Stats: 3,161,898 members, 7,848,631 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 07:44 AM

Writers Needed For Desperate Housewives(9ja Version) - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Writers Needed For Desperate Housewives(9ja Version) (844 Views)

Diary Of A Desperate Lover (updated) a classical blend of poetry and prose! / Desperate Office Wife Part 1 / Where Can I Download 9ja Gospel Of Kosobabire And Gbemisoke (2) (3) (4)

Writers Needed For Desperate Housewives(9ja Version) by Nobody: 7:36pm On Nov 25, 2013
I just heard on the radio that ebonylife tv needs writers for the desperate. Housewives series!!

They listed. Some criterias about knowing the african scene well esp. Nigerian culture and all that.

So u are to go to their. Website and submit ur story.

I wish I was a writer! I'm just a novel/movie/radio consumer...I know we got some awesome writers here,

Goodluck.
Re: Writers Needed For Desperate Housewives(9ja Version) by KingzPen(m): 7:46pm On Nov 25, 2013
Website Please... Thankz for the info...
dimples*:
I just heard on the radio that ebonylife tv needs writers for the desperate. Housewives series!!

They listed. Some criterias about knowing the african scene well esp. Nigerian culture and all that.

So u are to go to their. Website and submit ur story.

I wish I was a writer! I'm just a novel/movie/radio consumer...I know we got some awesome writers here,

Goodluck.
Re: Writers Needed For Desperate Housewives(9ja Version) by Nobody: 7:57pm On Nov 25, 2013
KingzPen: Website Please... Thankz for the info...

www.ebonylifetv.com

Welcome*
Re: Writers Needed For Desperate Housewives(9ja Version) by Nobody: 8:03pm On Nov 25, 2013
Are they going to pay well? If yes, i'm in!

#TeamGOM
Re: Writers Needed For Desperate Housewives(9ja Version) by Nobody: 8:04pm On Nov 25, 2013
quite desperate indeed... naija mtcheewww.. undecided
Re: Writers Needed For Desperate Housewives(9ja Version) by Nobody: 8:08pm On Nov 25, 2013
god_of_music: Are they going to pay well? If yes, i'm in!

I don't know! Just visit the website first and. Find out yasself

U and money, gom lipsrsealed

#TeamGOM
Re: Writers Needed For Desperate Housewives(9ja Version) by Nobody: 8:12pm On Nov 25, 2013
[quote author=dimples*][/quote]LOL, i'm offering them my service, and my knowledge is not for free wink

We need money.

#TeamGOM
Re: Writers Needed For Desperate Housewives(9ja Version) by s3nn2x(m): 8:25pm On Nov 25, 2013
I just hope the series would be something to look forward to. Not like the crappy stuff that Nigerians are releasing.

BTW, there are some cool writers here. If I was a producer, I would have adapted NaijaThugLife into a series. That story makes sense, even if the writers has abandoned the story.

Pregnancy Without Tears / Pls Where Can I Download Avatar Legend Of Korra / The Parable Of The Little Boy By The Roadside (an Inspiring Story)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9