Stats: 3,161,499 members, 7,847,068 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 10:27 AM

Help For Release Date Of Iphone 7 - Phone/Internet Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone/Internet Market / Help For Release Date Of Iphone 7 (769 Views)

Pros And Cons Of Iphone 5s / In Need Of Iphone 5S (2) (3) (4)

Help For Release Date Of Iphone 7 by Nobody: 3:19pm On Aug 21, 2015
Yo what's up?
Anyone with the release date for iPhone 7(iPhone 6s)?
Re: Help For Release Date Of Iphone 7 by Nobody: 3:27pm On Aug 21, 2015
gimakon:
Yo what's up?
Anyone with the release date for iPhone 7(iPhone 6s)?
u never use 6 or 6+ finish na 7 u de wait what's going to be the difference undecided
Re: Help For Release Date Of Iphone 7 by Nobody: 3:33pm On Aug 21, 2015
nickcarter:
u never use 6 or 6+ finish na 7 u de wait what's going to be the difference undecided

Nwanne. No be bad question I ask na. I just wan know. No offence.
Re: Help For Release Date Of Iphone 7 by Nobody: 3:48pm On Aug 21, 2015
gimakon:

Nwanne. No be bad question I ask na. I just wan know. No offence.
am sorry bro the way I answered you wasn't in a harsh tone I just wanted to make a point that there is no difference even btw 5s and 6 it's just the size and processor so even if this comes out it might be the shape only in thinking of selling my 6 self cheesy
Re: Help For Release Date Of Iphone 7 by Nobody: 3:52pm On Aug 21, 2015
nickcarter:
am sorry bro the way I answered you wasn't in a harsh tone I just wanted to make a point that there is no difference even btw 5s and 6 it's just the size and processor so even if this comes out it might be the shape only in thinking of selling my 6 self cheesy

I have a 5s. Wonna give to ma little cousin. Hence I wanted to use something higher. U suggest I stick to 6?
Re: Help For Release Date Of Iphone 7 by Physika(f): 4:13pm On Aug 21, 2015
See them dey argue about iphone 7 when i still dey use ma nokia e63

Oya make una talk wetin be d advantages of iphones sef, make i see if e worth am to go break ma mama safe
Re: Help For Release Date Of Iphone 7 by Nobody: 4:20pm On Aug 21, 2015
Physika:
See them dey argue about iphone 7 when i still dey use ma nokia e63

Oya make una talk wetin be d advantages of iphones sef, make i see if e worth am to go break ma mama safe

Buy am, you go see am
Re: Help For Release Date Of Iphone 7 by Physika(f): 4:22pm On Aug 21, 2015
gimakon:

Buy am, you go see am

Dash me make i test use.
Re: Help For Release Date Of Iphone 7 by Nobody: 7:34pm On Aug 21, 2015
gimakon:

I have a 5s. Wonna give to ma little cousin. Hence I wanted to use something higher. U suggest I stick to 6?
well as the case maybe are you moving to 6 just to say your using d latest iPhone or because your tired of 5s well 6 is very good too oh but apple didn't add anything new to 6 it's just the size and processor I have seen some of my friends selling their 6 just to get to 5s back as for me I got 6 to say am using a new iPhone and I was previously using a 5s but I've seen no difference between them both the cameras both good just that 6 would give you a good view so it's your pick well since you have used 5s u can upgrade to 6 ........ Like see Samsung s6 there was a change in the sense that it can charge wirelessly that's one mad add phone too but I don't have a thing for androids especially the6 edge
Re: Help For Release Date Of Iphone 7 by Nobody: 7:35pm On Aug 21, 2015
gimakon:

well as the case maybe are you moving to 6 just to say your using d latest iPhone or because your tired of 5s well 6 is very good too oh but apple didn't add anything new to 6 it's just the size and processor I have seen some of my friends selling their 6 just to get to 5s back as for me I got 6 to say am using a new iPhone and I was previously using a 5s but I've seen no difference between them both the cameras both good just that 6 would give you a good view so it's your pick well since you have used 5s u can upgrade to 6
Re: Help For Release Date Of Iphone 7 by Nobody: 7:37pm On Aug 21, 2015
Apple should ttry and bring something new too like I doubt any new feature in the new one to come out by September I'm guessing 6s

Tecno J8 Headset For Sale @5k / Samsung Galaxy Note 3 SM-N9002 For Sale In Awka *PICS / Neatly Used Gionee M6 For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20