Omokomo grin
Re: Happy Birthday To Me by wumi2017(f): 2:52pm On Aug 19, 2021
Dannyyoung26:
Hbd wumi, I wish you all the very best in life dear.
Amin thanks dear
Re: Happy Birthday To Me by wumi2017(f): 2:53pm On Aug 19, 2021
zexy2030:
Hapi buyday woomi. grin
U no serious,,ki lonje woomi undecided abeg wumi na my name o..no spoil ma name... thanks dearie

Re: Happy Birthday To Me by wumi2017(f): 9:59pm On Feb 01, 2022
Thank you all
Re: Happy Birthday To Me by wumi2017(f): 9:14pm On Nov 10, 2022
FairlyUSEDpussy:

Where you run go now,, been awhile

Side Chick Run For Her Life After Wife Of The Man She Was With Came Knocking / How To Show Her Who's The Boss / Jane Mena's Husband Says He's Not Leaving Her

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20