Stats: 3,160,511 members, 7,843,545 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 07:42 AM

Should I Fall For Her? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Should I Fall For Her? (1780 Views)

Why Can't I Fall In Love? / Did I Fall In Love With The Wrong Person? Pls Advise! / Why Cant I Fall Inlove With White Guys? (2) (3) (4)

Should I Fall For Her? by Fce20888(m): 4:59pm On Dec 23, 2012
I knew this girl for over a year now.but they parked into our compound some months back.to cut short the story,a friend of mine was/is interested in her but she told him that they could be friends.Four days ago,i got a call from a private number.she said she was my old friend but refused to tell her name.Yesterday she called and ask if i had not stil recognise her voice.I was able to pick the voice but pretended not to.She sent an sms and still used a private number asking if her voice is not familiar.I told her am not 100% sure.I checked the number she used in sending the sms on my sisters phone, it was same with the one she sent the message.Now am confused because my friend loves her and i also feel for her.What am i to do?advice needed please!
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by k2039: 5:16pm On Dec 23, 2012
since you are still standing I will advise you not to fall for her, remain standing.

Re: Should I Fall For Her? by Benez: 5:35pm On Dec 23, 2012
But u said she used private (hidden) fone number. Then how did u know dat it was d same fone no dat sent a text to ur sister?
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by Fce20888(m): 6:04pm On Dec 23, 2012
@benez when she called,she asked if i saw her sms.
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by Fce20888(m): 6:07pm On Dec 23, 2012
@benez she actually sent the sms to me not my sister.I only checked the number on my sisters and it is thesame.
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by IZUKWU(m): 6:33pm On Dec 23, 2012
Talk with her ,about what she wants and about what your friend told you and even talk to your friend if you are still confused and don't know what to do.
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by Fce20888(m): 8:19pm On Dec 23, 2012
@Izukwu She told my friend that they should be friends only but i know he need something more than friend.As of yesterday she saw us together.And she called me just 2 hear my voice before sleeping.
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by Florena(f): 8:50pm On Dec 23, 2012
Firstly, u don't just fall 4 som1 intentionally, u would ave fallen b4 realisin it,if u willingly fall 4 a girl, u wil willingly fall out again and abt ur issue, i dnt understand, som1 just keep callin u and u wnt 2 fall 4 dat person out of pity?, u need 2 search and ask ur heart if u love her or nt.
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by Nobody: 9:01pm On Dec 23, 2012
Dude! U want to fall for a babe Babes are inconsistent in thier thoughts, today its you, 2mrw it mite be some oda guy. Somethimes, thier emotions is triggered by the most stupid detail( by a guy's standard). Unless u want to put a ring in her finger n very sure about her character n person, abeg dont even think of falling in love, u jus gonna look stupid.
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by Fce20888(m): 9:31pm On Dec 23, 2012
@Florena sincerely sometime ago i feel 4 her but i kept it 2 myself.my friend was interested,so i told him to go ahead.Yesterday we discussed the issue.Not until dis morning i realised she was d one.@mitwitdot thanks for the advice
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by IZUKWU(m): 11:44pm On Dec 23, 2012
Then if you want her go for her,its obvious she has designs for you.
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by Fce20888(m): 6:55am On Dec 24, 2012
Ok.but dont u think my friend will not be happy with my action.because i told him about d private number.but now that i know who she was.i dont know what 2 tell him if he ask about the so called invisible lady@Izukwu
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by tashanja(m): 10:45am On Dec 24, 2012
Benez: But u said she used private (hidden) fone number. Then how did u know dat it was d same fone no dat sent a text to ur sister?

Oboi, you have the potential to be one hell of a good detective, I also wonder if is possible to sent sms through hidden no. (though I could be wrong).
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by jumkoe(f): 10:55am On Dec 24, 2012
upon all d advises think twice
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by Nobody: 11:08am On Dec 24, 2012
Op, go and read your books boy.

You are too naive to eat at the table of men.
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by Fce20888(m): 2:20pm On Dec 24, 2012
Jumkoe thanks for the advice.You are highly appreciated.@val_dee i read my books 4 years ago.I guess i can do other things now.
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by Fce20888(m): 2:32pm On Dec 24, 2012
tashanja:

Oboi, you have the potential to be one hell of a good detective, I also wonder if is possible to sent sms through hidden no. (though I could be wrong).
.If u understood my post earlier on,she called still with a private number to comfirm if her sms came in.But i guess she did'nt realise that her number will be visible.
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by treasureboy09(m): 2:39pm On Dec 24, 2012
Dude you feel for her or you love her? if you chose the former please forget about her, but if it's the later, invite her over and talk to her sefini!!!!!!!
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by Fce20888(m): 2:49pm On Dec 24, 2012
treasureboy09: Dude you feel for her or you love her? if you chose the former please forget about her, but if it's the later, invite her over and talk to her sefini!!!!!!!
.Truth of the matter is i love her and we live in thesame compound.Last night she called with her number
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by Ucheosefoh(m): 2:49pm On Dec 24, 2012
I think u shall let ur guy know what is going on so that u guys will know what action to take I am talking 4rm my experience cus it has happen to me some years ago my case was that I met her thru my friend I never had any intension towards her but found out that she was interested in me than my friend who was asking her out, she could call me any time send sms any time of the day yet refuse to return calls 4rm my friend or reply his sms. I have to let him know what was going on btween me and the gal and he realise that he is nt going to get her and gave me a go ahead order and I was single then I took the chance, so my advice is let ur guy know
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by Fce20888(m): 2:56pm On Dec 24, 2012
Ucheosefoh: I think u shall let ur guy know what is going on so that u guys will know what action to take I am talking 4rm my experience cus it has happen to me some years ago my case was that I met her thru my friend I never had any intension towards her but found out that she was interested in me than my friend who was asking her out, she could call me any time send sms any time of the day yet refuse to return calls 4rm my friend or reply his sms. I have to let him know what was going on btween me and the gal and he realise that he is nt going to get her and gave me a go ahead order and I was single then I took the chance, so my advice is let ur guy know
.Good advice my guy.You are highly appreciated.But do you think i should call her 1 on 1 to discuss before telling my friend?
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by HARDDON: 5:24pm On Dec 24, 2012
First take: did she ask you out? Or haw did you arrive @ this conclusion?

Secondly, from all you'v swinged, ii can tell you only wano fvck ha ... Nufin crz. After all, she's @ uя beçk and call naw . Who knws, maybe she really luvvs you , maybe she just wano use use. Maybe uя friend really luvs ha, maybe he just wano get it on. However it is, oηε tin iz ƒoя sure . You dnt nid our advise cos no antelope intentionally walks into a hunters trap and does not spice the soup .. !

Get it ova ωiƒ already
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by olumaxi(m): 10:04pm On Dec 24, 2012
Nawa 4 naija men o..cos a gal jst calld n textd u..u com deh feel otherwise..i cant figure wat u wantd to fal for hia..anyway,jst watch d height u wantd to fal 4rm
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by Fce20888(m): 2:27pm On Dec 27, 2012
Thanks peepz for your numerous advice.At the end i discussed with my friend and finally talk 2 her and she agreed after confessing that she loved me since before they parked 2 our compound and got my number from my sisters phone secretly.End of the matter is that we are now lovers.Thanks 4 ur various advice.
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by 2kurupt(m): 1:25am On Dec 28, 2012
Florena: Firstly, u don't just fall 4 som1 intentionally, u would ave fallen b4 realisin it,if u willingly fall 4 a girl, u wil willingly fall out again and abt ur issue, i dnt understand, som1 just keep callin u and u wnt 2 fall 4 dat person out of pity?, u need 2 search and ask ur heart if u love her or nt.

**best advice**

TREAD CLOSED
Re: Should I Fall For Her? by Nobody: 5:56am On Dec 28, 2012
Thread closed!

Why Do Most Guys Do This?? / 10 Stupid Things Girls Do Inthe Name Of Love: / How To Make Him Wish He Never Left You