Stats: 3,162,903 members, 7,852,038 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 11:52 AM

I Need Direction - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / I Need Direction (7147 Views)

Please I Need Direction From Oshodi To MMIA Ikeja / I Need Direction To Travel From Ladipo To Trade Fair / How Can I Get To Victoria Island From Agege? Pls I Need Direction (2) (3) (4)

I Need Direction by blackgeezuz(m): 3:38am On Jan 02, 2014
Plss can anyone help me with direction to ikeja. I stay at okoko. How do i get to ikeja from okoko.[color=#770077][/color]
Re: I Need Direction by Nobody: 6:43am On Jan 02, 2014
blackgeezuz: Plss can anyone help me with direction to ikeja. I stay at okoko. How do i get to ikeja from okoko.[color=#770077][/color]

Walk to Okoko bus stop, speak to any of the danfo drivers, they will tell you the appropriate bus route to take, it might be either through iyanoba/igando/ikeja or Okoko/mile2/oshodi/ikeja.
Re: I Need Direction by henrimoto(m): 11:43pm On Jan 02, 2014
go through iyana-oba to iyana-ipaja, from iyana ipaja, you will get ikeja bus. step 2... you can go through mile 2, to oshodi, from there, you connect ikeja. incase you miss you way along the road, ask people around. even if you are a 'bey-bey-bey' (deaf and dumb).. you can always walk around with a pen and a piece of paper. lolzzz. you cant miss your way in lagos, except you didnt open your mouth to ask question. lolz

Re: I Need Direction by Jeroboy(m): 11:02pm On May 24, 2020

Rules For Dealing With Cab Drivers In Abuja / Does Neco Result Recognise World Wide / My South Korea Travel Experience

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11