Stats: 3,160,546 members, 7,843,704 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 10:04 AM

A Letter To My First Love: Thank You For Everything! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / A Letter To My First Love: Thank You For Everything! (969 Views)

After Sex, Do You Tell Your Partner, "Thank You" / Write A Letter To Your Future Husband/wife. / Must Your First Love Be Your True Love ? (2) (3) (4)

A Letter To My First Love: Thank You For Everything! by elitehow: 6:34pm On Jul 02, 2014
My Dear First Love,

You were the first I ever loved, and it breaks my heart to say that you are not my last. This letter is for you, so that you know how much I cherished you and how important you were — and are — in my life.

See The Rest Here: http://www..com/index.php/41-blog/blog-articles/332-a-letter-to-my-first-love-thank-you-for-everything

Re: A Letter To My First Love: Thank You For Everything! by cassette(m): 6:55pm On Jul 02, 2014
OK!
Re: A Letter To My First Love: Thank You For Everything! by Lindajohn(f): 6:56pm On Jul 02, 2014
Abeg where i fit buy chewing stick?
Re: A Letter To My First Love: Thank You For Everything! by Nobody: 6:30pm On Jul 04, 2014
Linda john: Abeg where i fit buy chewing stick?

I need bb charger..

I give you chewing stick, you charge my phone..
Re: A Letter To My First Love: Thank You For Everything! by Safari29: 6:40pm On Jul 04, 2014
What time is Nigeria Match?
Re: A Letter To My First Love: Thank You For Everything! by MabraO: 6:49pm On Jul 04, 2014
Abeg where I go see who go fit braid my JT hair?

Adult Questions & Answers: / 10 Things Every Girl Should Do Before She Turns 25 / Advice

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5