Stats: 3,161,310 members, 7,846,372 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 03:05 PM

Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! (9527 Views)

Governors Lavish Billions Of Naira On Bulletproof Cars For Selves / How Buhari’s TSA Saved Nigeria Billions Of Naira - Daily Times / Buhari Vows To Recover Billions Of Dollars In The Next Three Months. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by ideykwum: 7:07am On Sep 07, 2015
Someone just wakes up and starts spreading a salacious and unsubstantiated picture online, and expects people to believe that he is doing his nation a service?? If you mean well, send it to the security agencies and respect our institutions!! After all, 150 became 270 and heavens haven't fallen??

dearpreye:

You guys are really messing up this site. How dare you address a person that way? It's obvious kids have invaded this place.

Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by francizy(m): 7:09am On Sep 07, 2015
ideykwum:
My bro, it's a shame that hypocrisy is the order of the day! People cannot stand up to be counted on the side of equity! The OP is a disgrace!!

Disgrace is an understatement. I mean can a reasonable being believe this crap? Even a secondary school student will notice how fake tat pic is. The OP's dad needs to be refunded all the money he wasted on the OP from primary thru secondary school, cuz it's obvious OP is still seeking for admission into a tertiary institution.

Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by Dmano: 7:10am On Sep 07, 2015
If dis picture is gej then it means me that born him does not know my son again. Continue in ur stupidity if that is what makes u happy

Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by vicadex07(m): 7:22am On Sep 07, 2015
ideykwum:
What evidence do you have here? A picture that was probably doctored? Or you don't know of high-tech photoshop? Since you're going at defending the indefensible, explain the anomalies in Buhari's asset declaration? Explain his lopsided appointments, and don't tell me that GEJ did it too (that's trite) because he is supposed to be a "change" from the norm??

Thanks for saying probably...chances are its 50/50. But left to me, it looks so real and that enough is a damning evidence
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by ideykwum: 7:24am On Sep 07, 2015
And yet the OP imagines himself as the epitome of knowledge, as a Christopher Columbus who has discovered the undiscovered! What impudence!!

francizy:

Disgrace is an understatement. I mean can a reasonable being believe this crap? Even a secondary school student will notice how fake tat pic is. The OP's dad needs to be refunded all the money he wasted on the OP from primary thru secondary school, cuz it's obvious OP is still seeking for admission into a tertiary institution.

Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by ideykwum: 7:27am On Sep 07, 2015
So, you'd place another person's life in jeopardy because something "looks" like the truth, and consequently must be damning evidence?

Please, I'm expecting your rebuttal on the Buhari issues I raised! Thank you!

vicadex07:

Thanks for saying probably...chances are its 50/50. But left to me, it looks so real and that enough is a damning evidence

Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by Nobody: 7:30am On Sep 07, 2015
ideykwum:
Someone just wakes up and starts spreading a salacious and unsubstantiated picture online, and expects people to believe that he is doing his nation a service?? If you mean well, send it to the security agencies and respect our institutions!! After all, 150 became 270 and heavens haven't fallen??

It's a terrible situation. These guys have destroyed our institutions with their lies and propaganda.

Chairman, good morning.

Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by vicadex07(m): 7:41am On Sep 07, 2015
ideykwum:
So, you'd place another person's life in jeopardy because something "looks" like the truth, and consequently must be damning evidence?

Please, I'm expecting your rebuttal on the Buhari issues I raised! Thank you!

Lol...this pics aside, it is so obvious there was ongoing monumental looting of this nations treasury during Jonathan's regime to the extent that our external reserves got depleted within wks of the global fall in all prices and GEJ was not concerned.

He definitely was in support and surely took part since he couldn't call his goons to order.
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by ellechrystal(f): 7:42am On Sep 07, 2015
vicadex07:
you guys should not come here and derail this thread with your lies. People like you will defend Jonathan till death even if he confesses with his own mouth
If people don't bliv it gej r u going to force them? I don't beliv it na. Na by force?

Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by vicadex07(m): 7:43am On Sep 07, 2015
ellechrystal:

If people don't bliv it gej r u going to force them? I don't beliv it na. Na by force?

No ma
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by ellechrystal(f): 7:45am On Sep 07, 2015
vicadex07:

Lol...this pics aside, it is so obvious there was ongoing monumental looting of this nations treasury during Jonathan's regime to the extent that our external reserves got depleted within wks of the global fall in all prices and GEJ was not concerned.

He definitely was in support and surely took part since he couldn't call his goons to order.
Wao. Tell me something. Since you have so much opinions. Tell me about the last 100 days under ur hero's reign. N which of his promises he has fulfilled. U r still dwelling in d past with a photoshoped picture. Calm down n move ahead. Talking of economy being dry. Since buhari came in obviously there ve been oil sales. Abeg where d money? Or d treasury is still empty?
My dear wake up.
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by dunkem21(m): 8:03am On Sep 07, 2015
vicadex07:

So cos its from facebook means its fake? Don't you think that is a little dumb to say? No offense. Doesn't GEJ himself run a facebook account?

You are trying hard to sell this scam ..

..Let me watch if Nigerians are fools grin
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by Nobody: 8:21am On Sep 07, 2015
vicadex07:
1. For all those hypocrites saying its fake, why did the nation go bankrupt and unable to pay salaries just few months towards elections?

2. It was widely reported that GEJ and his associates doled out funds in dollars to political jobbers. GEJ nor PDP never refuted this allegation.

3. Just immediately after the elections, the prices of dollar against the naira skyrocketed due to scarcity (something that has never happened in Nigerias history) until Buhari stepped in to stem the tide and ban dollar deposits nationwide.

4. Most of the money money stolen during Jonathans regime were always in the dollar denomination.

stupidity runs in ur blood line.
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by omolami: 8:35am On Sep 07, 2015
This is the photo of Lai Mohammed of APC. not Gej
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by IamChuks(m): 8:41am On Sep 07, 2015
Leave this op.. he is traitor.. The first 10 people to follow my signature will not regret to come back and thank me
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by Happiness87(f): 9:24am On Sep 07, 2015
vicadex07:

your eye dey deceive you?...I know its hard to believe but what really goes on with those people is mind boggling sad

Don't mind them...tanoids are blockheads...even with all the evidences laid bare, they will still deny the obvious
you are very silly, that picture have been on internet for long, if he's the one, go and arrest him and stop making noise
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by ibadantiti(f): 9:27am On Sep 07, 2015
Op you Are from this part or

Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by carboblanko(m): 9:29am On Sep 07, 2015
vicadex07:

aunty cant you see picture evidence?

If you weren't so petty, you would have known that photoshop would have made the pics clearer and more appealing. That picture was most likely taken by a cheap nokia phone with low resolution camera probably by mama pee who couldn't handle a high end smartphone or one elderly family member
grin grin Suckerpunch.

Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by sdindan: 9:33am On Sep 07, 2015
vicadex07:
arranging and stockpilling yams for distribution to goats grin

Now we know how 20billion dollars got missing shocked

cc:wailing wailers

http://dailymail.com.ng/bashar-umar-shares-this-picture-of-nigerias-former-president-goodluck-jonathan/

I pray that God will disgrace you as you chose to spoil this man's name with this.
It will never be well with you if this is false
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by debitech(m): 9:51am On Sep 07, 2015
make use of your calendar today and let it work for u..Debitech Concept Education offer admission to Ukraine, UK, Canada, USA and Germany. you can call us on +2348171173116 or +380639519067, email info@debitecheducation.com
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by businessMODE(m): 10:00am On Sep 07, 2015
you be mumu true true ... what has the lack of paying salary got to do with stealing money ...if GEJ stole money, do you think he will snap pix or allow anyone snap pix of him especially when his administration is accused of stealing? plus do you know what it takes to get close to the President ... well this picture have benn online pretty long before now and as an IT expert, this is certainly Photoshop ...go and sleep---
vicadex07:
1. For all those hypocrites saying its fake, why did the nation go bankrupt and unable to pay salaries just few months towards elections?

2. It was widely reported that GEJ and his associates doled out funds in dollars to political jobbers. GEJ nor PDP never refuted this allegation.

3. Just immediately after the elections, the prices of dollar against the naira skyrocketed due to scarcity (something that has never happened in Nigerias history) until Buhari stepped in to stem the tide and ban dollar deposits nationwide.

4. Most of the money money stolen during Jonathans regime were always in the dollar denomination.
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by businessMODE(m): 10:05am On Sep 07, 2015
most of those pix were leaked online by the girls and their friends intentionally just to get attention ...will a politician do that ... did Buhari said he borrowed money from a bank to pay for him form
vicadex07:

fukinnn real shocked

Ok let's be critical here.

1. How many nude pictures of nigerian ladies have you seen online? 100s isn't it?

2. Most of those ladies were photographed by people they trust with their privacy but you know what happens after that.

A. They loose their phones to strangers or they sell it off carelessly.

B. A close friend, associate, colleague or even sworn enemy gets temporary possesion of the phone and quickly transfers the nude pics to their within minutes.

C. Well the trend continues until the transferred pics or videos get into the wrong hands - someone who might decide to upload it online.

D. From there your guess is as good as mine. Our friend immediately becomes an internet sensation worldwide.

Who says the above scenario couldn't have played out as regards the surfacing of this pics Or are you waiting for punch to report it before you believe?
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by Chopstaff8: 10:10am On Sep 07, 2015
We sell all types of smartphone brands such as:

✔SAMSUNG
✔HTC
✔SONY
✔LUMIA
✔BLACKBERRY
✔APPLE

We offer one of the best client services around town, pantronise and have no reason to regret.

Delivery is one the best thing we are good at, delivery are made within 24hrs of order (Lagos residence only).

PIN: 591F 6C9B

Note remove the space in between the pins
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by Kingphaz: 10:57am On Sep 07, 2015
All you that are saying the photo is fake.. You all Hypocrites...

Assume Buhari is the person in the photo now, you will be shouting Thief.! that's how they steal Gov money.

To me that picture above doesn't look Photoshop it is True.

Shaaa Who him Help.
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by vicadex07(m): 11:14am On Sep 07, 2015
businessMODE:
most of those pix were leaked online by the girls and their friends intentionally just to get attention ...will a politician do that ... did Buhari said he borrowed money from a bank to pay for him form

Is it hard for you to reason, since we are not talking of nude pics, just apply the logic
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by vicadex07(m): 11:21am On Sep 07, 2015
businessMODE:
you be mumu true true ... what has the lack of paying salary got to do with stealing money ...if GEJ stole money, do you think he will snap pix or allow anyone snap pix of him especially when his administration is accused of stealing? plus do you know what it takes to get close to the President ... well this picture have benn online pretty long before now and as an IT expert, this is certainly Photoshop ...go and sleep---

Lol...mumu...those scandalous nude pics you see all over the internet, do you think the owners really knew or ever wished it will end up on the internet. You're such a dumb simpleton. There are many things that happen in life which is way beyond our control.

And yes the picture has been around since june dumbo...just immediately after the May29 elections which leds more credence to the fact that those are election dollars.
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by vicadex07(m): 11:24am On Sep 07, 2015
sdindan:

I pray that God will disgrace you as you chose to spoil this man's name with this.
It will never be well with you if this is false

Never, instead you shall never prosper. God is not to be mocked so I won't join you in denigrating his name.

You shall be forever disgraced in life just as GEJ was disgraced out of power even after sharing billions of dollars to political jobbers and psychophants.
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by francizy(m): 11:26am On Sep 07, 2015
dearpreye:

Why should I lie? What do I have to gain or lose by telling YOU the truth? Which region has its own people insulting and abusing their own leaders publicly?

GEJ has finished his tenure, and is somewhere enjoying his life. It's time you folks give him some vestige of respect, and wait till the courts invite him. LOL!

The manner with which you guys abused and denigrated him IS the same way PMB will be abused and denigrated. APC and it's primitive destructive politics has only denigrated and treated institutions with the deepest scorn. Karma is so real.

Do something more meaningful with your life. Neever expect me to join in the public execution o one of my own.

You have time to reply imps... undecided

Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by vicadex07(m): 11:26am On Sep 07, 2015
Happiness87:
you are very silly, that picture have been on internet for long, if he's the one, go and arrest him and stop making noise

Yeah...since june to be precise. Not too long in my own opinion. Lol...at arrest him. I be police. My own na to post pics na
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by vicadex07(m): 11:28am On Sep 07, 2015
chuna1985:

stupidity runs in ur blood line.
No it doesn't. But you on the other hand worships stupidity
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by vicadex07(m): 11:32am On Sep 07, 2015
dunkem21:

You are trying hard to sell this scam ..

..Let me watch if Nigerians are fools grin

Am not selling anything. That pics was found on a reputable online news platform and not a blog, hence me posting it here
Re: Chisos!!!! Everybody See Pictures Of GEJ Counting Billions Of Dollars! by ba7man(m): 11:32am On Sep 07, 2015
What are the odds that someone that looks just like GEJ had access to that amount of foreign currency??

Photo Of Akpabio , Amaechi & Ekere Watching UEFA Final Together / Femi Hamzat’s Son Joins Obidient Rally In Lagos - (Lagos Deputy Governor’s Son). / Plateau Group Passes Confidence On Daduut, Says She Deserves An Appointment

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61