Stats: 3,156,062 members, 7,828,759 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:46 PM

Visa To Ethiopia - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Visa To Ethiopia (2407 Views)

Visa Enquiry To Ethiopia Or Hungary Please / What Is The Requirements Of South African Study Visa To Nigerians? / Please I Really Need A Working Visa To Kuwait,oman,bahrian (2) (3) (4)

Visa To Ethiopia by 4teelaw(f): 3:01pm On Dec 04, 2013
I have a meeting in Ethiopia next year. How do people get visas to ethiopia and how much is it? Unfortunately, google does not help much. Guys, please assist!
Re: Visa To Ethiopia by maoyinlola: 9:13pm On Dec 25, 2013
The embassy is at Abuja, along the US embassy street (not sure) you will apply there, and be told to come the following day. You won't see much details online.
Re: Visa To Ethiopia by Afroprince(m): 5:17am On Dec 27, 2013
Just call Ethopia Airlines, they will help you get the visa, provide them with your travel date and. U must book a flight with them and u will be good! Goodluck!

Nigerians Restricted To Travel Out / First Bank Of Nigeria Abu Dhabi Branch Wahala / Sango To Ahmadu Bello Way In Victoria Island

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5