Stats: 3,156,813 members, 7,831,648 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 11:38 PM

Flow For Rank - Rap Battles (557) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / Flow For Rank (920216 Views)

Flow For Rank-- Audio/vocal Lounge 2.0 / Flow For Rank..new Chapter 2014 / Re: Flow For Rank (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (554) (555) (556) (557) (558) (559) (560) ... (942) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Flow For Rank by Sammcarter(m): 3:00pm On Dec 27, 2014
Just Keystyling

see

Am the best, u dont know/
no joke. .ma punches and flows
dope/
they say am small, but aint no
slow poke/
cos bars dont fly over my
head. . .rather i 'fly over bars' like
pole vault!!/
Am loco. .so i keep making hits/
u think gat bars to lay with me/
he rap, they tell him waka, he
breaks within/
i rap, they all wanna give 'carter
five'. . .like they promoting lil
wayne cds!!/
Haters make we see. ..i tolorate
no dead talks or nuisance/
u think i don't notice cos i
endure your rud chats/
mumu people. . .i don dey
monitor u guys. . . .since i bought
a new desktop computer!!/
Ur head's strong? not true man
while they express painment me
i laff tire/
if you hating go hug barb wire/
am the reason why this 'niggas
packing'. . . .call me flat tyres!!/
U wack sire. . .i show up with
three bad gang/
to beat and kill wack gays/
no muhfucker gat more more
skills than sam/
i gat electrifying bars. . .it makes
the 'eye shock? .like wilber
slang!!/
And to that Twista gay!
help me tell his mum to keep him
in bed/
cos very soon i'll start to beat
him to death/
she gon' see 'her lad in
pain'. . . .and there'll be no genie
to help!!/
*aladin pain*
Silly old mehn
open c'o and they fright when
dey see my name/
since this year. . .many gees i've
slayed/
and to all those that 'chickened
out'. . .i killed them on Christmas
day!!/
these kids are lame
I murder top gees/
Am steady elevating but u 'lag
goon' like water bodies!!/
uhm. .ok dats all
-cart3r-

Re: Flow For Rank by mikuz(m): 3:00pm On Dec 27, 2014
sosiqdude:

He no get any ear problem...na you get mouth problem..

Me didn't even hear anyfin you said..

Na wa o, I no fit dey spit one one like Darkrebel na grin
Re: Flow For Rank by mikuz(m): 3:01pm On Dec 27, 2014
gottoboy:
Mikuz nna you get freestyle

Wetin you dey yarn?
Re: Flow For Rank by kr0ne(m): 3:04pm On Dec 27, 2014
Carter, nice one! But stop using such forced please grin that Aladdin no follow. D0pe! Na u go help me beat Fyh next year. That rebellious son grin
Re: Flow For Rank by GLACIERZ(m): 3:11pm On Dec 27, 2014
LooNat11kk:

Your papa

Laff wan kill me. . . Hahaha. Goan sidon jor

Re: Flow For Rank by Sammcarter(m): 3:11pm On Dec 27, 2014
kr0ne:
Carter, nice one! But stop using such forced please grin that Aladdin no follow. D0pe! Na u go help me beat Fyh next year. That rebellious son grin
lolz tenx bruv. .fyh na madman sha. .we go see about that one grin
Re: Flow For Rank by Bars(m): 3:20pm On Dec 27, 2014
SmokingGunZ:
A freestyle battle on fb.

I beg Ali, i hate to bash this hater/. .even his
famz tag me greater/
My flow so smooth, i'm the sea god's son,
without reference to the Swansea player!!
No time for autographs, you can catch me
later/
I aint started punching yet, and nigg's
passed out/
He's Kanu, weak-livered and he ran his heart
out/
This match's just given me the right amount
of 'boost' to smash his head on the
Asphalt!!
He's like his gay father/living on the net. .oh!,
how he craves data!/he best log-off, but if
he stays further. .
I'd beat him 'black and blue', 'fore i blast his
'grey' matter!!
Like italics, i make vinci bend over/cos my
text's bolder/i could send boulders/Your
latest chick's my ex. .how dyu feel eating
left-overs?
My words ripple and thunders/. .best find a
hiding place so the cripple gets under/. .he
best wonder/
buh he's like a dull detective, cant
understand the 'intricacies behind my triple
entendres!! .
He struggles to write/. .even coupled with
hypes/. .i'm gouging his eyes/my weakest
writtens topples his type/. .meet my fist, the
knuckle he likes!!
My fans say i shouldnt battle him, that i'm
the underdog/
I don't really fear Vinci you see,
but who'd be comfortable battling a dog?
The crowd feel the gOD, who could match
the lyricism of this guy/
Vinci? That's shit, Udoka's what his famz call
him by/
You've lied to them A Neuf, give me one
reason i shouldn't pull the trigger of this
nine?
Should i bring tales of how dopes left you
gored/
You been battling many years, now in your
'prime' and the fans aint even 'awed!!

We won't recon this
H0RNY SLUT/
cos my 1bar is far better than 7bars the DUMMY BR0UGHT!!/
and against. Me ? ..,he tryna did a STUNNING SHOTS/
but my 'shoot' were all over him. .
Lyk H0NEY P0TS/// 

Dat opener is d killer! So nigga!!
quit the stupid talks,on how you FLIP GANGSTERS//
and how your troops GRIP B0UNCERS//
..cos when i revive aw wack are you?smh we see peeps with coming with SWIFT ANSWERS// sayin,
u're brother-to captainflash, so
dnt bother-to drop, cos u'll surely 'be goin down on this bars'. . . . .STRIP DANCERS!!!

Now listen bro,the fact is,you wunt b gettin FAME HERE!//
cos ya wack please! I'b attacking your
REGION,,,,PEERS//
plus your qauck miss!
With BILLION SPEARS//
and afta u
lost ya tac -tics, we'l definitely cee 'SMOKInGUn crying badly on this scene' . .lyk it the 'movie of
A MILLI0N TEARS!!! 
ßro let thetruth be told,
u've always ßeen
BAGGING J0KERS ON LUCK// u dope? NO
in text rapping,vocal? ur dumb/
we only see senseless capping,over ur drop>
which shows you're just lame,, u
gat fame? N0, We only hear ur name "mentioned" when
TAGGING WACKTARDS LIST ON D0C!!/

now to end Y0U SCRAM? Don't need to
FUSE ARM//
Before I'll bring this DUNCE HARM//fool! Having 'affair with a mad girl' claimin his datin a <cwazie chick^^ but truth is of the matter is? That girl ße lyk <shavin stick> everybody dey
USE AM!!/~crazy~

MO'R FUCKER....!!!!

Re: Flow For Rank by Limerick: 3:45pm On Dec 27, 2014
ThaBlaqBonez:
Am around now, bow down/
....where's the fvcking king?....tell him to pass tha crown now!/
wow wow wow - see my guy!
(in your voice)
oh you back now, I heard
everybady talking 'bout blaqbonez the gods-son
the nigga spits hard on the long run,/ the record be tied to tha nicky minaj's pant/
I greet him in advance/ buh fuckit this is hostile reception like your chicc giving me booty the moment am in her crew/

grin cheesy

guy hafana!
Re: Flow For Rank by Limerick: 3:53pm On Dec 27, 2014
mikuz:
R
is that your voice?
Re: Flow For Rank by sosiqdude(m): 4:00pm On Dec 27, 2014
My little message

I see death every where...ffuck those vet that are here/ cos as d0pe as they are..they can't stop the wave of death/ but still they claim hip hop heads..but all i see are pop corn heads/ and pumpkin skin and frustrated mind/

Bis is missing..do we need air-mark to find him/ our systems are dulling but no one should mind me/ mikuz ain't working..all he does is ban and shouting/ cos his dad left the whole anger..in his prodigal son/ and by 8pm i want to see a rising sun!/
Ffuck climate cos this year is a climax/cos I have archived and received...and any trouble coming by is just a failed message/ and if you send sending one now..you just want a blood shortage/ you get me /
Re: Flow For Rank by 007Bruce: 4:12pm On Dec 27, 2014
wack goblins!
Re: Flow For Rank by Limerick: 4:16pm On Dec 27, 2014
Darkrebel Giyazz Check this smoking beat lokcitymusic.com/instrumental-here-comes-the-horns-prod-by-drugz/
we could work on it. Whatchu think?
Re: Flow For Rank by gottoboy(m): 4:16pm On Dec 27, 2014
mikuz:

Wetin you dey yarn?
Love thhe teddybiyasi line
Re: Flow For Rank by sosiqdude(m): 4:32pm On Dec 27, 2014
Limerick:
Darkrebel Giyazz Check this smoking beat lokcitymusic.com/instrumental-here-comes-the-horns-prod-by-drugz/
we could work on it. Whatchu think?

Where is the beat na
Re: Flow For Rank by sosiqdude(m): 4:35pm On Dec 27, 2014
mikuz:

Go learn how to spit like him or me sef..

I can do better than darkrebel and limerick
Re: Flow For Rank by Limerick: 5:06pm On Dec 27, 2014
Re: Flow For Rank by mikuz(m): 5:14pm On Dec 27, 2014
Limerick:
is that your voice?

No, that's my uncle's . . . shocked
Re: Flow For Rank by mikuz(m): 5:15pm On Dec 27, 2014
sosiqdude:

Do you smoke? grin
Re: Flow For Rank by mikuz(m): 5:40pm On Dec 27, 2014
sosiqdude:

E b me wey dey run the game.
Re: Flow For Rank by Trinxzy(m): 5:41pm On Dec 27, 2014
lol..na odobringodo u dy leave..u wan see sunrise by 8pm
Re: Flow For Rank by mikuz(m): 5:54pm On Dec 27, 2014
gottoboy:

Love thhe teddybiyasi line

Re: Flow For Rank by Ibime(m): 5:55pm On Dec 27, 2014
Season's greetings all. . . . .I just dey trawl through my files this period and come across some of my tracks from 2003 and even one from 1999. . . . still sounds dope so I thought I'd share. . .

Another nigga died today (2003)
http://www.hulkshare.com/r697yq9e8pog

Uplift yourself feat. Fundamental (2003)
http://www.hulkshare.com/yctnh8nssd8g

Perfect Ignorance (2003)
http://www.hulkshare.com/vxlyab4tp3b4

Spitzofrenik compilation (1999)
http://www.hulkshare.com/2t30wlro6ijk

Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 5:56pm On Dec 27, 2014
mikuz:

I only did that so I can be audible and every of my word can be heard ... in vocal battle rapping, you have to enunciate and be as clear as possible, otherwise no one would be able to hear your lines..and if they can't hear it, how do you wanna win a vocal rap battle then?
Re: Flow For Rank by kingamon(m): 6:00pm On Dec 27, 2014
DAMn!!.
Re: Flow For Rank by GLACIERZ(m): 6:05pm On Dec 27, 2014
Darkrebel:

I only did that so I can be audible and every of my word can be heard ... in vocal battle rapping, you have to enunciate and be as clear as possible, otherwise no one would be able to hear your lines..and if they can't hear it, how do you wanna win a vocal rap battle then?

Drop your cell number. . .lets roll.
You clearly understand what vocals should be like
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 6:07pm On Dec 27, 2014
fuckyouhard:

this ib ad on's ape/ shud be kidnapped and caged/ didn't succeed as a textee, now wish to rap on tape/ .........he shud quit the plan and stray/ or y'all expect somethin worse than his team mar ya play/ cos kim can never punch like chris brown if he hit rihanna's face!//
.......u stay behind bis, am second to none/ my wit is sharp, but my weapon is blunt/....so i kill u slowly, the method is raw/ kim, get up and run/ cos once my "cleaver land" .....ur whole city will be gone 'fore dawn!//
...i always come fully with access/ grab a tooly and blast it/....kim is foolish and lacks wits/ he'll hide in the toilet, like duckin bullies in classes//
.....my flow is mayhem/ and kim i'll scold with greatness/ for steady upholdin lameness/ leave him like iceprick on the floor...that's cold as pavement/ that's how i froze and slay vets/ but ur puns are police friendly ........... they're told in statements!
................i fork models...my hos the finest/ call me poseidon, on throne with trident/ and as i flow with violence/ u better pose in silence/ or i plant infrared in ur brain and control ur mindset!//
.... got many dames to please me/ ....his gay tendency 'is real' ....so i leave the 'pharaoh' bleedin/ on fb, his name's forbidden//....cos kim is engaged to sleakid!

Nigga, let's battle January 10 .. stop ducking like a pusssy and come out ...
Re: Flow For Rank by gottoboy(m): 6:09pm On Dec 27, 2014
sosiqdude:

Where is the beat na
ℓ̊ already have thee beat, like 4months back
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 6:10pm On Dec 27, 2014
GLACIERZ:

Drop your cell number. . .lets roll.
You clearly understand what vocals should be like

07068941995... you wanna add me in a whatsapp audio group or what?
Re: Flow For Rank by fuckyouhard: 6:15pm On Dec 27, 2014
Darkrebel:

Nigga, let's battle January 10 .. stop ducking and come out ...
do u know what duckin means? why not tomorrow instead? jan 10 too far undecided
Re: Flow For Rank by Limerick: 6:17pm On Dec 27, 2014
mikuz:

No, that's my uncle's . . . shocked
lolololol, na ur voice be that?
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 6:19pm On Dec 27, 2014
fuckyouhard:
do u know what duckin means? why not tomorrow instead? jan 10 too far undecided

I know what 'ducking' is bloke...i have called you out before and you were saying you weren't chanced or something like that..
*No, I can't brawl tomorrow. Am ffucking occupied. How about we drop on Tuesday ?
Re: Flow For Rank by liricyst(m): 6:21pm On Dec 27, 2014
Time to "amaze a little"....while keeping this "concise"
Origins from the east..so I was born wise
let me drop a little pun guys....
My rap's like payne's pussy, it's done nice.

(1) (2) (3) ... (554) (555) (556) (557) (558) (559) (560) ... (942) (Reply)

NL Rap Battles chatroom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47