Stats: 3,160,449 members, 7,843,369 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 12:28 AM

My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) (3371 Views)

Tragedy: LAUTECH Student Crushed To Death By Trailer (2) (3) (4)

My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by donTbone(m): 11:42pm On Jan 14, 2016
Where are them intending ladokites, ladokites and alumnus. I have a story to share.

Mind you, other institutions are welcome on board to share their experience.

Book your space, spread your mat, order for pop corn from IamLEGEND1, get pure water from Cutehector. Tell dollyjoy, sick stars, prettythicksme and misspicy to come keep your company. Order obiorasubstle and STFUareyouGod to man the thread for you. Relax and enjoy cos it's gonna be fun!

Cc: phintohlar
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by laraaaa(f): 11:53pm On Jan 14, 2016
I understand.

Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by Nobody: 12:03am On Jan 15, 2016
laraaaa:
I understand.
what do you understand?
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by Nobody: 12:07am On Jan 15, 2016
Confirm yahoo boys sch. But op why not open a thread under education like other schools instead of romance here.
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by abimbawealth(f): 12:19am On Jan 15, 2016
Omo Ladoke

Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by rugipp(m): 1:25am On Jan 15, 2016
K
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by Monalisa185(f): 1:37am On Jan 15, 2016
goto dairy section jor tongue

ronald4lif a.k.a ronald4ever is that you?
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by ronald4ever(m): 1:41am On Jan 15, 2016
Monalisa185:
goto dairy section jor tongue

ronald 4lif a.k.a ronald4
ever is that you?

Yep, ce moi. Agbomma kedu?
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by Monalisa185(f): 1:42am On Jan 15, 2016
ronald4ever:

Yep, ce moi. Agbomma kedu?

Lol.. nnaa adim oyi oo...kekwanu??

what happened to the other account?
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by ronald4ever(m): 1:48am On Jan 15, 2016
Monalisa185:

Lol.. nnaa adim oyi oo...kekwanu??

what happened to the other account?

Adim mma. Oso na oyi atubu go'm here. embarassed

It was banned for violation of NL rules, I went looking for trouble and got served lol. But would be up and running tomorrow. You no dey sleep? wink
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by Monalisa185(f): 1:55am On Jan 15, 2016
ronald4ever:

Adim mma. Oso na oyi atubu go'm here. embarassed

It was banned for violation of NL rules, I went looking for trouble and got served lol. But would be up and running tomorrow. You no dey sleep? wink

oyi qua? maka gini quanu?? kpuchikwa ahu biko...idikwa very important... Lol...I hope I'm getting those things... started the Igbo class early this year...

hehehehe, you went looking for trouble? since you admitted to being guilty, you are definitely guilty...sleep? I'm a night crawler...you nko?
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by ronald4ever(m): 2:05am On Jan 15, 2016
Monalisa185:

oyi qua? maka gini quanu?? kpuchikwa ahu biko...idikwa very important... Lol...I hope I'm getting those things... started the Igbo class early this year...

hehehehe, you went looking for trouble? since you admitted to being guilty, you are definitely guilty...sleep? I'm a night crawler...you nko?

Lol, qua bu kwa and quanu kwesili ibu kwanu. You're making progress and it's good. Ji si ike nneoma.

Eziokwu? I bu night crawler? Hehe, afu go'm onye otu'm o, mua bu kwa oche ije anyasi. E ji ije anyasi malu m nke mbe uwa lol. Night crawler nke isisi na obodo Eliza. grin

Amaro'm na ndi kwa important o, ifu ga obi si ato m sugar sugar na omalicha di ga gi siri wesi na m di important ehh lol. grin

Obua ka mechi oru, anom na uzo ana yard. Kedu state ebe ino sef? Need me to translate?
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by IamLEGEND1: 6:34am On Jan 15, 2016
donTbone:
Where are them intending ladokites, ladokites and alumnus. I have a story to share.

Mind you, other institutions are welcome on board to share their experience.

Book your space, spread your mat, order for pop corn from Íamlegend1, get pure water from Cutetractor. Tell dollhouse, sickstarts, prettytripsme and misspicies to come keep your company. Order obiorathesupple and STFUareyouifa to man the thread for you. Relax and enjoy cos it's gonna be fun!

Cc: photonhlar

make I open my canteen for here abeg!
where the customers at?
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by Monalisa185(f): 8:01am On Jan 15, 2016
ronald4ever:

Lol, qua bu kwa and quanu kwesili ibu kwanu. You're making progress and it's good. Ji si ike nneoma.

Eziokwu? I bu night crawler? Hehe, afu go'm onye otu'm o, mua bu kwa oche ije anyasi. E ji ije anyasi malu m nke mbe uwa lol. Night crawler nke isisi na obodo Eliza. grin

Amaro'm na ndi kwa important o, ifu ga obi si ato m sugar sugar na omalicha di ga gi siri wesi na m di important ehh lol. grin

Obua ka mechi oru, anom na uzo ana yard. Kedu state ebe ino sef? Need me to translate?

Lol...ngwanu ..kwanu...arinze gi...mba, hapu imeya translate, kam gosi gi na mu nwere isi akwukwo...ewekwala iwe, ura buulum oge anwu.

okwa eziokwu, abum night crawler soso na internet...lol...hahahaha...obi digi so Paulina Paulina abi? odi nma... grin

haaaaaaa, gini ka watch gi na ekwu n'oge ahu iji si na ino n'uzo?? infact, kedu obodo ino? anom Lagos...ututu oma ooogrin
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by donTbone(m): 9:00am On Jan 15, 2016
laraaaa:
I understand.
Wetin be ya probs?
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by donTbone(m): 9:00am On Jan 15, 2016
Monalisa185:

Lol...ngwanu ..kwanu...arinze gi...mba, hapu imeya translate, kam gosi gi na mu nwere isi akwukwo...ewekwala iwe, ura buulum oge anwu.

okwa eziokwu, abum night crawler soso na internet...lol...hahahaha...obi digi so Paulina Paulina abi? odi nma... grin

haaaaaaa, gini ka watch gi na ekwu n'oge ahu iji si na ino n'uzo?? infact, kedu obodo ino? anom Lagos...ututu oma ooogrin
Ronald4ever
Monalise

You wan takeover my thread? sad
No spoil market for me o!
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by donTbone(m): 9:11am On Jan 15, 2016
* You ask your friends..how far with reading?
They said they haven't started...only to get to
MKO LT and find out they have a permanent sit.
Even yahoo boys dey go read! cheesy

* Lecturers telling you "buying my manual is not
compulsory" but class Rep...let me have the list
of those that buy.
The list na ministerial list? angry

* You graduate with 2.2 and be telling yourself. If
it was to be Unilorin... I would have been a 2.1
graduate by now.

* SUG will organize a protest and those SUs will
boycott it for lectures.
The 2010 protest still lingers wink

* If you think true love is the only thing that is
hard to find...try looking for your HOD when you
need his signature on a form. embarassed

* In LAUTECH, you don't need to go far for
anything...right in your hostel you have an
electrician, painter, carpenter, plumber (even a
drug dealer).
Thats why we rule! grin

* You're walking with a beautiful lady inside
campus and before you know it...she has hugged
like 15 guys.
Even QueenElizabeth no fit hug like that! undecided

* LAUTECH guys can configure free browsing on
small Nokia torchlight phone. (I no mention Yahoo
join o. Lol). grin

* Those fellowship people has turned our love
gardens to prayer ground. U're enjoying your
babe jeje-ly under that tree and they will just
spoil your show with preaching & prayer. *sobs.
cry cry cry

cc: laraaaa
iamLEGEND1
monalisa185
RadicallyBlunt
abimbawealth
ronald4ever
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by firstking01(m): 9:21am On Jan 15, 2016
donTbone:
Wetin be ya probs? undecided
wats d thread all abt??
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by firstking01(m): 9:26am On Jan 15, 2016
donTbone:

of those that buy.

graduate by now.

boycott it for lectures.

drug dealer).
Thats why we rule! grin

like 15 guys.

join o. Lol). grin

cry cry cry

iamLEGEND1
monalisa185
RadicallyBlunt
abimbawealth
ronald4ever
lol, these ones na normal routines for campuses na grin
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by donTbone(m): 9:29am On Jan 15, 2016
firstking01:
lol, these ones na normal routines for campuses na grin
Coma to LAUTECH... no go know say
dem own na abnormal! grin
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by firstking01(m): 9:43am On Jan 15, 2016
donTbone:

Coma to LAUTECH... no go know say
dem own na abnormal! grin
i 've heard stuffs abt that skul sha...bt dat wan wey u go dey walker with one fine masscom girl dey feel flycheesy, one kind niggar go just pull out frm nowhere begin hug her anyhowsad...dis wan dey pain me die, guys need to stop dis habitsad
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by donTbone(m): 9:55am On Jan 15, 2016
firstking01:
i 've heard stuffs abt that skul sha...bt dat wan wey u go dey walker with one fine masscom girl dey feel flycheesy, one kind niggar go just pull out frm nowhere begin hug her anyhowsad...dis wan dey pain me die, guys need to stop dis habitsad
If na you wan hug nnko?
SHe go tell u make you no hug! cheesy

My brother...life is too short not to hug o!
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by firstking01(m): 10:07am On Jan 15, 2016
donTbone:
If na you wan hug nnko? SHe go tell u make you no hug! cheesy
My brother...life is too short not to hug o! grin grin grin
must it be while i'm with her
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by abimbawealth(f): 10:30am On Jan 15, 2016
donTbone:

of those that buy.

graduate by now.

boycott it for lectures.

drug dealer).
Thats why we rule! grin

like 15 guys.

join o. Lol). grin

cry cry cry

iamLEGEND1
monalisa185
RadicallyBlunt
abimbawealth
ronald4ever
Facts indeed...lol

Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by Monalisa185(f): 10:44am On Jan 15, 2016
donTbone:

of those that buy.

graduate by now.

boycott it for lectures.

drug dealer).
Thats why we rule! grin

like 15 guys.

join o. Lol). grin

cry cry cry

cc: laraaa
iamLGEND1
monali sa185
RadiallyBlunt
abimbwealth
ronald 4ever

ol...trust me...those things do not happen only in your school ooo..

funny piece though...
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by Monalisa185(f): 10:52am On Jan 15, 2016
donTbone:
Ronald ever Monalise
You wan takeover my thread? sad No spoil market for me o!
Lol, trying to helep your ministry na...forward ever tongue
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by Nobody: 10:54am On Jan 15, 2016
What is happening here? grin
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by masinga07(m): 11:15am On Jan 15, 2016
In dose days in LAUTECH. Kakanfo Du Shrine comes to mind. grin
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by donTbone(m): 11:25am On Jan 15, 2016
* Semester starts: ALATA milk&honey.(best eatry)
Mid-semester: Mama Number 1.(confirm hot beans with bread)
Semester ending: Sobo & doughnut don take over.

* Lecturer: Only 10 students in class today? Oya
tear a sheet of paper for test....turns to the board
to write. Before he turns back-------class don
full. lol wink

* You receive your year one results and you give
your life to Christ without preaching... Just like
that! Thats our lecturers for you angry

*You've got automatic tickets to those babes
when you have a car. I lie?

* It's always funny when exam supervisor says
SUBMIT!! And many students suddenly develop
that super human ability; answering 3hrs question
in 50seconds. Haha. Thank God for the efiwes

** In the spirit of this mood, a minute silence for
all those who also aspire to graduate out of
LAUTECH (and all schools)
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by donTbone(m): 11:25am On Jan 15, 2016
prettythicksme:
What is happening here? grin
We are pooing!
You wan join?
tongue cheesy
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by donTbone(m): 11:26am On Jan 15, 2016
masinga07:
In dose days in LAUTECH. Kakanfo Du Shrine comes to mind. grin
Konfam ALUMNUS grin
The place don look like palace now sef! cheesy
Re: My LAUTECH Diary! (facts) by Nobody: 11:28am On Jan 15, 2016
donTbone:

We are pooing!
You wan join?
tongue cheesy
Pooing? shocked no wonder,everywhere is smelling!pooing is my hobby cheesy

I Need A Matured Man Who Needs A Baby...strictly For The Matured Ones Please / ............ / 10 Types Of Nairalanders You'll Definitely Meet

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54