Stats: 3,155,990 members, 7,828,502 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 10:41 AM

Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead (4997 Views)

alhaji gay the bounty and booty hunter ***updated*** / Twitter's Reaction To Alhaji Gay's Death / Alhaji Gay, Stabbed To Death (Graphic Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by xsmart04(m): 6:29pm On Jul 20, 2015
Alhaji Tunji Alasho the man popularly called “Alhaji Gay” was killed by some of his aggrieved victims, Omo Onile, at Agbado Ijaye, Lagos earlier today, his home was invaded this morning/afternoon by alleged "OPC/OMO ONILE BOYS", he was shot several times but the bullet did not penetrate so the opc boys/omo onile resulted in using sticks and machetes on him and stabbed him severally before fleeing the scene, he passed away before his people could take him to the hospital, right now the whole of Alagbado is like a ghost town and police are everywhere trying to calm the whole Brouhaha down. He was notorious for arresting any young boy that is rich especially G boys. He was really Notorious, RIP to him even though he really troubled G guys all around both home and abroad

May His SOUL RIP

cc: Afam4Eva

Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by bright007(f): 6:32pm On Jul 20, 2015
who is he?
Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by xsmart04(m): 6:36pm On Jul 20, 2015
bright007:
who is he?

He was a Notorious yahoo boys buster, as in he always connive with police, sars efcc and deir likes to go bust boys and collect huge sums of money from them before they are being released, he was also alleged to be a Gay and he does the act with boys for fetish reasons(entering their bom bom), most of the high profile g guys busting were facilitated by him

Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by adedayourt(m): 6:36pm On Jul 20, 2015
y
Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by Abba999(f): 6:38pm On Jul 20, 2015
And your problems are solved after his deathundecided
Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by adedayourt(m): 6:41pm On Jul 20, 2015
xsmart04:

He was a Notorious yahoo boys buster, as in he always connive with police, sars efcc and deir likes to go bust boys and collect huge sums of money from them before they are being released, he was also alleged to be a Gay and he does the act with boys for fetish reasons(entering their bom bom), most of the high profile g guys busting were facilitated by him

so if i understud u correctly, u tryin to say hes a whistleblower acting in favor of nig security personel to bring "yahoo boiz" to buk. So fr dat reason he was eliminated

now dey happy hes dead

Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by alapa7000: 6:42pm On Jul 20, 2015
OK now I know.
Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by Nuezha(m): 6:42pm On Jul 20, 2015
Rejoice Not Yet!

People rejoiced at the crucifixion of Jesus Christ. They were shocked to see thousand of his disciples of like prowess rose after him. Now we have them in BILLIONS.
Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by xsmart04(m): 6:44pm On Jul 20, 2015
adedayourt:

so if i understud u correctly, u tryin to say hes a whistleblower acting in favor of nig security personel to bring "yahoo boiz" to buk. So fr dat reason he was eliminated

now dey happy hes dead

Not really a whistle blower, he just blows the whistle on them for his own gains, he uses security agencies on guys so as to obtain his own share from them
Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by Abba999(f): 6:44pm On Jul 20, 2015
This whole thing might be a setup by his assailiants! We are in a very wicked society. Unless you haven't experienced blackmail, you'll join the bandwagon of "hear-say". cry

Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by adedayourt(m): 6:46pm On Jul 20, 2015
xsmart04:

Not really a whistle blower, he just blows the whistle on them for his own gains, he uses security agencies on guys so as to obtain his own share from them
m

So dry are all criminals acting on differebr terestial. i see

Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by DoubleFaith(m): 6:48pm On Jul 20, 2015
Only God knows...Only God protects...RIP to the dead.
Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by donholy28(m): 6:54pm On Jul 20, 2015
So wetin bullets no fit kill na ordinary stick kill am...nawah o

Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by no2fuks(m): 7:14pm On Jul 20, 2015
adedayourt:

now dey happy hes dead

whistle blower (giggles)
Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by no2fuks(m): 7:16pm On Jul 20, 2015
donholy28:
So wetin bullets no fit kill na ordinary stick kill am...nawah o

as in silly superstitions

Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by koxyz: 7:36pm On Jul 20, 2015
Tunji Alaso was a notorious criminal and he did not have human feelings, in my area he has more than ten building which he forcefully collected from the actual owners using his police connections and gangs of touts to intimidate people.

Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by LeoFish92(m): 9:54pm On Jul 20, 2015
Contact me For the downloads of your favourite movies, full seasonal movies, full HD games both on PC and Android and I phone, full porn downloads (for those into that stuff) full music albums of your favourite musicians, in fact, if you want to download the whole earth into your memory card or external hard drive, I'm the man for the job,

for those In enugu and environs,
Name is..... Leonel
Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by Aaree(m): 11:50pm On Jul 20, 2015
even if he was notorious, they didnt hav to kill him like that, we should not encourage people taking laws into their own hands
Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by dododawa1: 12:00pm On Jul 21, 2015
D man and YAHOO BOYS are d same
Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by lovingcharmer12: 12:22pm On Jul 21, 2015
Alahji gay Will never rest in peace But in pieces, Thunder will strike him to Hell
Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by kingsley3218(m): 5:03pm On Jul 21, 2015
adedayourt:

now dey happy hes dead
na snitch b d name,dat whistleblower dey too tushed!
Re: Yahoo Boys Rejoice As Popular Yahoo Boys Buster "Alhaji Gay" Is Found Dead by kingsley3218(m): 5:03pm On Jul 21, 2015
adedayourt:

now dey happy hes dead
na snitch b d name,dat whistleblower dey too tushed!

21-year-old Tokunbo Okuwoga Arrested For Murder In California / Drama As Two Young Ladies Fight In Public In Anambra State. Photos / Police Confirm Release Of 21 Abducted Katsina Children

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21