Stats: 3,162,440 members, 7,850,538 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 01:30 AM

See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) - Agriculture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) (1667 Views)

The Snake I Killed In My Poultry Today (photos) / SEE D INCOME ANALYSIS IF U INVEST ON 5ACRES OF PLANTAIN FARM / See The Grasscutter I Caught Today In The Farm (2) (3) (4)

See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) by Khd95(m): 9:37am On Feb 07, 2016
Firstly i musto confess that iam a sworn enemy of anyting that crawls witout legs,with fork-tonguegringrin

my cousin spotted dis snake lieing over d fence,slightly above my 2nd cousin's head,he raised d alarm,and we went aftr it,but it slid into a hole in the fence,we made several attempts to bring it out,including smoking it out,but dis guy wont come out

so mumsi called d gardner,nd infomed him,he came with chemicals,pourd it into every single hole in the fence,shortly d snake wiggled out,weak nd almost dead,he grabbed nd i had d privilege to hold it,i mean live snake oogrin cool

he said its of d cobra specie,about 4-5months old,that it cant survive d chemical,so we played wit it a bit,made a vidoe sevtonguesmiley

as at the time i snapped those pics,the snake was still alive.

Tho its relatively small,but no one should play down d potentials of angry half-dead lil cobrasad

Re: See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) by Nobody: 11:16am On Feb 07, 2016
angry goan post this on facebook
Re: See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) by Bhanks(m): 11:23am On Feb 07, 2016
Be careful bro.

Re: See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) by shamecurls(m): 12:02pm On Feb 07, 2016
See Bush meat

Run to the market and buy Egusi, pepper and seasoning

Re: See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) by darkenkach(m): 12:12pm On Feb 07, 2016
If you r in Abj, am willing to buy it..
Re: See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) by leoblaze(m): 1:00pm On Feb 07, 2016
Make I hear say I touch am shocked
Re: See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) by Nobody: 1:43pm On Feb 07, 2016
That's actually not a cobra and definitely not 4-5 months old.... It's a baby snake more like one or two weeks old just out for it's first hunt ....

That's a pic of a cobra one month old

Re: See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) by Khd95(m): 2:39pm On Feb 07, 2016
klassiquette:
That's actually not a cobra and definitely not 4-5 months old.... It's a baby snake more like one or two weeks old just out for it's first hunt ....

That's a pic of a cobra one month old
cool,thanks for d infosmiley

how diju no so much bout snakes
Re: See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) by Khd95(m): 2:41pm On Feb 07, 2016
Bhanks:
Be careful bro.
i didnt agree to touch it,until i was sure d gardner had held d head very well,nd away frm my directiongringrin

thanks tho
Re: See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) by Khd95(m): 2:43pm On Feb 07, 2016
darkenkach:
If you r in Abj, am willing to buy it..
will u come down to sambisa,northwest of d forest,beside a small moutain,wit few cashew trees around,iam willing to giv it out freegrin

Re: See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) by Nobody: 2:54pm On Feb 07, 2016
Khd95:
cool,thanks for d infosmiley

how diju no so much bout snakes
I kinda like them a lil... And I dig natgeo world alot
Re: See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) by Twaci(f): 5:10pm On Feb 07, 2016
Please let the innocent thing go jor sad
Re: See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) by Nobody: 6:57pm On Feb 07, 2016
Twaci sad sad
Re: See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) by Twaci(f): 8:47pm On Feb 07, 2016
Diddyydiva:
Twaci sad sad
Hey smiley
Re: See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) by Nobody: 8:48pm On Feb 07, 2016
Twaci:
Hey smiley
how are you?

I've missed you sad
Re: See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) by Twaci(f): 10:00pm On Feb 07, 2016
Diddyydiva:
how are you?

I've missed you sad
Been around. Missed u too.
Re: See D Live Snake I Caught(pix) by MrBONE2(m): 11:22pm On Feb 07, 2016
Khd95:
Firstly i musto confess that iam a sworn enemy of anyting that crawls witout legs,with fork-tonguegringrin

my cousin spotted dis snake lieing over d fence,slightly above my 2nd cousin's head,he raised d alarm,and we went aftr it,but it slid into a hole in the fence,we made several attempts to bring it out,including smoking it out,but dis guy wont come out

so mumsi called d gardner,nd infomed him,he came with chemicals,pourd it into every single hole in the fence,shortly d snake wiggled out,weak nd almost dead,he grabbed nd i had d privilege to hold it,i mean live snake oogrin cool

he said its of d cobra specie,about 4-5months old,that it cant survive d chemical,so we played wit it a bit,made a vidoe sevtonguesmiley

as at the time i snapped those pics,the snake was still alive.

Tho its relatively small,but no one should play down d potentials of angry half-dead lil cobrasad
#let the baby snake go,It's mama is seriously looking for it. grin
Gyarbonka. grin

Quail Farming / Super Gene Oil Palm Seedlings Available / Fast Growing Catfish Fingerlings And Juveniles In Stock Ready For Instant Supply

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18