Stats: 3,160,590 members, 7,843,853 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 11:59 AM

List Of Credible Travel Agents/agencies - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / List Of Credible Travel Agents/agencies (514 Views)

Aviation Agencies Begin Relocation To Abuja / 4 Truths Travel Agencies In Nigeria Won’t Tell You / Do Not Fall For Scam From The Following Travel & Tour Agencies (2) (3) (4)

List Of Credible Travel Agents/agencies by Teksocrates: 11:47am On Aug 31, 2023
[b][/b]
Hi nairalanders.
Pressure ti wa ooo.
Can we help ourselves avoid being scammed by listing some reliable, genuine and trustworthy agents we have used during our japa journey.

Please move to front page for wider reach
Re: List Of Credible Travel Agents/agencies by ednut1(m): 12:25pm On Aug 31, 2023
Teksocrates:
[b][/b]
Hi nairalanders.
Pressure ti wa ooo.
Can we help ourselves avoid being scammed by listing some reliable, genuine and trustworthy agents we have used during our japa journey.

Please move to front page for wider reach
since they are not licensed and registered in Nigeria reliability cannot be guaranteed. With all the information on nairaland, youtube and immigration websites why do you need agent
Re: List Of Credible Travel Agents/agencies by Teksocrates: 9:23pm On Aug 31, 2023
ednut1:
since they are not licensed and registered in Nigeria reliability cannot be guaranteed. With all the information on nairaland, youtube and immigration websites why do you need agent
Not everyone has the luxury of time to do things. Sometimes, you might want to outsource things to a vendor right?
Re: List Of Credible Travel Agents/agencies by ednut1(m): 9:28pm On Aug 31, 2023
Teksocrates:

Not everyone has the luxury of time to do things. Sometimes, you might want to outsource things to a vendor right?
did you outsource your passport application Did you outsource your university admissions and application. With all the free information online there is no need to use agent. Unless maybe you want them to help you do mago mago. You dont have luxury of time but even with agent you will queue at VFS or embassy at 5 am, go for police certificate or medicals if required 🤣🤣.
Re: List Of Credible Travel Agents/agencies by essentialone(m): 6:02am On May 21
Not everyone knows how to cook or have the luxury of time to learn how to cook. Reason why we often visit Restaurants, Mama Put, or Fast Foods.

If you can cook good food, cook it yourself. If you cannot, visit those who have been cooking for a while. They may not be perfect. There may even be stones or cockroach in the food they cook for you. But if you want to be sincere, they still cooked better than you would have done, if you cooked it yourself.

I know some people who applied by themselves and got Visas immediately. I also know some people who applied 3 times by themselves, got refused, then applied through a Visa agent and got approved. I also know some who have been refused Visa or banned even after using Visa agents.

A rule of thumb says, "whenever we pay a fee, we do not pay for their Expertise. Rather we pay for our Ignorance." Similar reason why some people go to Driving school to learn how to drive a car, whereas some people learnt how to drive by themselves with no tutor at all.

Sometimes, if you pay money to agents, you may waste your money but save your time. But if you apply by yourself, you may save your money, but also waste your time.

My advise to everyone is this: if you are not an Olodo, apply by yourself. But if you must use an Agent, get a referral from someone who recently travelled from Nigeria to that country of your choice, and get the contact of the Agent that did it for him or her. It is not a Guarantee that the Agent will also make your own Visa approved, but at least from the word "Go", you know exactly who this person has previously done a Visa for, and not some cooked up Videos of Testimonies they may show you online.

Please I Need Someone Living In Estonia / Train Crash In Northern Spain / Refer Students To Study Abroad & Earn N25,000 Per Student

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15