Stats: 3,160,461 members, 7,843,401 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 02:38 AM

82 Days In Office: Buhari Achievement - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 82 Days In Office: Buhari Achievement (1073 Views)

Top 3 Things I Will Fix Before Leaving Office - Buhari / Harassment Of PDP Leaders Is Buhari’s Achievement – Fayose / Twelve Days In Office And Buhari's "Achievement" Part 2 (2) (3) (4)

82 Days In Office: Buhari Achievement by naija2dabone(m): 2:26pm On Aug 18, 2015
What will Buhari be telling Nigerians as mark his hundred days in office? What will be the excuse? That PDP didnt save up money for me?

or that:

1. We now have West Germany

2. Sambo Dasuki house has been searched successfully

3. He has spend N2.2 Billion on a trip to US with his son where he got lectured on gay right

4. The policy of "97% vs 5%" vote is now in place for allotting national resources and well as appointment

5. He had a dinner with BBOG group where they discussed the chibok scam

6. Boko Haram has killed only 978 people within those 82 days

7. Pirating GEJ's achievement in power, refineries and military equipment

8. Inability to formulate an economic policy, develop an action plan.

9. Inability to appoint ministers

10. Renaming federal allocation to "bail out fund"

All those dying in silence and smiling, oya over to una.........make una begin call me wailing wailer
Re: 82 Days In Office: Buhari Achievement by Paschal001: 2:26pm On Aug 18, 2015
Re: 82 Days In Office: Buhari Achievement by PassingShot(m): 2:28pm On Aug 18, 2015
Buhari's matter will send some people to early grave.

Re: 82 Days In Office: Buhari Achievement by Nobody: 2:29pm On Aug 18, 2015
Lol, give him some time, now that honeymoon will soon be over, but Expect more things from 2016

Re: 82 Days In Office: Buhari Achievement by Nobody: 2:31pm On Aug 18, 2015
PassingShot:
just like GEJ gives you nightmares

Re: 82 Days In Office: Buhari Achievement by Emekamex(m): 2:38pm On Aug 18, 2015
APC and lies

Re: 82 Days In Office: Buhari Achievement by babadem2much(m): 2:39pm On Aug 18, 2015
This PMB is causing High BP on some people in this Forum, if u like go climb High Tension electric cable to chill ur temper. What will be must be. I just doget it when guys compare someone's 82 days in office to someone who spent 5yrs or more is like comparing a 1yr old child to 5yrs old boy. Na wah for dis kind freedom of info.
GOD BLESS GEJ as he has done it

GOD BLESS PMB he is still doing it

NIGERIA WILL be GREAT AGAIN

Re: 82 Days In Office: Buhari Achievement by psucc(m): 2:39pm On Aug 18, 2015
PassingShot:
Just like GEJ's

Re: 82 Days In Office: Buhari Achievement by Xcex: 2:41pm On Aug 18, 2015
Does he hav any plan 4 dis nation? Mayb all he gats do is to get a lil percent of d stollen money
Re: 82 Days In Office: Buhari Achievement by PassingShot(m): 2:53pm On Aug 18, 2015
TolaOluwatosin:
just like GEJ gives you nightmares
psucc:
Just like GEJ's

I wasn't the only person GEJ gave nightmare. He was a nightmare to the over 15.5 million Nigerians who voted him out.

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: 82 Days In Office: Buhari Achievement by Nobody: 3:04pm On Aug 18, 2015
PassingShot:

I wasn't the only person GEJ gave nightmare. He was a nightmare to the over 15.5 million Nigerians who voted him out.

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
EVEN AFTER OFFICE, YOU STILL DREAM OF HIM RIGHT?!!
Re: 82 Days In Office: Buhari Achievement by PassingShot(m): 3:04pm On Aug 18, 2015
TolaOluwatosin:
EVEN AFTER OFFICE, YOU STILL DREAM OF HIM RIGHT?!!
Re: 82 Days In Office: Buhari Achievement by yang(m): 3:16pm On Aug 18, 2015
This one is definitely one of them

naija2dabone:
What will Buhari be telling Nigerians as mark his hundred days in office? What will be the excuse? That PDP didnt save up money for me?

2. Sambo Dasuki house has been searched successfully

Re: 82 Days In Office: Buhari Achievement by naija2dabone(m): 3:24pm On Aug 18, 2015
This Nigeria worst ever president.

As clueless as certificate less president can be.

And for those hypocrites, tell us a single of his achievement thus far.....
Re: 82 Days In Office: Buhari Achievement by Nobody: 3:39pm On Aug 18, 2015
PassingShot:
PASSINGSHOT
HAHAHA WHEN YOU DON'T HAVE ANY REASONABLE POINT TO MAKE

The Internet Truly Never Forgets(photos) / Senators Saraki,Dino Melaye,Andy Uba On Their Way To Meet France Delegates(pic / Is Nnamdi Kanu A Prophet?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15