Stats: 3,161,444 members, 7,846,835 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 02:51 AM

True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands (10262 Views)

What Could Be The Cause Of Innjoo Quietness Lately? / Full And Unbiased Hands-on Review Of Innjoo Fire / Unlock Your Fones Free Of Charge (2) (3) (4)

True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by OdogwuMike(m): 2:18pm On Nov 19, 2014
LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, BOYS AND GIRLS COME CLOSE FOR A QUICK LECTURE. LET ME MAKE IT PERFECTLY AND CATEGORICALLY CLEAR THAT INNJOO NOTE OR ANY OTHER NIGERIAN BRAND CHINESE PHONES ARE THE WORSE MISTAKE THAT YOU COULD EVER MAKE, REASONS BEING THAT, I FINALLY FOR ONCE (AFTER MUCH PUBLICITY AND OVER HYPING) DECIDED TO BUY A CHINESE FONE, INNJOO NOTE PRECISELY. THE PHONE WAS THE WORSE THING THAT EVER HAPPENED TO ME, IN TERMS OF FONE USAGE. WHERE DO I START TO DESCRIBE THE NOTE ITS IT ITS FUNNY, SILLY, AND CHEAP OUTLOOK DISPLAY, ITS WACKY AND EXTREMELY POOR BATTERY LIFE, ITS TASTELESS, UNNATURAL, AND VERY VERY POOR CAMERA DISPLAY, ITS VERY BAD FONES PERFORMANCE (DAT HEAT UP LIKE IRON WHEN MAKING CALLS, DOWNLOADING AND SURFING THE INTERNET) ITS REGULAR WAY OFFING OR HANGING UP WHEN ON MULTIFUNCTIONS ITS VERY TINY LITE NOTIFICATION, (ALL THIS I NOTICED IN 1 DAY). THE MOST PAINFUL ASPECT, WAS WEN I FINALLY SOLD THE FONE OUT (AFTER 3 DAYS OF PURCHASE FROM JUMIA) THE BUYER CALLED ME TO LAMENT DAT THE PHONES VOLUME AND POWER BUTTON FUNCTION HAVE CEASED TO OPERATE, AND WHEN HE WANTED TO REPAIR THE FONE, HE WAS TOLD TO IMPORT THE CABLE PART FROM CHINA HE WAS LITERALLY CRYING, CHAIII embarassed embarassed embarassed MY HART WAS TOTALLY BROKEN, AND SAD, AS I REGRETTED EVER SELLING SUCH FONE TO HIM, LATER PROMISED TO REPAY HIM SHAA ONCE I COME BACK. NOW BACK TO THE MATTER, INNJOO FONES, INFINIX FONES, TECNO FONES OR ANY OTHER NIGERIAN CHINESE BRAND FONES SOLD HERE IN NIGERIA SHOULD BE TOTALLY AVOIDED (IF YOU MUST BUY, BUY FROM THERE ONLINE STORES, (ALIENEXPRESS OR DHGATE) REASON BEING THAT SOMES OF THOSE CHINESE PHONES IN THERE ONLINES STORE ARE MADE AND TARGETTED MOSTLY FOR EUROPEAN AND AMERICAN MARKETS, SO THERE STANDARDS, DURABILITY AND SUPERIORITY ARE NEVER DESAME OR COMPARED WITH THAT OF OUR NIGRIAN CHINESE FONES, (THAT ITS Y U HARDLY FIND FONES LIKE TECNO, INFINIX, OR WORSE INNJOO FONES ON THOSE SITES). THESE NIGERIAN CHINESE BRAND FONES GIVES US ALOT OF EXPECTATIONS AND PROMISES, BUT MY BROTHER ALL NAH WASH, ALL NAH LIE, ALL NAH FAKE, ALL NAH SCAM. NOW TELL ME, WHAT ITS THE NEED OF BUYING A FONE TODAY, AND D NEXT FEW DAYS OR MONTHS THE FONES DEVELOPS MALFUNCTION EG, SCREEN BREAK, SENSOR PROBLEM, BUTTON MALFUNCTION, AND WORSE SOME PARTS ARE NOT AVAILABLE, AND NEED TO BE IMPORTED. THE WORSE PROBLEM I HAVE WITH NIGERIAN BRAND CHINESE FONES IS THAT ARE ALL LIARS, AND CHEATS THEY ONLY CARE FOR PROFIT AND GAIN, THEY TELL US THAT THEIR BATTERY IS 2000MAH WHILE IS 1000MAH, THEY TELL YOU THAT THE CAMERA IS 13MP WHILE ITS NOT EVEN UP TO 5MP, I GUESS THIS IS ALL HAPPENING BECAUSE NIGERIA GOVERNMENT HAVE NO TRUE STANDARD OR REGULATION TOWARDS THESE PEOPLE, IN ADDITION TO FACT THEY HAVE NO TRUE KNOWLEDGE AND UNDERSTANDING OF TECHNOLOGY WHAT SO EVER; THE CHINESE ARE AWARE OF THESE FACTS SO THEY TAKE HUGE ADVANTAGE OF US. IN CONCLUSION, I KNOW THOSE NIGERIAN CHINESE FONES MARKETERS HERE ON NAIRALAND WILL START TO ATTACK AND ARGUE WITH ME ABOUT MY POST, BUT MY BROTHER CHECK THE FONES THEY ARE OPERATING AND BE THE JUDGE, THEY OPERATE EITHER ORIGINAL SAMSUMG BRAND FONES, IPHONES, SONY BRAND FONES, HTC BRAND FONES, AND EVEN NOKIA FONES, KNOWING FULLY WELL THAT ITS QUALITY AND DURATION WILL MATCH AND STAND THE TEST OF TIME. SO MY BRODA, WAKE UP FROM UR SLUMBER, WISE UP AND LETS ALL BOYCOTT, REJECT AND DISAPPROVE THE NIGERIAN BRAND CHINESE FONES (AT LEAST UNTIL THEY ARE ALL READY TO TRULY MAKE FONES BASED ON WHAT THEY SAY IT IS, AND UNTIL OUR GOVERNMENT IS READY TO SET UP TRUE STANDARD AND REGULATION AGAINST THEM) REMEMBER EVEN THE BIBLE SAYS THAT ''MY PEOPLE PERISH FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE'' I SINCERELY HOPE THAT YOU NOW KNOW THE TRUE REVIEW OF INNJOO FONES, AND NIGERIAN CHINESE FONE BRAND IN GENERAL. SORRY FOR THE LITTLE LONG POST

Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by lanre316: 2:29pm On Nov 19, 2014
A phone can either be
1. Premium and high quality
2. Durable and long lasting
3. Cheap and very affordable

Only one or two of these points can be scored by any phone. But no phone can ever has ALL THE THREE POINTS listed above. They all score points in one or two areas and missed the other points.

You get what you pay for and stop complaining about the value you get for your money.

Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by Nobody: 2:34pm On Nov 19, 2014
chinco phones! no go area

Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by gidieberry(m): 2:54pm On Nov 19, 2014
lanre316:
A phone can either be

Only one or two of these points can be scored by any phone. But no phone can ever has ALL THE THREE POINTS listed above. They all score points in one or two areas and missed the other points.

You get what you pay for and stop complaining about the value you get for your money.
thumbs up 4 d@ contribution 4m u...Nigerians, na our own needs dey highly insatiable, we can neva b satisfied..to clear d air 4 some ignorants fellows,dia is a diffwence a chinese branded fone and a chinese fone with a reputable brand..Xiaomi, Huawei and lenovo are chinese companies selling reputable phone..samsung and LG are north korean comapnies, HTC is a taiwan company and ya fav Apple fones are actually built and produced by FOXCONN a taiwanese company..
You can't buy a fone of 20K and expect it to tick all d fundamentals..besides, during a mass production of fones, some units might suffer from build problems.. A typical example, Samsung galaxy s4 i9500 ( d variant sold officially in Nigeria, Africa in generally n India) suffer a lot from excessive heating, ba3 drainage and stuttering and lagging(software problem).sey d world come collapse ni..check international forums very well, u go undastnd beta.. Just don't open a forum as u like, u can claim a warranty on it..
Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by gingger(m): 2:56pm On Nov 19, 2014
Them nor force u buy am.. U knew there was no carlcare why did u still buy... There is note 3 note 4 y did u not go.. Cheap tin dy run belle.. I saw ur advert to sell urs for 17k.. U tink u will get a buyer for ur phone for dis kind of review u just made.. If u want beta tin increase ur budget n stop spoiling others mind who wanted to buy it.. undecided

Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by Flye: 3:00pm On Nov 19, 2014
The most annoying thing is that the users will not give honest review, I don't know what they gain by giving wrong information about the product they bought and not good.
Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by Nobody: 3:23pm On Nov 19, 2014
The most Annoying thing is you typing in capitals!!!

Who the hell read that?

Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by corlin2(m): 3:30pm On Nov 19, 2014
Some guyz sef ehh
Nna ike gwuru o
Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by ITbomb(m): 3:33pm On Nov 19, 2014
XavierG:

Who the hell read that?
I'm just reading the comments hoping to get an idea of what he wrote there

Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by moneymaker24(m): 3:35pm On Nov 19, 2014
At OP, Maybe u bought a cloned version. Where did you buy it from?
Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by moneymaker24(m): 3:36pm On Nov 19, 2014
XavierG:

Who the hell read that?

I didn't read it all. I just read the first few lines and got tired of reading because of the Caps.
Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by OdogwuMike(m): 4:08pm On Nov 19, 2014
gidieberry:
thumbs up 4 d@ contribution 4m u...Nigerians, na our own needs dey highly insatiable, we can neva b satisfied..to clear d air 4 some ignorants fellows,dia is a diffwence a chinese branded fone and a chinese fone with a reputable brand..Xiaomi, Huawei and lenovo are chinese companies selling reputable phone..samsung and LG are north korean comapnies, HTC is a taiwan company and ya fav Apple fones are actually built and produced by FOXCONN a taiwanese company..
You can't buy a fone of 20K and expect it to tick all d fundamentals..besides, during a mass production of fones, some units might suffer from build problems.. A typical example, Samsung galaxy s4 i9500 ( d variant sold officially in Nigeria, Africa in generally n India) suffer a lot from excessive heating, ba3 drainage and stuttering and lagging(software problem).sey d world come collapse ni..check international forums very well, u go undastnd beta.. Just don't open a forum as u like, u can claim a warranty on it..
tell that to the ignorant ones in the house angry angry we all know that in some case some well specs phones eg iPhone, Samsung Phones etC, develop some rare factory malfunction, but my broda those malfunction are usually rare and unusual (at least u attest and know that they are rare) but go to the Infinix Zero Complain Thread and other similar Nigerian brand Chinese phone threads, and c for self the over pouring of complaints and regret from your fellow country men, eg Infinix Zero Specification Claim that their Infinix Zero Phone have Gorilla Glass, but go now to their thread and find overwhelming complaint about broken glasses, so much that they have opened a Customer Carl Center for broken glass issue, so much for a Gorilla Glass grin grin grin grin. yes i agree in buying Chinese phones "you get what you pay for'' but dat doesn't give them the right to lie, deceive and give people wrong, and false expectation of their true phone specifications, eg, Infinix Zero fake Gorrila Glass, etc. So my brother i have nothing personal against them, just giving my own personal review about our Nigerian Branded Chinese phones, so that people wont get there expectations high wen ever they see any of them, and so that they know what they are getting their selves into, and don't end up regretting as i did.................

Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by OdogwuMike(m): 4:14pm On Nov 19, 2014
ITbomb:

I'm just reading the comments hoping to get an idea of what he wrote there
grin grin grin read again, this time find an Infinix Gorrila Glass and wear, maybe that will open your eyes in a Zero way, hahahah grin grin grin

Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by OdogwuMike(m): 4:19pm On Nov 19, 2014
XavierG:

Who the hell read that?
hahahahah, grin grin grin grin grin don't mind me my Brother, that was my own way of getting the message out loud and clear (by fire by force) more like T.B Joshua Preaching with a Stretch Hammer grin grin grin grin

Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by OdogwuMike(m): 4:23pm On Nov 19, 2014
moneymaker24:
At OP, Maybe u bought a cloned version. Where did you buy it from?
Funny angry angry unless you are now saying that Jumia.com sells Innjoo Note Cloned Version, then i ll gladly open another as this, and warn my people about Jumia.com shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by OdogwuMike(m): 4:53pm On Nov 19, 2014
XavierG:

Who the hell read that?
grin grin grin maybe that was because i was typing from ''Capital'' Territory Abuja grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by kene05(m): 4:56pm On Nov 19, 2014
gidieberry:
Well sed bro, I use xiaomi Redmi 1s worth over $140, bought from china, but u need to see the interface n how swift it works, tho its cheap, but quality! Unlike overhyped infinite tecno n co
Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by OdogwuMike(m): 4:57pm On Nov 19, 2014
moneymaker24:

I didn't read it all. I just read the first few lines and got tired of reading because of the Caps.
grin grin grin ok because of the "CAPS" next time bro, try and wear a Cap, wen reading Caps grin grin grin grin grin
Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by lanre316: 5:02pm On Nov 19, 2014
kene05:

Well sed bro, I use xiaomi Redmi 1s worth over $140, bought from china, but u need to see the interface n how swift it works, tho its cheap, but quality! Unlike overhyped infinite tecno n co

Please how did you get the xiaomi. I;ve been wanting to buy it, but i don't know anything about ordering for things online. Thanks in advance
Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by Nobody: 5:14pm On Nov 19, 2014
OdogwuMike:
grin grin grin maybe that was because i was typing from ''Capital'' Territory Abuja grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Lol, capital territory indeed grin
Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by OdogwuMike(m): 5:14pm On Nov 19, 2014
lanre316:
A phone can either be

yes you are right broda, but i still insist that Nigerian Branded Chinese Phones are over hyped with fake specs, thereby giving our people wrong and false impression and expectations about them. People should know that they are 100% better off buying Chinese phones directly from there online stores, cause they mostly target, European and US market, unlike the ones we have here that target and deceive vulnerable Nigerian youth....... embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by Nobody: 5:17pm On Nov 19, 2014
gidieberry:

Brother abeg, have you seen any product from north Korea?

Please Samsung and LG are South Korean company.

Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by Randerl: 5:25pm On Nov 19, 2014
my guy you just yarn dust.

1. htc products are Taiwanese
2. iDevices, Lumia and several great brands etc are made by Foxconn. A Chinese ODM
3. Samsung and LG have their manufacturing facilities in China.

So which smart phone no be Chinko. you can have inferior and well made chinko products.

Select One Now.
Choose Wetin You Like

Flexing my Glo BIS on my Chinko

Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by kene05(m): 5:26pm On Nov 19, 2014
lanre316:

Please how did you get the xiaomi. I;ve been wanting to buy it, but i don't know anything about ordering for things online. Thanks in advance
Well, was just a gift from a friend Dat traveled to China, so I really can't tell.
Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by benega: 6:00pm On Nov 19, 2014
XavierG:

lwkmd north korea indeed
Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by luluosas(m): 6:27pm On Nov 19, 2014
Randerl:

2. iDevices, Lumia and several great brands etc are made by Foxconn. A Chinese ODM

So which smart phone no be Chinko. you can have inferior and well made chinko products.

Select One Now.
Choose Wetin You Like

Which phone is this staying for 3 days without charging and the battery percentage still high? Tell me please. Thank you.
Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by gidieberry(m): 8:04pm On Nov 19, 2014
XavierG:

sorry bro, I was too overwhelmed to answer..my bad!!!

Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by gidieberry(m): 8:08pm On Nov 19, 2014
OdogwuMike:
yes you are right broda, but i still insist that Nigerian Branded Chinese Phones are over hyped with fake specs, thereby giving our people wrong and false impression and expectations about them. People should know that they are 100% better off buying Chinese phones directly from there online stores, cause they mostly target, European and US market, unlike the ones we have here that target and deceive vulnerable Nigerian youth....... embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
I strongly agree with you, putting insight along with maturity to talk, nt like some retards here d@ re daft 2 think, d problem is with our regulatory board SON..
Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by gidieberry(m): 8:13pm On Nov 19, 2014
Randerl:

Select One Now.
Choose Wetin You Like

many manufacturers av dia production
plants in china bcuz labour is extremely cheap there bt labour is different 4m software engineers n phone designers..
Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by okoheemmanuel: 8:14pm On Nov 19, 2014
gionee m3. i luv d fone die, d only tin it lacks is vivid color, bt it is ok 4 me sha. d ba3 na die. wen i say die i mean die, it can last for 24hrs on heavy usage.

Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by epoxide(m): 8:21pm On Nov 19, 2014
There's just one thing I have to say and that is: keep buying your Samsung and amma keep buying mtk devices because I am not a fan boy. but I can't run any product or brand down like you've just done because no matter the bad mouth @ op, the phones are selling mercilessly!

Re: True Review Of Innjoo Note Fone, Injoo Fones, And Nigerian Chinese Fone Brands by epoxide(m): 8:22pm On Nov 19, 2014
lanre316:

I know who can order it for u from China. trust worthy guy!

SIM Registration Of 95.7 Million Subscribers Invalid - NCC / Play Modern Combat 5 Offline / How I Track My Redmi 7 Stolen Phone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 74