Stats: 3,162,386 members, 7,850,384 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 08:08 PM

Better Software Design Programe For The Web ? - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Better Software Design Programe For The Web ? (664 Views)

The Web Has Become Really Annoying / Why The Drudge Report Is One Of The Best Designed Sites On The Web / Is The Web Design Business Lucrative? (2) (3) (4)

Better Software Design Programe For The Web ? by smartsoft(m): 3:20pm On Apr 01, 2009
am not trying to fight against each programe but i was just going through some articles online, where folks are really fighting themself on software that is better for web design, slicing, optimization, and all that, so i decide to ask peeps here, Adobe Fireworks and Adobe Photoshop which one are you confortable with ? and why
Re: Better Software Design Programe For The Web ? by otoidea(m): 9:31pm On Apr 03, 2009
web = fireworks
print = photoshop
Re: Better Software Design Programe For The Web ? by Nobody: 6:50am On Apr 04, 2009
Totally agree with you there. . .200% sef

Gess What ? It Is Arabic / Help Me, I Have Been Defraude By: / Public Service Announcement On Scam Run By Hl Direct Marketing Trend Forex 2.0

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4