Stats: 3,160,423 members, 7,843,298 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 10:09 PM

Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) - Religion (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) (175012 Views)

Video Of How Synagogue Church Guest House Collasped Plus Aircraft Hovering / Synagogue Church Statement On Collapsed Building / Jim Iyke Delivered In Synagogue Church Of All Nations (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by ekemini007(m): 5:49pm On Sep 12, 2014
s3nn2x: Hehehehehehe

This is hilarious.

I am supposed to be sad...

This is someone that sees visions...yet could not see what was coming.

I hope no live was lost sha. I also hope it is not true.

Exactly wht u wld hv said seeing jesus hung on the cross "look he save others, y cnt he save himself".

Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by mindworx: 5:50pm On Sep 12, 2014
brito:

How old are you? Some people just lost their lives and all you could say is that. You are a big fooool

Elderly man, sincerely i don't know how this is your business. Is this how you poke your shit-hole called nose in another person's posts? This is how people get insulted. #iSabiTalk abi? You can see you're a bigger fool here.

Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Atmmachine(m): 5:52pm On Sep 12, 2014
Breaking News !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Goodluck Jonathan died this morning on his way to Burkina Faso.. His presidential private jet crashed into a sky scraper on the outskirts of Lome.

SOURCE : BBC
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by olaeffect(m): 5:53pm On Sep 12, 2014
zicoraads: Well...over to the conspiracy theorists!

RIP to the dead.

It doesn't matter the effort the devil puts into trying to derail ourbelieve in God. As Christians and believers, temptations would come, persecution would come, the devil would try to tempt us to loose faith in God.

First it was Christ Embassy, now SCOAN. But it doesn't matter which denomination it affects, we are all Christians and therefore an attack on one is an attack on us all. We shall prevail and the devil would be shamed.

May the good Lord continue to bless you for this comment.

Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Soso990240(m): 5:55pm On Sep 12, 2014
MissTeaseMe: O ga o
Storey buildings collapsing in Lagos since 9000bc. Thanks to our "professional" engineers, products of our fantastic La crame la pour Universities
and dis got me laughing..hahahahhaha. R.I.P to d dead.
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by timiwenger(m): 5:56pm On Sep 12, 2014
a church building collapsed....fine. But why so much fuss abt the MOG prophecies? Its a house of God and shd be respected pls. Apparently our local La Cram La Pour graduate engineers aint helping matters at all in this country. God help us all.
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by fxskye: 5:57pm On Sep 12, 2014
Atmmachine: Breaking News !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Goodluck Jonathan died this morning on his way to Burkina Faso.. His presidential private jet crashed into a sky scraper on the outskirts of Lome.

Picture Evidence?
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Demainman1: 5:57pm On Sep 12, 2014
GOD Just dey expose all these 'god of men' for what they really are.

Nigerians wake up!!! stop worshiping men!!!

Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by jibbish(m): 6:00pm On Sep 12, 2014
yorex2011:

Most are not the engineer's fault... Sometimes its due to substandard materials and dats d fault of the contractors..
Sharrrapp dia.... What is d engineer doing dt he wld allow contractor to bring in substandard product.... Then y is he being paid to do d job...

Awe yii, ma danu bi mio
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by seaman007: 6:00pm On Sep 12, 2014
For those asking of pic
And stilll don't belive it
The heavy presence of policemen won't let u go close
To d sence but d story is true

Its happen about one pm
But not d main church building
i took some pix but are from afar
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Firefire(m): 6:01pm On Sep 12, 2014

Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by zonax(m): 6:01pm On Sep 12, 2014

And you just wished death upon another man. What have you benefitted if I may ask.
I have this strong urge to cuss you out, but it won't make me any better than you. Please stop it.

Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Psylas(m): 6:02pm On Sep 12, 2014
Shame to TB Joshua and his a$$ leakers, what a prophet of Dog.

Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Nobody: 6:03pm On Sep 12, 2014
do you know that when many people say"don't worship men" some of them mean that you should not listen to them at all?
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Ishilove: 6:04pm On Sep 12, 2014
Ten pages and no pictorial evidence? undecided
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by kingthreat(m): 6:05pm On Sep 12, 2014
Raiders: We are condeming him because he is a fraud and a 419. RIP to the dead

At least He works for God and gives charity. What about you?

Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Nobody: 6:05pm On Sep 12, 2014
mindworx:

Elderly man, sincerely i don't know how this is your business. Is this how you poke your shit-hole called nose in another person's posts? This is how people get insulted. #iSabiTalk abi? You can see you're a bigger fool here.

How will you feel if your relative is among those that lost their live? Grow up kid

Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by ojsmscom(m): 6:06pm On Sep 12, 2014
Meestique: Eyah! Vision got lost in transit dat's why prophecy wasn't heard. This is what happens when ur bluetooth is nt always on.

God have mercy
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by trevolady(f): 6:07pm On Sep 12, 2014
sad

Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by s3nn2x(m): 6:07pm On Sep 12, 2014
ekemini007:

Exactly wht u wld hv said seeing jesus hung on the cross "look he save others, y cnt he save himself".
Don't tell me you are seriously comparing this scenario with that of Jesus.

For goodness sake, Jesus informed his disciples about his death, not even once...I did not ask him to go and save those people from the fire. But as a Prophet, he is meant to have an inclination of things to come. Stop the unnecessary comparison because it is illogical.

Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Freiburger(m): 6:08pm On Sep 12, 2014
Demainman1: GOD Just dey expose all these 'god of men' for what they really are.

Nigerians wake up!!! stop worshiping men!!!
grin grin cheesy wink

Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by simplylekan45(m): 6:09pm On Sep 12, 2014
I never knew many people could be online at a particular thread on Nairaland
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by texaco1: 6:10pm On Sep 12, 2014

you have gone beyond this level,don't go back to it
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Samiceman: 6:10pm On Sep 12, 2014
bestestgirl:

Ahn ahn!! the MOG neva die yet o
yeah, but him career don die. After this I doubt people will believe his prophecies

Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Callistoable(m): 6:11pm On Sep 12, 2014
Unbelievable
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by ndidibabe(f): 6:12pm On Sep 12, 2014

You are mad?
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by jibbish(m): 6:12pm On Sep 12, 2014
Pinkyeyes: Bros no vex Oooo, make we call you to confirm d news abi na wetin?
no mind d guy, yeye dey worry am, do we look like channels or wazobia dts looking for ireporters. Some pple sha, show casing their stupidity in public is a norm for dem
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by ndidibabe(f): 6:13pm On Sep 12, 2014
simplylekan45: I never knew many people could be online at a particular thread on Nairaland
We are all online to get more news about the fall of Satan's Den.

Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by mrham03(m): 6:16pm On Sep 12, 2014
Rip to the dead.,my condolense to the bereaved families. God knows best
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by kr0ne(m): 6:18pm On Sep 12, 2014
I'm not happy this shiid happened but this place have a strong smell of Boko Haram members and sympathizers as well, plus a dozen or two of pagans roaming about NL seeking for whom to lead to hell. Tufiakwa unu!!!

Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by yazach: 6:18pm On Sep 12, 2014
I PITY THEM O!!!!
BUT HOW COME THIS MAN NO SEE IT B/4 IT HAPPENED ABI THEIR IS NETWORK FAILURE IN THE POWER OF THE SO CALLED HOLY SPIRIT?
I BEG NO VEX ONLY ASKING

Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Nobody: 6:21pm On Sep 12, 2014
Freiburger:
grin grin cheesy wink

do people worship men of God as much as they worship musicians and football stars.i think u should include them too.afterall they are all men.

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (25) (Reply)

Issues About Sex In Dream, Spirit Wife, Spirit Husband, Spirit Children / Famous People Who Mocked God & What Happened To Them! A Must Read / Pastor David E. Wilson Sex Video Scandal Goes Viral

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35