Stats: 3,161,866 members, 7,848,511 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 03:11 AM

Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) (1541 Views)

Seun Please Judge This Case Between Me And Sexkillz / Olabowale, Please Forgive Me / Seun - Please Ban The Dispora Nigerians From Contributing On This Forum (2) (3) (4)

Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) by 2makeit(m): 3:26pm On Apr 03, 2008
Seun Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee forgive NAT for sending April Fool Joke, you should warn him first
before you banned him if you don't like his post.
Re: Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) by uspry1(f): 5:56pm On Apr 03, 2008
Not only @natmike sending APRIL FOOL joke on NL, he infringed with NL forum rules copying and pasting THE SAME DUPLICATED THREAD on the different titles on every section/board everyday REPEATED since he joined a new member.

That's why Seun ban anyone who duplicate thread to EVERY SECTION/BOARD everyday. That infringed with NL forum rule.

Understand! Please read the NL forum rule on the following link before posting in case of @natmike unban someday below:
https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-1026.0.html
Re: Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) by mukina2: 9:50pm On Apr 03, 2008
you were the one that sent me that msg?

tell me how what you are doing wont get you banned again? undecided
Re: Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) by uspry1(f): 10:01pm On Apr 03, 2008
[Copied from Nairaland forum rule link, https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-1026.0.html]

Read this:

MISCELLANEOUS

- You may not post a link or an advert or any topic more than once
- From now on, topics posted in the wrong section may be deleted and not moved.  Cheers!
- The use of multiple accounts without explicit permission of the forum administrator(s) is prohibited.
- Manual signatures inserted in the body of posts are not allowed. Use the forum profile to insert signatures.
- Affiliate links, questionable investment schemes, MLM, HYIP, & get-rich-quick schemes are not allowed.
- Disturbing, disgusting, or irritating  pictures are not allowed.  Violation attracts a very harsh ban.
- It is a grievous offence to announce the death of a Nairaland member on the forum.
- Animated signatures, moving signatures, or image signatures more than 20 pixels tall are forbidden.
- The location in your profile must be the country, state or town you currenty live in - if you're active.
- The invasion of another user's privacy is now strictly prohibited - example: posting a lady's full name.
Re: Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) by mukina2: 10:07pm On Apr 03, 2008
you've been using the report to moderator button to send msgs across .you did so on two boards and i got those msgs.

i think you need to stop duplicating ur threads . one is enough
Re: Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) by mukina2: 10:26pm On Apr 03, 2008
Stop duplicating your threads and posting the same thing on every thread you see .

That can get you banned.

If you keep on opening more emails and more usernames you will keep on getting banned and banned undecided

i think you need to stop and chill for a while ,

you may be unbanned wink

P:s stop using the report to moderator button wink use it only if you want to report a post and or a personal attack

24 HOUR BANNING, PROBATION, ETC
Our basic punishments for members of the forum who violate these rules and/or are uncooperative include 24 hour banning, indefinite probation, 1 week banning, 2 week banning, 1 month banning, complete banning, public humiliation, and anything thing else that the dark mind of the site administrator can think of! So it's better to leave the forum quietly than to break the rules. Punishment is rare but is done with absolute resolution.

PLEASE BE COOPERATIVE!
Nairaland is first of all a privately owned website, then a discussion forum. We strive to ensure that anything published on our Nairaland.com domain is up to a certain standard, and a number of times we have to use our discretion. Regardless of whether you agree with administrative decisions or not, we require you be fully cooperative with us at all times, else refrain from posting or sending messages on the site. Disputes or disagreements with the administrator(s) must be handled privately.
Re: Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) by ajadrage: 10:27pm On Apr 03, 2008
some folk are just incorrigible, if you feel you're indispensable to the site then i guess you could have chosen to have it your way then and do the needful. but so far as you're still posting, if dem tell you say you dey go beyond the boundaries why don't you just take correction. all these bickering, e no dey taya person?
Re: Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) by folahann(m): 10:38pm On Apr 03, 2008
Mukina is doing a great job as a moderator, please make sure you finish deleting all those foolish threads, someone did with my ID when i left the PC to watch football.
Re: Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) by mukina2: 10:40pm On Apr 03, 2008
I already moved some . smiley
Re: Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) by Ralfostic(m): 11:06pm On Apr 03, 2008
HEY MAN, NAT SAYS 4GIVE HIM.

PLS 4GIVE HIM AND UNBAN HIM PLSZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
Re: Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) by iice(f): 2:15pm On Apr 04, 2008
I did warn you undecided And you kept on duplicating threads and posting them in the wrong section.
Re: Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) by ajadrage: 5:57pm On Apr 04, 2008
muki babaaay, laydeee make i first tintillate you small cool, see just temper mercy with chivalry this time okay. if the guy is reasonable and have a conscience i think he's going to reform. he probably might be a little extra on the pride side (it's not such a bad thing sometimes). at least we all go dey see if him still they misconstitute after this let off grin

you're a good girl no matter what some people may think smiley
Re: Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) by olanajim(m): 4:33pm On Apr 06, 2008
Sanity is returning! Old order is passing. Welcome to a new era.
Re: Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) by ztyle(m): 6:37pm On Apr 08, 2008
SMH this place Suck! undecided
Re: Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) by olanajim(m): 7:09pm On Apr 09, 2008
It must be when people like you entered.
Re: Seun, Please Forgive Nat (we Should Start Talking About Forgiveness) by ayobase(m): 4:37pm On Nov 24, 2008
happened to u 2?

Where Is Dr Kitaun? / 190 Pls Answer Dis Question / Which Nairaland Member Would You Love To Meet?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18