Stats: 3,156,466 members, 7,830,346 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 08:03 PM

Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) (3070 Views)

Mind - Twisting Optical Illusion Paintings. (PHOTOS) / The Internet Is Confused By This Optical Illusion Of How Many Girls Are In This / Optical Illusion, The Squares A & B Have The Same Colour!!! (2) (3) (4)

Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by Dennybouy: 5:10pm On Jun 30, 2015
shocked Like when you see the "little boy"*ghost* shocked

Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by Oblitz(m): 5:13pm On Jun 30, 2015
Ghost
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by robinicule(m): 5:15pm On Jun 30, 2015
i never believed in ghosts until i saw majek fashek's picture

Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by RazziP(m): 5:15pm On Jun 30, 2015
[color=#006600][/color]
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by denedene(m): 5:17pm On Jun 30, 2015
grin na wa o! see how the ghost boy pose nii

Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by Nobody: 5:18pm On Jun 30, 2015
Ghosts are real but people just won't get it.
I am a believer of the supernatural and I believe in all strange, paranormal occurrences such as this.

Pictures have a way a capturing ghosts and I am still trying to wrap my head around how and why.

Little wonder the young girl was crying.
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by Nobody: 5:19pm On Jun 30, 2015
robinicule:
the boy dey form ghost mode..if dey match him ehn

Form what? The boy is already dead and that's his ghost.
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by peeparty(m): 5:25pm On Jun 30, 2015
Am still trying to fine tune my head around this.
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by AsanwaKC(f): 5:26pm On Jun 30, 2015
ghost things shocked shocked
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by agarawu23(m): 5:27pm On Jun 30, 2015
peeparty:
Am still trying to fine tune my head around this.
same here bro embarassed
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by Ragner(m): 5:28pm On Jun 30, 2015
Honestly, I See nothing!
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by djeezy(m): 5:29pm On Jun 30, 2015
Superstition.
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by Nobody: 5:31pm On Jun 30, 2015
djeezy:
Superstition.
It's not superstition, it's real.
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by IamLEGEND1: 5:31pm On Jun 30, 2015
◆GHOST MODE!!!!!!!!◆

◆DEM NO DEY SEEEEE ME.◆
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by peeparty(m): 5:39pm On Jun 30, 2015
agarawu23:
same here bro embarassed
taught I was in dis alone.lol
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by djeezy(m): 5:43pm On Jun 30, 2015
misssclassy:

It's not superstition, it's real.
How can you prove it?
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by Nobody: 5:49pm On Jun 30, 2015
djeezy:
How can you prove it?

Because the boy is there.

I bet you if they trace the face, it would either be a lost love one who probably died long ago, or a dead previous occupant of the house.

These things are real. This isn't the first time I am seeing or hearing of such.

There was a man who was on a journey to bury his mum and the casket was in the car he was driving. You know those long volvos that hospital staffs always use.
Well, a picture of the car was taken and low and behold, the ghost of the dead mother was seen seated at the back.

According to this particular story, the little girl saw the boy even before the picture was taken.
Isn't that proof on it's own?
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by Nobody: 5:50pm On Jun 30, 2015
I didn"t believe in ghost.
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by Mhizizzy(f): 5:54pm On Jun 30, 2015
Jisox

M outta Herr before I see sumfn scary
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by Dennybouy: 5:55pm On Jun 30, 2015
peeparty:

taught I was in dis alone.lol
Check well from the right the 3rd person down legs.. Sure it real
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by naijaboiy: 5:56pm On Jun 30, 2015
How romantic. undecided
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by Nobody: 5:57pm On Jun 30, 2015
denedene:
grin na wa o! see how the ghost boy pose nii

He probably liked taking pictures when he was alive.

Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by Nobody: 6:03pm On Jun 30, 2015
Seun if you get this mention, please we need a paranormal section so we can share our opinion and discuss about paranormal stuff such as this.

Please, please, please.

Or maybe I will just mail the supermods later to emphasize on it expressively.
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by djeezy(m): 6:07pm On Jun 30, 2015
misssclassy:

Because the boy is there.

I bet you if they trace the face, it would either be a lost love one who probably died long ago, or a dead previous occupant of the house.

These things are real. This isn't the first time I am seeing or hearing of such.

There was a man who was on a journey to bury his mum and the casket was in the car he was driving. You know those long volvos that hospital staffs always use.
Well, a picture of the car was taken and low and behold, the ghost of the dead mother was seen seated at the back.

According to this particular story, the little girl saw the boy even before the picture was taken.
Isn't that proof on it's own?
There are many photos out there claiming to have a ghost in it but there are also very good photoshoppers that can easily edit a ghost or other object into a photo.

I've heard of ghost stories while growing up but these stories were intended to scare us as kids and to restrain us. I've also heard alleged stories where one dies in a locus and subsequently starts manifesting in a different locus, usually a market or crowded area living a different life in a human form. Then when recognised by a loved one, they disappear. Now my question is this, if they are ghosts why are they in human form? Secondly the variations in ghost stories makes it less reliable.

find it hard to believe in ghosts. I firmly believe that once we die,that's it. Our souls don't get trapped on earth or any dimensions. I honestly think it's just our own way dealing with grief. It can be very hard to lose someone you love and it's even worse to accept that you will not be able to communicate with them once they're dead forever. Thinking ghosts exist can be comforting for some people..
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by djeezy(m): 6:09pm On Jun 30, 2015
misssclassy:
Seun if you get this mention, please we need a paranormal section so we can share our opinion and discuss about paranormal stuff such as this.

Please, please, please.

Like Supernatural section grin
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by Nobody: 6:14pm On Jun 30, 2015
i guess this is for people who believe in ghosts...well i don't undecided
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by peeparty(m): 6:15pm On Jun 30, 2015
Dennybouy:
Check well from the right the 3rd person down legs.. Sure it real
u mean am?

ooo broda I see now thanks.

sure believe in ghost,intact had an experience some years ago.
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by Nobody: 6:18pm On Jun 30, 2015
djeezy:
There are many photos out there claiming to have a ghost in it but there are also very good photoshoppers that can easily edit a ghost or other object into a photo.

Yes, there are false occurrences and stories relating to this ghost issue, but there are also factual ones with proof.

djeezy:
I've heard of ghost stories while growing up but these stories were intended to scare us as kids and to restrain us. I've also heard alleged stories where one dies in a locus and subsequently starts manifesting in a different locus, usually a market or crowded area living a different life in a human form. Then when recognised by a loved one, they disappear. Now my question is this, if they are ghosts why are they in human form?

In this account, the boy didn't manifest in human form. He was only picked by the camera.

djeezy:
Secondly the variations in ghost stories makes it less reliable.

There are always variations in every story, but that doesn't make it untrue.

djeezy:
I find it hard to believe in ghosts. I firmly believe that once we die,that's it. Our souls don't get trapped on earth or any dimensions. I honestly think it's just our own way dealing with grief. It can be very hard to lose someone you love and it's even worse to accept that you will not be able to communicate with them once they're dead forever. Thinking ghosts exist can be comforting for some people..

I can't really say, after all, asides what we have in our religious books, there is no prove that once we die, that it.

If you can believe that there is a God that exists despite the fact that you can see him, then why can't you believe this?
I believe in paranormal occurrences and I believe in ghosts.
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by cryptic99: 6:18pm On Jun 30, 2015
optical illusion surely.....the girl must have been crying for a different reason.
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by Nobody: 6:19pm On Jun 30, 2015
djeezy:
Like Supernatural section grin
Paranormal section grin
I swear, it will make sense. That would be my favorite section.
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by Nobody: 6:20pm On Jun 30, 2015
Tomfrench:
i guess this is for people who believe in ghosts...well i don't undecided

Well, I do undecided
Re: Is This Truely An Optical Illusion (photo) by peeparty(m): 6:20pm On Jun 30, 2015
misssclassy:

Please, please, please.

yea that will be great.
got alot to share.

The Link Between New Eco Currency And The Mark Of 666 / What Are Your Favorite Websites And Why? / ...---~~~ Unbelievable Facts~~~---...