Stats: 3,163,892 members, 7,855,622 topics. Date: Monday, 10 June 2024 at 06:54 AM

See The Message A Lady Received On Facebook - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See The Message A Lady Received On Facebook (762 Views)

Lady Shares The Message She Recieved From A Guy Who Is Wooing Her / Omg: See Public Disgrace This Lady Received From His Boyfriend [photo] / Whoa!! See The Message A Man Sent A Woman After Sleeping With Her (2) (3) (4)

See The Message A Lady Received On Facebook by missnicole(f): 5:20pm On Jan 07, 2016
Just came across these screenshots from someone on facebook and I haven't stopped laughing since I saw them.

Is it by force to marry someone? cheesy

Why do some men think all ladies are desperate to get married? He actually thought he was doing her a favour by 'wanting to marry her' cheesy cheesy

We have suffered! LOL

Re: See The Message A Lady Received On Facebook by debque(m): 5:21pm On Jan 07, 2016
huh...some guys no jst get chills at all, #issitbyforce?...even d girl self dey para...hehe

Re: See The Message A Lady Received On Facebook by Taiwo20(m): 5:28pm On Jan 07, 2016
This one pass me
Re: See The Message A Lady Received On Facebook by CaroLyner(f): 5:31pm On Jan 07, 2016
what a psychoooo

Re: See The Message A Lady Received On Facebook by tpia1billion: 5:31pm On Jan 07, 2016
this war has heated up.
Re: See The Message A Lady Received On Facebook by Kaylexzy(m): 9:32pm On Jan 07, 2016
Why evils na?? sad

D dude 1 marry wife tipatipa grin

But him mumu sha... Na so dem dey marry wife?? undecided

Don't Be Too Quick To Judge People.. A Must Read.. / Spying On Your Partner Will Only Give You High Blood Pressure / Sometimes I Wonder Why We Guys Are Stupid, Foolish And Loose

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10