Stats: 3,163,636 members, 7,854,664 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 11:53 PM

Girls And Money - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Girls And Money (956 Views)

Some Girls And Their Armpit Hairs. / Lagos/Ibadan Girls And Yahoo Boys / What Is It With Port-Harcourt Women And Money! Is It Normal? (2) (3) (4)

Girls And Money by Ucheiwu007(m): 9:14am On Sep 10, 2012
Re: Girls And Money by Macrophage(m): 3:05pm On Sep 10, 2012
lol. bros, u no lie.
Re: Girls And Money by cindyrella(f): 3:06pm On Sep 10, 2012
Op, are you gay?
Re: Girls And Money by Mynd44: 3:55pm On Sep 10, 2012
Your first post and you choose to start a thread that makes no sense. Is it your life?
Re: Girls And Money by ecode1(m): 4:02pm On Sep 10, 2012
Bro. abeg make u no take am persona . . .bro u no jos make sense at all.
Re: Girls And Money by Ucheiwu007(m): 5:37pm On Sep 10, 2012
Mynd_44: Your first post and you choose to start a thread that makes no sense. Is it your life?
Criously
cindyrella: Op, are you gay?

nope!
Re: Girls And Money by Ucheiwu007(m): 5:51pm On Sep 10, 2012
somone said dis :-
If u ask a gal to slip wit u nd she says she is savin it for ha future husband..wen she asks u for money tell her ur savin it for ur future wife.
If she leaves u beta for yu,but if she doesnt and wants to offer u s*x den ur in trouble and beta fynd ur way oo

Re: Girls And Money by princenonny(m): 8:49pm On Sep 10, 2012
@OP you b real Jonsing man.so because person dey ugly is no reason to chyke or 'kiss' a fine girl shey. Forget d money.....d guy u r beafing obviously hs swagg. With hs money plus hs swagg.....he's on a dangerous level

Shy Guys / Pls Enlighten Me / Wow It's My Birthday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6