Stats: 3,160,523 members, 7,843,618 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 08:49 AM

Is It Ok For A Guy To Bleach? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is It Ok For A Guy To Bleach? (749 Views)

Naija Babe Forgets To Bleach Her Legs After Bleaching Body? / Why Would A Guy BLEACH ? / Is It Ever Ok For A Man To Hit A Woman: If She Hits Him First? (2) (3) (4)

Is It Ok For A Guy To Bleach? by YungwizzzyPt7: 5:11pm On Nov 07, 2014
Do you like guys who bleach??
Re: Is It Ok For A Guy To Bleach? by Nobody: 5:16pm On Nov 07, 2014
Wizzy haba......
Re: Is It Ok For A Guy To Bleach? by jmoore(m): 5:20pm On Nov 07, 2014
A trial will convince you. Use your body for the experiment.
Re: Is It Ok For A Guy To Bleach? by Nobody: 5:21pm On Nov 07, 2014
jmoore:
A trial will convince you. Use your body for the experiment.

lol , I tell you .

and please when you're done post a pic of before n after.
Re: Is It Ok For A Guy To Bleach? by luvlyoracle(m): 5:39pm On Nov 07, 2014
YungwizzzyPt7:
Do you like guys who bleach??
Did Mr Cork insalt you
Re: Is It Ok For A Guy To Bleach? by YungwizzzyPt7: 10:12pm On Nov 07, 2014
Re: Is It Ok For A Guy To Bleach? by lalasticlala(m): 9:08pm On Nov 09, 2014
Never

Not even OK for a woman to bleach not to talk of a guy.

But a woman that bleaches or tones as they rather call it may b pardon able as people blv that bleaching is a woman's thing.

I so much detest guys that bleach.

I saw a young guy of about 18-21 that bleaches. Fanta face, coke legs, ankles, knuckles. Choi I tire for am. Was he bleaching for girls to find him attractive? I just wondered.

It's appalling and disgusting.
Re: Is It Ok For A Guy To Bleach? by Nobody: 9:18pm On Nov 09, 2014
yes it is very good for a guy to bleach oo,he will look more handsome #op go try am and thank me later***

/ Benefits Of Sex In Marriage / Oops! No Free Lunch In Freetown - Story Of A Single Girl

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9