Stats: 3,162,253 members, 7,849,915 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 11:30 AM

My Experience With Inspiredautos - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / My Experience With Inspiredautos (1418 Views)

Inspiredautos Is Threatening My Life / Inspiredautos Is Threatening My Life / My Wonderful Experience With Mr Tadeus (2) (3) (4)

My Experience With Inspiredautos by Tornadoz(m): 3:41am On Dec 24, 2012
Was travelling to Nigeria for my father inlaws funeral around May/June this year and I needed a car fast, I mean fast. Am of the old school, very wary of doing business with Nigerians let alone online ones for that matter.

For three days I was reading anything there was to read in the auto section. I thought a little research would save me hand-wringing angst.
I finally settled on Inspiredautos. Called him and begged him to get me a car as soon as he can cause time was of the essence.

I only had weeks to prepare and as my flight date drew near my heart couldn't stop pounding. I was having sleepless nights. Spoke to some of my Nigerian colleagues and they were unanimous in stating "what if you get to Nigeria and the car is not there?" The facts regarding numerous nigerian fraudsters on the internet were too icky to contemplate.
My sleepless nights turned to nightmares.

If the deal with inspired turns out to be a scam considering am spending my entire savings for the car and the funeral am trully bleeped.
To cut a long story short I arrived Nigeria and immediately phoned inspiredautos. Got to where I was told to wait in a petrol station and there was a nice looking pathfinder filling up. Called inspired at the petrol station only to be told that that nice looking pathfinder I had admired few minutes earlier was my car. To say I was relieved is an understatement considering the stress I went through.

From help in registering the car and etching my new car reg on the windscreen and going beyond the call of dealership I make inspired my nairaland man of the decade.
People like inspired made me who left Nigeria in the eighties believe all is not lost with Nigeria. There are bad eggs as much as good ones.
Anyone reading this, trust me, I strongly recommend inspiredautos to you.
I should have put this thread up long time ago but was delayed in Nigeria for 5 monthes. Came back to Britain in November.

Oga inspired, happy Xmas to you and your family. May the good lord continue to reward you for your honesty and hardwork. A million thanks to you chief.

Re: My Experience With Inspiredautos by Nobody: 7:41am On Dec 24, 2012
I knew this had to be a commendation because that is the inspired standard.
Re: My Experience With Inspiredautos by jamace(m): 8:20am On Dec 24, 2012
When biz is done as biz, both parties smile. This is what we want in AUTOS SECTION.

Well done INSPIREDAUTOS.
Re: My Experience With Inspiredautos by Mogidi: 3:10pm On Dec 24, 2012
Inspiredm is a well respected gentleman. I would do biz with him when the time comes.
Re: My Experience With Inspiredautos by william5: 3:34pm On Dec 24, 2012
We need more of this in Nigeria. Kudos to Inspired Autos for their good services. Hope you continue on the right path.
Re: My Experience With Inspiredautos by TippyTop(m): 4:03pm On Dec 24, 2012
Good name is always better than the quick buck. Am not surprised at this, inspired has spent a long time cultivating his name. Kudos
Re: My Experience With Inspiredautos by DickTator1: 7:34pm On Dec 24, 2012
Am also thinking of buying a jeep from inspired-m. Happy Xmas all

Clean Nigerian Used 2007 Honda Accord DC, Used For Just 1 Year. 1.5M / Sold....Sold....Sold....Very Sharp Tin-can Cleared 2003/2004 Toyota Corolla LE / Direct Belgium Honda Accord 4sale In Portharcourt

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14