Stats: 3,161,984 members, 7,848,952 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 12:27 PM

Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters (62869 Views)

Akwa Ibom State Under Governor Udom Emmanuel - Projects And Pix / Governor Udom Escapes Death As Church Building Collapses In Akwa Ibom / Crowd Welcomes Governor Udom Emmanuel In Uyo (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by ERAKAMUS: 3:59pm On Oct 01, 2015
Useless ShariaReporters

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by nsyforreal: 3:59pm On Oct 01, 2015
blog4all:

http://saharareporters.com/2015/09/30/akwa-ibom-state-governor-udom-emmanuel-builds-multi-billion-naira-mansion-four-months

i dont know why we take this mad sahara reporters seriously. They are being used as a political tool to report false news.

This is one hundred percent lie. haba.

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by cr7lomo: 4:01pm On Oct 01, 2015
How does that building amount to multi billions. Oh my g , Sahara ... Do they even know the meaning of multi billions, how much b land for village , besides, he was a former executive director of Zenith bank. He can afford what I just saw.... Sahara reporters, championing propaganda since inception

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by Nobody: 4:01pm On Oct 01, 2015
Firefire:
How are you Neyoor ? How is Aregbesola doing ?

Bro, I can't lie to u.... Aregbesola is fucking up big time.

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by obailala(m): 4:02pm On Oct 01, 2015
That the man builds a big house does not automatically mean he stole the money.. Or Am I getting something wrong here?... Some are already insinuating the house doesnt belong to the governor.

That is not to say the man isn't a thief though...

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by Nobody: 4:02pm On Oct 01, 2015
Chosen1984:
Dem say Dem say!!! He just became governor. That house is possibly from the a Major Company in the state .

I sorry for my dear state. What a pity! Akpabio's looting continues.

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by Forwetinnah: 4:03pm On Oct 01, 2015
....soooooo what??!!! Sowore should show us the house he bought with APC propaganda money. Leech!!

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by Anthos(m): 4:03pm On Oct 01, 2015
I am yet to hear when sahara reporters will tackle any Governor under the APc Ticket!
We know a ripe plantain when we see one!
Ndi asi

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by nsyforreal: 4:03pm On Oct 01, 2015
Neyoor:
THIEF!!!!

It is very easy to spot a looter.

Patiently waiting for EFCC to do the needful

without doing any investigation, you should know this is a fabricated lies.

sahara is being used as a political tool. think about it, you will never see them report anything negative apc members.

its a pity journalism is being ridiculed.

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by haconjy(m): 4:05pm On Oct 01, 2015
when will sahara expose their master buhari fraud?

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by nsyforreal: 4:06pm On Oct 01, 2015
bulldoza:
Thief!

The thunder that will fire you is still drinking kunu in Daura

Oleburuku

why do we like believing sahara. they are being used as a political tool to fight pdp. that project started in akwa ibom in 2014.am surprised they are saying it belongs to udom.

ha. wonders shall never end. junk journalism

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by Benoxvals(m): 4:07pm On Oct 01, 2015
Do you guys really know what a mansion is??

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by Nobody: 4:08pm On Oct 01, 2015
And this kind of building, they normally have at least one room inside where iron and concrete are used to build from foundation to the up (floor). Even bomb might not be able to bring down that very room. This place serves as central bank to them. Imoke has it in his house in state housing estate, Calabar
Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by nsyforreal: 4:08pm On Oct 01, 2015
kennyman2000:
smh.. Look at how he fraudulently diverted the bail out funds that was given to him..

I pray God delivers ibomites from all their political oppressors like udom one day..

God deliver us from sahara. they are apc media organisation. propaganda. very cheap.

haba common, this is total fabrication.

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by MEGA4BILLION(m): 4:08pm On Oct 01, 2015
its only the gullible ones who do not know who UDOM EMMANUEL was before he became a governor that wil shout fraud. just Google The Young Man's Name

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by Eluwilussit(m): 4:10pm On Oct 01, 2015
lilprinze:
what's their proof do they have that he is using looted funds

Bring him down! Bring him down!! All the good states must belong to APC. Bring him down! So his salary no fit build house again? Abi the man became governor as a pauper?

As a governor, they want make him rent house for him village? These guys should forget about whatever happens in the SS & SE. The people have spoken and will live with the consequences of their choices.

They have forgotten about the Chibok girls. Oh, I forgot they are now women. Happily married women at that. No more BBOG! Abi them don find them? Propaganda should have some limit. At this rate, APC and co-travellers will soon destroy our fledgling democracy.

As per proof, when it is SS/SE/PDP, who needs proof? Only APC and Northerners are honest. The rest of us are guilty as charged. No trial needed. grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by ednut1(m): 4:10pm On Oct 01, 2015
kennyman2000:
smh.. Look at how he fraudulently diverted the bail out funds that was given to him..

I pray God delivers ibomites from all their political oppressors like udom one day..
smh , bailout for one of the richest state dat gets extra money from derivation. Do they look lik osun or abia. Before u spill thrash be up to date

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by LastSurvivor: 4:11pm On Oct 01, 2015
Juvenile tabloid

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by Firefire(m): 4:11pm On Oct 01, 2015
Neyoor:

Bro, I can't lie to u.... Aregbesola is fucking up big time.

I trust you are doing well anyway?

Its a phase, it will soon past.

Aregbesola has put his hands in too many things...

Who will build a house without first considering the cost?

Anyway, it is well.

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by Nobody: 4:12pm On Oct 01, 2015
kennyman2000:

dont always talk abt things u knw nothing about. for ur info, Udom never collected anything called bailout fund. besides, a former Zenith bank MD is not supose to be a hungry politician. more over, that project was started in 2014 when he never collected the the ticket to run.
.....no amount of propergander will ever deliver Akwa Ibom to APC
#dakada

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by MusaPada4(m): 4:14pm On Oct 01, 2015
"I bear no ill will against anyone on past events. Nobody should fear anything from me. We are not after anyone. People should only fear the consequences of their actions." Na PMB talk am nt quite long. Gov. Udom take note!
tongue"I bear no ill will against anyone on past events. Nobody should fear anything from me. We are not after anyone. People should only fear the consequences of their actions." Na PMB talk am nt quite long. Gov. Udom take note!
Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by Systeme101: 4:16pm On Oct 01, 2015
kennyman2000:

which bailout fund r u talkin abt? For ur information,Akwa ibom wasnt among d states that was embattled

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by Sappyman(m): 4:20pm On Oct 01, 2015
So, this is the house used by those Chinese who f0Lk that woman to death. Which life. God help the people of Akwa Ibom because another thief don come againoo. This one go tell them say he has built another World Class----------.
Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by brosegun: 4:22pm On Oct 01, 2015
Infact i blame Gej,his quiet nature was so disgusting, If he had sued Sahara Reporters then for libel,it would have been ideal. I advice Gov Udom to sue Sahara reporters/Liars

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by Nobody: 4:22pm On Oct 01, 2015
Firefire:
I trust you are doing well anyway? Its a phase, it will soon past. Aregbesola has put his hands in too many things... Who will build a house without first considering the cost? Anyway, it is well.

Sure but the man fall my hand.
Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by Evaromantik(m): 4:23pm On Oct 01, 2015
God no dey even send this HOCUS POCUS called Sharia Reporters to hell fire?

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by mmsen: 4:27pm On Oct 01, 2015
People still believe Sahara Reporters?

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by ajebuter(f): 4:39pm On Oct 01, 2015
Another concocted thrash cooked by sahara reporter from Yaba psychiatric hospital

Hard sell

Not interested because I'm a sane mind

Only insane minds pay any mind to sahara thrash.

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by kingdompropty: 4:46pm On Oct 01, 2015
As long as we have a crook that rewards corruption with ministerial positions, the looting continues.

Amaechi, fayemi, fashola etc must start facing panel.

Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by MrQuanta: 4:48pm On Oct 01, 2015
i hope that one day the truth of the matter shall be uncovered. lets watch and see the end of the story.Sahara reporters.......thumps up and look for more stories to keep journalism alive.
Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by flexyebe(m): 4:48pm On Oct 01, 2015
sahara report got it right on this one,im from that part of akwa ibom state that was started 4 months ago.
Re: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by deskossy(m): 4:53pm On Oct 01, 2015
That house is not worth more than 100m...billions my foot

Major U.I Urang Killed In Boko Haram Ambush In Borno / Governor Umahi And Cletus Ibeto Inspect Innoson G-Guard Car / Update On The Rumuola Flyover Wike Started 3-Weeks Ago- PICTURES

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37