Stats: 3,160,483 members, 7,843,470 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 06:15 AM

is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? (24575 Views)

End Time! Girl Upload Half Unclad Pictures On Facebook (photos) / Girl Share Many Unclad Pictures Online Just For Followers On Insta / Advise To Girls Sending Unclad Pictures To Guys (A Must Read) (2) (3) (4)

Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by NemzySeries(m): 4:30pm On Feb 17, 2016
Sending nudes is morally not cool but datz not even MA concern, MA biggest fear is wat if d sent pix go beyond d particular eyes datz meant to view it nko?

Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 4:35pm On Feb 17, 2016
Bishops10:
Are sending

I weep for your English Teacherundecided
we don hear cheesy mr English teacher
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 4:42pm On Feb 17, 2016
Estharfabian:
No offense to The Nûde-Asking folks tho...grin

Y'all keep doing Your thing. I Ain't mad.

So you still chat with such men/perverts? shocked

I thought you were smarter than that. angry
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 4:45pm On Feb 17, 2016
NemzySeries:
Sending nudes is morally not cool but datz not even MA concern, MA biggest fear is wat if d sent pix go beyond d particular eyes datz meant to view it nko?

That's what usually happens.

The immature ones would in turn upload it to the internet.

It's so crazy that some girls actually fall for their antics. Especially someone they've never met.

It's so crazy. cool

Some even go as far as recording secret sex videos

with their girlfriends. Now who does that?

Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 4:51pm On Feb 17, 2016
naughtynaughty:
Ladies and gents, pls lets discuss
Yes , its an expression of love. Since love= stupidity, you send it , have it leaked online and cry your eyes out! How hard can that be?
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 6:21pm On Feb 17, 2016
Tallesty1:
There's no facial mark to identify the Nùde-sending girls.

Nobody gives a hoot about the part of your body you chose to snap and share anyways. Just don't pretend.
Trust me, I'm trying so hard to Get your point.

Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 6:22pm On Feb 17, 2016
brandnew3:

So you still chat with such men/perverts? shocked

I thought you were smarter than that. angry
It's kinda inevitable..dontcha think?grin

With the evolution of social network and all?

Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 6:31pm On Feb 17, 2016
It's not an expression of love. It's an expression of konji

Some hypocrites a.k.a pretender emeritus spotted here.

Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Laveda(f): 6:32pm On Feb 17, 2016
One babe might be inside the bathroom trying to snap her bare boobs to lover boy, who knows? undecided
It's fun at times though tongue

Ermm op it depends on you, grin if you want to send cool
Just crop your face comot I no wan hear stories undecided

Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 6:41pm On Feb 17, 2016
Yes!!we do it!! grin boo&i kiss

Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by robosky02(m): 6:44pm On Feb 17, 2016
only?
prettythicksme:
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 7:00pm On Feb 17, 2016
prettythicksme:
lmaoooo
For being sincere..chop dis kiss muuuaaaahhhhh. U try cheesy

Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 7:08pm On Feb 17, 2016
Laveda:
One babe might be inside the bathroom trying to snap her bare boobs to lover boy, who knows? undecided

so u do it? tongue
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Laveda(f): 7:10pm On Feb 17, 2016
naughtynaughty:
so u do it? tongue
People admit to that? tongue
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 7:20pm On Feb 17, 2016
Laveda:
People admit to that? tongue
tel me jor tongue jxt me
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 7:21pm On Feb 17, 2016
NemzySeries:
tnk u my broda oooo
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by ashewoboy(m): 7:29pm On Feb 17, 2016
Laveda is guilty as fvck.
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 7:40pm On Feb 17, 2016
naughtynaughty:
lmaoooo
For being sincere..chop dis kiss muuuaaaahhhhh. U try cheesy
angry angry hold ur kiss oo
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 7:40pm On Feb 17, 2016
robosky02:
only?
Only wat? grin
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by shulamitewoman(f): 7:57pm On Feb 17, 2016
Before u do dat..u shld knw d type of guy and d level of d relationship..cos sum guys wil spread it all over internet wen he dumps ur ass..4me is not cool..jux saying
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 7:58pm On Feb 17, 2016
Estharfabian:
It's kinda inevitable..dontcha think?grin

With the evolution of social network and all?

I hope and pray your nudies don't fly across the internet someday. cool
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by NemzySeries(m): 8:06pm On Feb 17, 2016
brandnew3:

That's what usually happens.

The immature ones would in turn upload it to the internet.

It's so crazy that some girls actually fall for their antics. Especially someone they've never met.

It's so crazy. cool

Some even go as far as recording secret sex videos

with their girlfriends. Now who does that?
use ma nude pix upload 4 social media ke?......mehn me & dat gal go die ooo...infact she go see her whole family nature body as dem cum dis world naked 4 Instagram...... best tin any1 can do wit nude pix is to delete em immediately after viewing dem den u can afterwards begin to analyse wat u observed in d pix wit d sender

Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 8:26pm On Feb 17, 2016
prettythicksme:
angry angry hold ur kiss oo
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 8:30pm On Feb 17, 2016
brandnew3:

I hope and pray your nudies don't flt across the internet someday. cool
Uh....LoL!grin

I hope so!wink
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Daniel2289(m): 8:33pm On Feb 17, 2016
Don't! Ever. I repeat, don't ever try it. This is not a sign of love at all.
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by NemzySeries(m): 8:34pm On Feb 17, 2016
naughtynaughty:
tnk u my broda oooo
hehehehehehehe....yes Õoº°˚ ˚°ºoo bkos we dunno aw far such pix is gonna travel if it falls into d wrong hands.......d worst na make dem upload am 4 Instagram, snapchat, facebook & worst of all dis very NAIRALAND ...... mehn ur market in search of husband go jst automatically finish like 50naira suya
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Nobody: 8:41pm On Feb 17, 2016
Estharfabian:
Uh....LoL!grin
I hope so!wink
Nude pictures are not even as bad as Videos flying across the internet.
One could easily claim it's Photoshop but Videos can't be Photoshoped.
Unfortunately, some crazy guys specialize is capturing such videos.
Whatever they gain from that. cry
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Laveda(f): 8:47pm On Feb 17, 2016
naughtynaughty:
tel me jor tongue jxt me
No oh tongue
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Rone16(f): 8:49pm On Feb 17, 2016
Nahh that's just lust
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by joseph1832(m): 9:34pm On Feb 17, 2016
Laveda:

Wow! Then you can send your nudes to me, just make sure your tinny winny butty is very visible. tongue wink
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by Laveda(f): 9:41pm On Feb 17, 2016
joseph1832:
Wow! Then you can send your nudes to me, just make sure your tinny winny butty is very visible. tongue wink
Okay sending undecided tongue
Re: is Sending Unclad Pictures An Expression Of Love? by joseph1832(m): 9:44pm On Feb 17, 2016
Laveda:
Okay sending undecided tongue
Receiving... grin

“6 Ways A 'side Chic' Can Trick Her Man Into Spending For Her / Best Romantic Stories In Nigeria / Things To Know Before Dating African Men