Stats: 3,160,487 members, 7,843,481 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 06:30 AM

Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This (1858 Views)

Where Is Maclatunji And Ngwakwe? / Ngwakwe Congratulations On Your Re-Appointment!!! / Seun, Ngwakwe, OAM4J, Ikenna351, Afam4eva. Lagos And Enugu Threads. Be Fair... (2) (3) (4)

Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by meforyou1(m): 2:37am On Sep 14, 2014
Seun, this is not an APC forum. And should not be made to look as same.

Ngwakwe is and will remain the best nairaland politics forum mod. And I urge and keep urging you to reinstate him as a politics forum mod, basically because he did no one any wrong.

Mynd44 the ever so autocratic apc-inclined mod should be removed.

I am not a partisan but only wholeheartedly support Jonathan 2015.

If ngwakwe is not reinstated, then mynd44 must surely go.for starters.

And PDP members will start joining hands with me to start vocal protests on this forum. Starting with boycott which I will join them to do.

Seun, don't touch the tiger by the tail. pls reinstate Ngwakwe who was unjustifiably removed as a mod without reasons.

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by freshness2020: 3:00am On Sep 14, 2014
That's true! Seun do something!
Seconded!

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by Arysexy(m): 6:14am On Sep 14, 2014
Supported, we pdp e-members after careful examination of the recent development came out with this resolution.

1. Ngwakwe should be re -instated immediately as his removal to pacify the ever whining apc rats will never stop them from complaining.

2. If ngwakwe must not be returned, then mynd44 will have to go also to balance the partisan leaning of the 2 mods accused of being partisan.

3. That removal of ngwakwe to pacify some few complainants is against the mantra of majority carries the vote. There was never a poll u Seun conducted before taking the decision u took. Yea u own nairaland but our megabytes and time kept this forum alive, so don't shoot urself on the leg by undermining our strength.

4. Political discussions in this section with only a pro apc mod will skew discussions towards them and place we pdp members into perpetual ban.

In the light of the above, we demand an immediate action to balance political discussions here or expect our boycott of nairaland soon.

A word is enough for the wise.

Cc
Seun
All pdp e-members
All social whining members
All nairaland politics section mods.

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by Akpaife(m): 6:58am On Sep 14, 2014
Bring back ngwakwe@seun

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by Nobody: 7:25am On Sep 14, 2014
Seun, please do the needful before you become a victim of your judgements. I don't see any sound reason behind you removing Ngwakwe. That the neutrals and people on the other side don't complain like the janjaweeedians does not mean they don't know how to fight dirty. Review your actions and do what's best for this forum before some wrong judgements come back to bite you.

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by Energito: 8:26am On Sep 14, 2014
I think is high time we igbos stop using nairaland,how can seun remove ngwakwe without removing mynd44.mynd44 is a big disgrace.

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by Nobody: 8:33am On Sep 14, 2014
#bringbackourNgwakwe

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by donphilopus: 8:57am On Sep 14, 2014
Mynd44 is never a Mod in the Politics section. So, why are they comparing him with Ngwakwe?!

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by BOAR: 8:59am On Sep 14, 2014
Energito: I think is high time we igbos stop using nairaland,how can seun remove ngwakwe without removing mynd44.mynd44 is a big disgrace.

That is not the way to go. Ibos cannot threaten Seun with such.

I knew it will come to this for Ngwakwe. He is just too emotional and he allowed his emotions to always becloud his moderatorship judgement.

You don't hide post because it offend your sensibility or ban poster because you can't stand them, you hide post and ban posters ONLY if they break rules of the forum.

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by jmaine: 9:21am On Sep 14, 2014
Oga Seun, Ngwakwe is too hard working to be shoved aside . . . . . .

Your move to redeploy his efficiency is like cutting off your nose to spite your face . . . .

Kindly reconsider your stanze . . . . . .

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by Energito: 9:38am On Sep 14, 2014
Who is seun that igbos cannot threaten?who is he?his nonsense is geting out of hand.if he must remove Ngwakwe then he should also do the same to mynd44 or let him tell us that nairaland belong to yroubas.if he fail to do the needful i will personally put all my igbo brother on call to stop commenting or post anything here.nonsense
BOAR:

That is not the way to go. Ibos cannot threaten Seun with such.

I knew it will come to this for Ngwakwe. He is just too emotional and he allowed his emotions to always becloud his moderatorship judgement.

You don't hide post because it offend your sensibility or ban poster because you can't stand them, you hide post and ban posters ONLY if they break rules of the forum.

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by Seun(m): 9:39am On Sep 14, 2014
Reviewing.

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by Nobody: 9:40am On Sep 14, 2014
Why would Seun punish someone who committed no offence just to appease APC attack dogs?

In protest, starting from this moment, I will neither create a thread nor post any comment for one week, except this brazen injustice is remedied.

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by 1United1: 9:45am On Sep 14, 2014
But Obynoscopy, Ikenna and AFAM are all igbos? Why the cry for Ngwakwe? Do you guys want Igbos to dominate Politics Section, yet you dont Northerners to dominate you?

Between, i am igbo but i hate domination! All the mods here with exception of OAM4J are all igbos!

Haba! Ka anyi chekwaa ihe eche!

I would personally quit Nairaland if that character is brought back to Politics Section. In fact i recommend a life long ban for the biased mod.

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by Energito: 9:48am On Sep 14, 2014
Sincere9gerian: Why would Seun punish someone who committed no offence just to appease APC attack dogs?

In protest, starting from this moment, I will neither create a thread nor post a comment for one week, except this brazen injustice is remedied.
thank you my brother,i pray my igbo brothers will follow suit.these nonsense must stop.

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by jmaine: 9:49am On Sep 14, 2014
Seun: Reviewing.

Please do . . .It is a very necessary act . . . . .

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by 1United1: 9:50am On Sep 14, 2014
Seun: Reviewing.

Dont review anything! Be a man and stand by your decision. How can all the moderators bar OAMJ be Igbos? Look at it from that angle! Ngwakwe is known even to the neutrals as someone who suppresses the truth to promote Igbo/PDP secret agenda on NairaLand.

People would never take you serious again if you ever brought back that infamous character.

Stand by your decision, that what makes a man!

Ngwakwe is gone and he should be gone for good!

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by BOAR: 9:51am On Sep 14, 2014
Energito: Who is seun that igbos cannot threaten?who is he? his nonsense is geting out of hand.if he must remove Ngwakwe then he should also do the same to mynd44 or let him tell us that nairaland belong to yroubas.if he fail to do the needful i will personally put all my igbo brother on call to stop commenting or post anything here.nonsense

Who are Ibos to threaten someone on how to run his business?

Like some posters have done already, you can decide to stop coming to NL, but you cannot force everybody including Ibos to follow you.

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by 1United1: 9:52am On Sep 14, 2014
Sincere9gerian: Why would Seun punish someone who committed no offence just to appease APC attack dogs?

In protest, starting from this moment, I will neither create a thread nor post a comment for one week, except this brazen injustice is remedied.

Mumu! Dont you know ,you litter this place with your useless asszlicking threads and post!

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by jmaine: 9:54am On Sep 14, 2014
It is pointless making this issue Igbo-centric cos it alienates non Igbos fighting for this injustice . . .

If this protest takes an Igbo centric stanze rather than political . . .i may withdraw my support for Ngwakwe reinstatement and play neutral to all concerned parties . . . .

Thanks . . .

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by 1United1: 9:55am On Sep 14, 2014
#BringBackJarus Instead!

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by jmaine: 9:59am On Sep 14, 2014
Myndd44 is here . . . .See you all in the general section grin

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by 1United1: 9:59am On Sep 14, 2014
jmaine: It is pointless making this issue Igbo-centric cos it alienates non Igbos fighting for this injustice . . .

If this protest takes an Igbo centric stanze rather than political . . .i may withdraw my support for Ngwakwe reinstatement and play neutral to all concerned parties . . . .

That has been my problem, they are viewing it from the angle of Igbo domination. And it exactly what Ngwakwe gives them-protection against ban.

Ngwakwe to me, is a hardworking Biased mod, who protects the igbo from serving bans!

between, i am Igbo, but i hate tribal /ethnic sentiments.

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by MzJackBaueress(f): 10:01am On Sep 14, 2014
jmaine: It is pointless making this issue Igbo-centric cos it alienates non Igbos fighting for this injustice . . .

Thanks . . .
supported and endorsed!
Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by jmaine: 10:08am On Sep 14, 2014
1United1:

That has been my problem, they are viewing it from the angle of Igbo domination. And it exactly what Ngwakwe gives them-protection against ban.

Ngwakwe to me, is a hardworking Biased mod, who protects the igbo from serving bans!

between, i am Igbo, but i hate tribal /ethnic sentiments.

All mods has a stint of bias in them, but what make them stand out is when offending parties take the bite whenever they default.

Ngwakwe by an unfair default stereotype has suffered extreme harassment from the APC quarters. i have seen countless of accusation against him proven to be ill thought lies simply because they despise the man . . . .

As for the Igbos taking it tribal, that i dont subscribe to cos we equally have other Igbo Mods on the board doing their thing . . . .

When you are ruthlessly efficient, notorious sinners are bound to call for your head simply because they have suffered a lot from you.

Nuff said my wonderful bruv . . . .

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by gramci: 10:22am On Sep 14, 2014

In protest, starting from this moment, I will neither create a thread nor post any comment for one week, except this brazen injustice is remedied.

You need to understand the pattern, APC urchins know that Seun can't withstand blackmail, that's why whenever they want something from him they start concocting the unimaginable, opening different threads with useless monikers just to get at him.

Then Seun will respond with his own "I am sorry" thread. I can assure you that something similar will play out again since 2015 is around the corner.

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by Nobody: 10:27am On Sep 14, 2014
Is there any award the give Moderators or do they pay them salary every month. what is so special about moderators job

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by najoke: 10:56am On Sep 14, 2014
dazey: Is there any award the give Moderators or do they pay them salary every month. what is so special about moderators job
^
Good question.
Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by dagentility(f): 11:10am On Sep 14, 2014
This is a clear picture of what is happening in Nigeria's real politics.
#Bringbackngwakwe

Re: Seun, Please Review Ngwakwe's Removal This by waternogetenemy: 11:12am On Sep 14, 2014
Seun do the right thing for the sake of igbo-yoruba balance. The complain will soon get out of hand.

GRAPHIC: Commissioner (HASC), Tobby Onyekele Murdered In Cold Blood In Owerri. / Did Buhari Greet Christians During Easter? / Abia Governorship Result

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41