Stats: 3,152,448 members, 7,816,033 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:08 AM

Badly Treated And Neglected Boerboel Dog (caution Disturbing Pictures ) - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Badly Treated And Neglected Boerboel Dog (caution Disturbing Pictures ) (2335 Views)

Boerboel Dog For Sale / Male Boerboel Dog Available For An Incredible Low Price ( Kennel Clearing Thing) / Adult Female Boerboel Dog For Sale!! Pics! (2) (3) (4)

Badly Treated And Neglected Boerboel Dog (caution Disturbing Pictures ) by hunthsmankennel: 1:02pm On Jul 31, 2014
Hi,

some days back, i was called by a frnd that knows i own a boerboel. he said that he knows someone who is in need of a stud as the female is on heat.

Tgether, we went to see the dog owner and the dog suppossedly on heat. on getting there , what i say was unspeakable and shook me beyond measure. wat the owner saw as signs of heat was a serious haemoprraging of blood. the dog was severely emaciated and it had several tumors spread on the body.

i advised the owner to take the dog to the vet immediatly.

sadly though, the dog died two days after
THIS IS JUST A CAUTIONARY TALE TO THOSE WHO THINK OWNING AND TAKING CARE OF A DOG IS AN EASY ADVENTURE
Re: Badly Treated And Neglected Boerboel Dog (caution Disturbing Pictures ) by hunthsmankennel: 1:10pm On Jul 31, 2014
the pics

Re: Badly Treated And Neglected Boerboel Dog (caution Disturbing Pictures ) by hunthsmankennel: 1:11pm On Jul 31, 2014
more

Re: Badly Treated And Neglected Boerboel Dog (caution Disturbing Pictures ) by hunthsmankennel: 1:11pm On Jul 31, 2014
last

Re: Badly Treated And Neglected Boerboel Dog (caution Disturbing Pictures ) by Drajah(m): 1:57pm On Jul 31, 2014
These are people who claim to be "dog lovers" but they only see these dogs as a way of making money "make d dog born make dem sell, dats all they know"... chai dis dog jst die like dat angry

Re: Badly Treated And Neglected Boerboel Dog (caution Disturbing Pictures ) by adebayoggt(m): 7:11pm On Jul 31, 2014
the owner is suppose to be incarcerated. chai! the owner is suppose to be incarcerated. chai! the owner is suppose to be incarcerated. chai! the owner is suppose to be incarcerated. chai!

Re: Badly Treated And Neglected Boerboel Dog (caution Disturbing Pictures ) by doeying(m): 11:56am On Aug 01, 2014
SO NOT COOL...NOT COOL AT ALL...NOT EVEN FAIR,,,

Re: Badly Treated And Neglected Boerboel Dog (caution Disturbing Pictures ) by knyte(m): 11:37am On Aug 03, 2014
My advice- Don't buy an animal if you can't tend to their needs*
Re: Badly Treated And Neglected Boerboel Dog (caution Disturbing Pictures ) by PerfectlyPerfect(m): 6:54am On Aug 31, 2014
carry ur stud and run...dat female got AIDS
Re: Badly Treated And Neglected Boerboel Dog (caution Disturbing Pictures ) by maxtum(m): 7:42am On Aug 31, 2014
Its so annoying when i see dogs been treated this way or all those dog owners that sell there dogs to "404 eaters"!!! Common!! dogs deserve better!!

Thats the reason why i wouldn't just sell my pups...need to be sure you can and will take care of the dogs like your own child!!

Gosh!!!! this heart breaking....... angry

Good Pedigree Rhodesian Ridgeback Femal In Need Of A Male / Renaissance German Shepherds / Does This Creature Exist Or was It Photoshopped? (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10