Stats: 3,161,499 members, 7,847,067 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 10:24 AM

Love With No Bounds - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Love With No Bounds (839 Views)

Love Knows No Bounds: A Man Proposes To His Dead Girlfriend / Love Knows No Bounds: Chioma & John's Enchanting Engagement Session / 11 Signs That He Is Madly In Love With You (2) (3) (4)

Love With No Bounds by AmakaOne(f): 4:08pm On Sep 12, 2008
See how life is treating some men.

Is love, madness, slavery or ?

my brother says it's evil for a woman to reduce her man to this grin

what do you guys think?

Re: Love With No Bounds by opuro(m): 4:16pm On Sep 12, 2008
AMAKAONE:

See how life is treating some men.

Is love, madness, slavery or ?

my brother says it's evil for a woman to reduce her man to this grin

what do you guys think?

na him be husband abi na him be wifey?

it is possible for a man to be wifey nowadays
abi una never hear of gayism

maybe dem be gay and the pickin na adopted pikin undecided
Re: Love With No Bounds by AmakaOne(f): 4:19pm On Sep 12, 2008
loff wan tin tin na!

haba!

wifey dey work, hubby dey back pickin , wash dishes, cook eba ,

ya know

Re: Love With No Bounds by rubi(f): 4:21pm On Sep 12, 2008
There is nothing wrong in a man helping his wife in house chores no bi him use those plates ate EBA?
Re: Love With No Bounds by opuro(m): 4:21pm On Sep 12, 2008
now am back after i bin ves say i no go play with seun again for this land

now WHO BE LICE and wetin be im own for romance section?

abi seun don sell this portion to the babe?
abi na dash him dash the yanriyan?

befor una go start to de ban man pikin, I need answer
Re: Love With No Bounds by spikedcylinder: 4:28pm On Sep 12, 2008
That picture looks like that of a man with two jobs. One as a sales clerk and the other as the steward. Abi? tongue
Re: Love With No Bounds by sistawoman: 5:21pm On Sep 12, 2008
What is wrong with a man helping around the house?

What Should I Do To Her, She Will Be Sweet In Love? / Bedroom Intervention Now! / Should I Still Marry Him?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8