Stats: 3,162,759 members, 7,851,593 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 12:02 AM

Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? (5128 Views)

Ladies & Gents - Married Or Single, Which Type Of Sex Do You Prefer? / I Was Not Honest About my age And Now My Man Wont Forgive Me / Ladies Could U Serriously Do This?.. Be Honest! (2) (3) (4)

Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by MrCork: 5:12pm On Jul 21, 2015
.Guys be honest.. beauriful lady invites down on her birthday and offers u her cake..would u eat it and ladies plis plis be honest, its yor birthday, yor special day..wud u let a guy eat yor cake? Mature advise pls! smiley

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by MrCork: 5:14pm On Jul 21, 2015
..for me, I would.. What say you? smiley

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by buygala(m): 5:14pm On Jul 21, 2015
smhsad

And the op's parents will be like "We have a son" smiley.... When all they have is congealed spermm diluted with kerosene sad

My heartfelt condolences to op's parents cry cry

25 Likes

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by Nobody: 5:14pm On Jul 21, 2015
Boring!

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by Nobody: 5:14pm On Jul 21, 2015
Yeah, I'd totally eat the cake . . . unless it was mrschima's cake . . .

[size=14pt]Wait a minute . . . we are talking about cake here, right? Not something else . . . right?[/size]

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by DuchessLily(f): 5:20pm On Jul 21, 2015
MrCork:
.Guys be honest.. beauriful lady invites down on her birthday and offers u her cake..would u eat it and ladies plis plis be honest, its yor birthday, yor special day..wud u let a guy eat yor cake? Mature advise pls! smiley

Mtsweee.... Expired weed @ work sad

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by MrCork: 5:20pm On Jul 21, 2015
Niklausa:
Boring, senseless,nonsense!

..cake cake cake...bro I don't mean to sound rudes but this thread will not make sense to u until u reach age of 18 (no oofeinse) undecided

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by MrCork: 5:22pm On Jul 21, 2015
DuchessLily:

Mtsweee.... Expired weed @ work sad

^^^from her grama...no Londoner will ever eat her cake exxcept homebase guys.. truss me!! (no oofense) embarassed

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by Nobody: 5:22pm On Jul 21, 2015
what is this one saying ? undecided

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by Nobody: 5:24pm On Jul 21, 2015
It always amuses me to read your stories

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by Nobody: 5:25pm On Jul 21, 2015
MrCork:

..cake cake cake...bro I don't mean to sound rudes but this thread will not make sense to u until u reach age of 18 (no oofeinse) undecided

Dry!

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by MrCork: 5:26pm On Jul 21, 2015
tunnamania11:
It always amuses me to read your stories

...bro..no ofeinse to yor picture profile & am not sayn u looooklike mechanic but serrriously...How comes we Londoners all ways gerrrit & u homebase guys never gerrrit?....serrriouslly...do u no what **Cake** means or is? undecided

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by Nobody: 5:34pm On Jul 21, 2015
MrCork:

...bro..no ofeinse to yor picture profile & am not sayn u looooklike mechanic but serrriously...How comes we Londoners all ways gerrrit & u homebase guys never gerrrit?....serrriouslly...do u no what **Cake** means or is? undecided
We are both road side mechanics , stop forming on NL grin
Back to your topic before being rudely interrupted, I will eat the *Cake*.

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by MrCork: 5:39pm On Jul 21, 2015
...I suspect the problem wit this thread is English & if u people don't under stand wot cake means....plis ASK!! (no oofeinse) angry

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by falconey(m): 5:42pm On Jul 21, 2015
buygala:
smhsad

And the op's parents will be like "We have a son" smiley.... When all they have is congealed spermm diluted with kerosene sad

My heartfelt condolences to op's parents cry cry

Ikule abi amo oooooo!!!!!
Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by belac: 5:43pm On Jul 21, 2015
MrCork:
...I suspect the problem wit this thread is English & if u people don't under stand wot cake means....plis ASK!! (no oofeinse) angry
I actually I don't eat cake tongue I would prefer snail cheesy

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by Cutehector(m): 5:45pm On Jul 21, 2015
Mrcork, I luv cakes. Buh I duno the type of cake u talkn abt.
Is it red velvet cake or the likes of it? cheesy

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by MrCork: 5:53pm On Jul 21, 2015
Cutehector:
Mrcork, I luv cakes. Buh I duno the type of cake u talkn abt.
Is it red velvet cake or the likes of it? cheesy

...ermm bro, maybe u shud go to food section ther is no red velvet hear: ...well, for the record, In London & U.S, Cake means *Bottom* ....but I guess ther in Africa, u people callit *Nyansh* . ...so does Thread now make sense? undecided

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by Cutehector(m): 5:57pm On Jul 21, 2015
MrCork:

...ermm bro, maybe u shud go to food section ther is no red velvet hear: ...well, for the record, In London & U.S, Cake means *Bottom* ....but I guess ther in Africa, u people callit *Nyansh* . ...so does Thread now make sense? undecided
yeah now it does... Ur a matured guy.. U shouldn't b ashamed of spellin out d names u knw
Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by itsMrIke(m): 7:48pm On Jul 21, 2015
MrCork:

You are making yourself sound even worse than ur OP...

We already understand ur cake euphemism (yeah grab a dictionary Londonboi), we are simply telling you that your Original Post is STUPIID niccur!!!
Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by LegatusGlaber(m): 8:03pm On Jul 21, 2015
This thread deserves frontpage

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by MrCork: 9:08pm On Jul 21, 2015
itsMrIke:

You are making yourself sound even worse than ur OP...

We already understand ur cake euphemism (yeah grab a dictionary Londonboi), we are simply telling you that you Original Post is STUPIID niccur!!!

^^^^^I think she is upset.. Goat! undecided

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by MrCork: 9:10pm On Jul 21, 2015
LegatusGlaber:
This thread deserves frontpage

anyways bakto the thread b4 bein rudely intarupted by that mechanic lookin Homebase itsMrIke.... Bro I take u it will eat that cake if she offers.. I lie? cheesy

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by defendedvictim(m): 9:15pm On Jul 21, 2015
Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by defendedvictim(m): 9:16pm On Jul 21, 2015
So a home base girl gives u her cake on ur birthday n u refuse? Dis London-based mofos mehn
No offfience angry
Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by MrCork: 9:21pm On Jul 21, 2015
falconey:

Ikule abi amo oooooo!!!!!

...ermm bro...nooofeinse to yor picture profile & the background door sinse u looklike taxi driver but serrriously...don't they sell paint ther in Nigeria?....anyways, back to the thread! embarassed

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by falconey(m): 9:36pm On Jul 21, 2015
MrCork:

...ermm bro...nooofeinse to yor picture profile & the background door sinse u looklike taxi driver but serrriously...don't they sell paint ther in Nigeria?....anyways, back to the thread! embarassed

I know your problem...........you are frustrated after washing white people's toilet for living.

Come back home son......
Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by MrCork: 9:40pm On Jul 21, 2015
[quote author=falconey post=36134283]

...bro but why do u all ways get upset everytime we tellu u loookilke one of thoise Lagos Taxi driver...Hav I eva lied to u o wud I lie to u? ..PLIS GROW UP MANNN!! (no ofeinse) undecided

Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by Nobody: 9:41pm On Jul 21, 2015
falconey:

[color=#990000][/color]

Handsome guy
Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by falconey(m): 9:47pm On Jul 21, 2015
Oyind17:

Handsome guy

is that a compliment or I should be worried?
Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by Phikom(m): 9:55pm On Jul 21, 2015
*sigh*...
Re: Ladies & Gents, Can We Be Honest About This? by Nobody: 9:55pm On Jul 21, 2015
Any sane guy will love to eat any type of cake given to him by a lady cheesy **cake is delicious***

Would You Consider This For $1000? / Pros And Cons Of Being A Side Guy / Meet Bobrisky Juniour(NEW PICTURES!!!)