Stats: 3,153,766 members, 7,820,677 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:18 PM

Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. (2313 Views)

Is This The End Of MTN SME Data Share Subscription Business? / MTN SME Data Testimony Thread... / Important Information On MTN SME Data Share Service Purchased From Others (2) (3) (4)

Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by marcjoe(m): 6:27am On Oct 25, 2014
I tried sharing data to a customer this morning and i got a message from mtn that.. ..

Dear Customer, you have already reached your quota of 10 maximum shares for your plan. Please purchase another plan to be allotted another 10 shares

And the crazy thing is that i still had 60gb of my sme plan left...soo painful, i think sharing has been reduced to 10 no's per plan.

IF U SELL SME DATAPLAN DID U NOTICE THIS?
Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by yorex2011: 6:39am On Oct 25, 2014
Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by hushmail: 7:02am On Oct 25, 2014
South Africans always ripping Nigerians off

they are still hold our $9.5m now, trying to stop hard workign 9ja from making a living

their sins will catch up with them some day soon
Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by bobo65(m): 7:08am On Oct 25, 2014
yep
noticed DAT

I hope all those newbies in this reseller game have learnt their lesson

we started by selling 250mb for 500 naira

because new ppl needed customers, they started reducing prices, thereby causing traffic
ppl even sold as low as 200 naira for 250mb

mtn has done what they normally do
ripping happiness from ppl

once this current sub I'm on expires, I'm out of mtn data share Biz for sure

ETISALAT is expensive

but they will never bring up surprises out of greed

I hate mtn

And I wish DAT company bad

and pray for their downfall

greedy bastardz

Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by eightsin(m): 8:31am On Oct 25, 2014
MTN dey possessed with marine spirit
Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by egopersonified(f): 9:04am On Oct 25, 2014
Op, what about getting ten sims and share your data to those ten and share to ten people from each sim, making a total of hundred people with at least 1 gb sold to each customer? Is this possible?
Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by Megateq(m): 9:13am On Oct 25, 2014
egopersonified:
Op, what about getting ten sims and share your data to those ten and share to ten people from each sim, making a total of hundred people with at least 1 gb sold to each customer? Is this possible?
You are really biz man, that is the key
Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by vizboy(m): 9:15am On Oct 25, 2014
egopersonified:

not possible

Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by Megateq(m): 9:17am On Oct 25, 2014
vizboy:

not possible
why did u said is not possible?
Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by Jovie: 9:20am On Oct 25, 2014
Megateq:

Once you share to a sim, the recipient sim can't share that data.

Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by vizboy(m): 9:20am On Oct 25, 2014
Megateq:

wanted wanted to try that already but if not possible

once data has been shared from the sponsor sim it can't be shared again
Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by henryutd(m): 9:46am On Oct 25, 2014
We can buy etisalat. Though expensive but more reliable than emptyn.
Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by bobo65(m): 9:50am On Oct 25, 2014
henryutd:
We can buy etisalat. Though expensive but more reliable than emptyn.
very true
Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by Blackchampion(m): 10:49am On Oct 25, 2014
Wit d latest development my candid advice to u is just 4u to try to sell 1GB for #1200 unlike ur counterparts selling #1300 to #
1500 n watch how buyers from different angles wil rush ur way. IMO though.
Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by lanre316: 11:10am On Oct 25, 2014
I knew it all along that MTN is not happy with this data share stuff and will do something to truncate it once it becomes very popular. They prefer you to buy 250 mb for N1300 and not N250. God punish greedy MTN and our unconcerned NCC.

That's why I don't blame those who use FBT and cheats.
Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by Lordtrillion(m): 11:13am On Oct 25, 2014
datz bad news from Mtn. Dem no try @ all
Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by tbaby534(f): 12:03pm On Oct 25, 2014
i always felt this was a Greek gift. make i jeje go back to my 5k for 4gig for glo
Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by Nobody: 12:09pm On Oct 25, 2014
bobo65:
yep
noticed DAT

I hope all those newbies in this reseller game have learnt their lesson

we started by selling 250mb for 500 naira

because new ppl needed customers, they started reducing prices, thereby causing traffic
ppl even sold as low as 200 naira for 250mb

mtn has done what they normally do
ripping happiness from ppl

once this current sub I'm on expires, I'm out of mtn data share Biz for sure

ETISALAT is expensive

but they will never bring up surprises out of greed

I hate mtn

And I wish DAT company bad

and pray for their downfall

greedy bastardz
mtn will still have stopped it regardless, remember d money d data resellers make doesn't enter their pocket anyway be it 250 or 500 ,so the whole blame shud be solely on mtn,greedy set of people, and NCC won't do anything!

Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by ItzTipson(m): 3:29pm On Oct 26, 2014
Nawa for mtn sha . The best is just make your minimum sales to be 1gb...we just have to ManageTheNetwork MTN..
Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by Megateq(m): 10:19pm On Nov 13, 2014
Etisalat DATA Share has been introduced, 250MB=N400 , 500MB=N700, 1GB= N1,300 while 2GB= N2,500. Also, MTN 1GB = N1,200
Visit our website to buy at cheaper Rates www.buydatashare.com (08093006820)
Re: Mtn Sme Data Share Has Been limited to 10 shares. by ify84(m): 10:31pm On Nov 13, 2014
Make we carry placards go to NCC.... Arrange punch news follow body....

Creating A Whatsapp Group With Invitation Link - Simplified / Cheap Android Phones In Nigeria 2017 In The Range Of #20,000 – #30,000) / OLX Is No Longer Working.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23