Stats: 3,160,491 members, 7,843,491 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 06:46 AM

Advice On FX - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Advice On FX (2964 Views)

Please I Need Advice On Where To Invest #400000 In Nigeria / Urgent Need Of Advice On What To Invest With 2.5 Million Naira! (2) (3) (4)

Advice On FX by princewilordu(f): 9:04am On Aug 17, 2014
Please fellow nairalanders what's your advice on forex trading, because am about to venture into it, with part of my savings just started a tutorial class.
Re: Advice On FX by sleekman(m): 10:19am On Aug 18, 2014
princewilordu: Please fellow nairalanders what's your advice on forex trading, because am about to venture into it, with part of my savings just started a tutorial class.
if u must trade forex then commit these rules 2 heart.

1. Know every forex jargon like d back of ur palm
2. Learn every trade system there's 2 learn and formulate urs.
3. Never live trade with real money until after a year
4. Paper trade continuously every weekday and grasp d principles.
5. Learn and develop ur own trading strategy which are
-Money management
-Trading methodology
6. Never trade above 4% on any single trade and never trade above 25% of ur total portfolio.

Keep these to heart and u can never lose in d long-run. I'll recommend Vince Ralph's books on money management, W.D Gann's books on strategy. With these u can develop a winning strategy that the mathematical expectation of d strategy is above 1.1 every month.
Goodluck

Re: Advice On FX by princewilordu(f): 9:46am On Aug 20, 2014
Thanks Bro.
Re: Advice On FX by WinningEdge: 11:00am On Aug 20, 2014
princewilordu: Please fellow nairalanders what's your advice on forex trading, because am about to venture into it, with part of my savings just started a tutorial class.
Please,take your time to master your trading system/strategy trading with small amount of real money which you can afford to lose in case of any eventuality.I dont believe much in demo account as you have nothing at stake and you will never learn discipline and patience by trading virtual money and most importantly observe sound money/risk management.
Wish you green pips in your trading business.Cheers
Re: Advice On FX by fxstory(m): 3:07pm On Aug 20, 2014
My advice for you is to use your savings for something else.if you try to use your last savings,then you are in for trouble and frustration.you should not even think of it,using your savings.use what you can afford to loose,not your last savings.for now,the best recommendation is , learn,learn,learn,learn even if it takes years because only few survive in forex and they did not use their last savings.you won't even make a dim using your last savings because the emotion will increase to 100 percent and frustration will set in.learn it.forex market is always there but the traders are always running.so learn it,practice it until you are very sure of yourself and confident of your trades,then go live with money you can afford to loose,not last savings or borrowed fund.so use your tongue to count your teeth.

Re: Advice On FX by timilehyin01(m): 8:07pm On Aug 25, 2014
Neva trade wit money u can't afford to loose..08132181413 whatss app..holla if u nid a tutor
Re: Advice On FX by potoki: 12:49pm On Aug 26, 2014
Hello friend,u av taken d right decision. I would say while going 4 d fx tutorial I would av advise u 2 also go 4 robot dat trade on ur hehalf witout fail,sweat no more on how 2 make profit on fx. With as little as $50(N6,000+)u can start making life changing profit speedily. If interested u can call me on 08034209734
Re: Advice On FX by sleekman(m): 10:45am On Aug 31, 2014
potoki: Hello friend,u av taken d right decision. I would say while going 4 d fx tutorial I would av advise u 2 also go 4 robot dat trade on ur hehalf witout fail,sweat no more on how 2 make profit on fx. With as little as $50(N6,000+)u can start making life changing profit speedily. If interested u can call me on 08034209734
these are d kind of people u should avoid. if u commit little capital 2 trading d likelihood of losing ur trading capital is 95%

Re: Advice On FX by fxstory(m): 1:08pm On Sep 02, 2014
don't even think of using any robot.gone are those days they will tell you robots this,robot that.learn to trade even more than robot it self
Re: Advice On FX by Kennyfancy(m): 1:18pm On Sep 02, 2014
pls is there any company dat cn trade for me..without me trading ?
Re: Advice On FX by Nobody: 2:12pm On Sep 02, 2014
Kennyfancy: pls is there any company dat cn trade for me..without me trading ?

Yes, that's our job...contact us here....07033356351 or fxworld3@gmail.com.

We'll draw up a legal agreement with your own lawyer.
Re: Advice On FX by Kennyfancy(m): 8:22pm On Sep 02, 2014
netsurf:

Yes, that's our job...contact us here....07033356351 or fxworld3@gmail.com.

We'll draw up a legal agreement with your own lawyer.
is it genuine
Re: Advice On FX by Nobody: 8:22pm On Sep 04, 2014
Kennyfancy: is it genuine

Yes it's genuine...you are assured of profit and your capital is secured.

try us.
Re: Advice On FX by adepelummy: 3:33pm On Sep 05, 2014
trade with genuine robot and broker that don't cheat. I have such robot with 20% monthly ROI. contact me adepeummy@yahoo.com
Re: Advice On FX by IdJack(m): 6:18pm On Sep 06, 2014
Please FX trading is not wat you think it is....I have been there and I know wat i am taking about, thank God the OP and others has explained it. So dont rush into trading and dont be greedy while trading...to trade successfully, you need as many systems as possible...get updated in the industry. But if you are like me..that I love many money and I dont have the time to sit down on my PC and be monitoring my trade; nor spend money to buy e-books and systems...then you can invest in a professional FX traders and let them trade for you while you make the daily profit.

While you are trading..if you are interested in having a professional traders trade for you...then check my signature for more details

happy weekend
Re: Advice On FX by benpuzzy(m): 3:25pm On Sep 07, 2014
As much as i don't intend offending anybody, i'll not like anybody to be mislead. The only way u can get a succesful trader to manage ur account is through ur broker. Since they house the account of various traders they know whom to and whom not to direct u to. U can still check the forex trades alerts section of Nairaland and study some of the traders there, but if u ask me to suggest, i'll say ask ur broker for recommendation. People here will be fast to give u there contact here but believe me, once ur acct is creditted they will rubbish everything and the phone numbers they pasted here will cease to exist.
Re: Advice On FX by benpuzzy(m): 3:35pm On Sep 07, 2014
@Op, 1 thing i want u to have at d back of ur mind is, "forex is not a get quick rich biz but a get rich slow biz". It is a game of slow and once u've succeeded in building ur account to $1k, den u've gradually arrived. Cos with dis u can be aiming for 200pips a week which is equivalent to $800 a month. Sign up with some of dis brokers dat offers sign up bonus and use the bonus to test ur ability before using ur hard earned money cos it will make u have experience on how emotion, fear and greed can exalt or humble u in dis biz, and finally, try and appreciate ur mentor so dat he will give u his fatherly blessings. "FX IS SWEET".
Re: Advice On FX by winnieG1(m): 11:43am On Sep 08, 2014
www.m3fundmanager.com
they are quite good
Re: Advice On FX by jayyungg(m): 8:23am On Sep 09, 2014
benpuzzy: @Op, 1 thing i want u to have at d back of ur mind is, "forex is not a get quick rich biz but a get rich slow biz". It is a game of slow and once u've succeeded in building ur account to $1k, den u've gradually arrived. Cos with dis u can be aiming for 200pips a week which is equivalent to $800 a month. Sign up with some of dis brokers dat offers sign up bonus and use the bonus to test ur ability before using ur hard earned money cos it will make u have experience on how emotion, fear and greed can exalt or humble u in dis biz, and finally, try and appreciate ur mentor so dat he will give u his fatherly blessings. "FX IS SWEET".
Hi Benpuzzy, I ve been banned from the sexuality section, don't know why though. Concerning my thread, you made mention of Kick and Start, not familiar with it though. Meanwhile, where can I buy it? Any other name for it? And lastly, can I keep it till the D-day? Thanks 4 ur concern.
Re: Advice On FX by benpuzzy(m): 1:53pm On Sep 09, 2014
jayyungg: Hi Benpuzzy, I ve been banned from the sexuality section, don't know why though. Concerning my thread, you made mention of Kick and Start, not familiar with it though. Meanwhile, where can I buy it? Any other name for it? And lastly, can I keep it till the D-day? Thanks 4 ur concern.
@Jay, just give me time to make enquiry from the person that was marketing it in my area, i'll get in touch with you sir.
Re: Advice On FX by drpips1(m): 11:48pm On Sep 09, 2014

https://www.nairaland.com/1895614/life-cycle-most-successsful-forex
Re: Advice On FX by IdJack(m): 7:00pm On Sep 10, 2014
Yes there is a trusted company that trade for you and you make your daily profit.

If you are interested check my signature for more info.

Re: Advice On FX by Moneyb: 5:15pm On Oct 08, 2014
Re: Advice On FX by sleekman(m): 1:07am On Mar 12, 2015
princewilordu:
Thanks Bro.
Have Started Trading?
Re: Advice On FX by saibuhari(m): 11:53pm On Mar 12, 2015
[quote][/quote]As much as i don't intend offending anybody, i'll not like anybody to be mislead. The only way u can get a succesful trader to manage ur account is through ur broker. Since they house the account of various traders they know whom to and whom not to direct u to. U can still check the forex trades alerts section of Nairaland and study some of the traders there, but if u ask me to suggest, i'll say ask ur broker for recommendation. People here will be fast to give u there contact here but believe me, once ur acct is creditted they will rubbish everything and the phone numbers they pasted here will cease to exist.

Yours is a sincere response. But what broker are you referring to - stockbroker or does forex trade have its own kind of broker? Can you please recommend a reputable one?

Thank s for your sincerity.
Re: Advice On FX by Kutunban: 9:22am On Mar 20, 2015
Do you have passion for FOREX trading but lack the basic knowledge? Zaza Investment is willing to help with free e-books that can guide you.
Send an email to zazainvestment@gmail.com requesting for FOREX ebooks and state the type:
1) Introduction
2) Technical trading
3) Advanced trading

To open a trading account follow the link below: http://forextime.com/?partner_id=4902696
Re: Advice On FX by Donvic4u(m): 6:20pm On Apr 19, 2021
Chai.....

2014 trade and some of us just started in 2019.

Forex for life!!!!!!!!

The Fall Of Get Help World Wide / Footwear Business / New Way To Make Extra Money,it's Very Legit.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39