Stats: 3,160,395 members, 7,843,156 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 07:31 PM

Save Our Needy Donates Schoolbags To 500 Students - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Save Our Needy Donates Schoolbags To 500 Students (453 Views)

Zenith Bank Donates State-of-the Art Ict Centre To LASU (Pictures) / OAU Matriculates 7,500 Students For The 2015/2016 Session - Ngschool / FUTO Rusticates Over 500 Students (2) (3) (4)

Save Our Needy Donates Schoolbags To 500 Students by greymatter: 10:45am On Jun 03, 2015
To commemorate Children's Day in Nigeria, Save Our Needy, a Non-Profit Organization, donated schoolbags and writing materials to 500 disadvantaged children from St Michael's Nursery and Primary Schools 1 and 2, and Alaworo Nursery and Primary School, Ojo-Okokomaiko.

The project was supported and made possible by Verdant Zeal, Madrew's and contributions from generous and well-meaning Nigerians.

500 children reached, more than 1000 lives touched already. We hope to reach out to 500 more disadvantaged children before the end of the year.

Help promote education amongst disadvantaged children. Support girl-child school enrolment.

If you wish to support the "One Child, One Schoolbag" project or any of our other life-changing projects, please do send your cash donations to:

Save Our Needy Organisation
Guaranty Trust Bank (GTBank)
OR
Donate in kind. Send your enquiries to: saveourneedy@gmail.com
THANK YOU and God bless you.

visit the website: www.saveourneedy.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/SaveOurNeedy
Blog: www.saveourneedy..com
Twitter: @SaveOurNeedy

Re: Save Our Needy Donates Schoolbags To 500 Students by greymatter: 10:47am On Jun 03, 2015
More pics

Re: Save Our Needy Donates Schoolbags To 500 Students by mt7511: 10:54am On Jun 03, 2015
Wow! Such a beautiful initiative. The boy with no shoes... I have no words. May God bless everybody involved.
Re: Save Our Needy Donates Schoolbags To 500 Students by fopara87: 10:58am On Jun 03, 2015
I like this. How do can I be part of this? Do you guys take volunteers? Mods, you no go carry this one go front page now abi? THis is the kind of thing that should be on the fp.
Re: Save Our Needy Donates Schoolbags To 500 Students by bamideletaiwo9: 12:32pm On Jun 03, 2015
Well done to everyone involved. This is such a wonderful idea.
Re: Save Our Needy Donates Schoolbags To 500 Students by marvier1882: 12:47pm On Jun 03, 2015
Aww... The little girl is so cute. May God continue to bless you for doing this.
Re: Save Our Needy Donates Schoolbags To 500 Students by missdubs4u: 1:38pm On Jun 03, 2015
Good initiative. This is front page worthy. Mods do the needful.
cc:lalasticlala Cc: seun
Re: Save Our Needy Donates Schoolbags To 500 Students by Shuggaa: 12:44pm On May 17, 2020
This is the next big project I have in mind for pupils in my community school, I believe God will make it come through soon..

DELSU Student Commits Suicide After Breakup With Fiancee / Curruption In Federal Polytechnic Offa Kwara State / ICAN Exams

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12