Stats: 3,160,407 members, 7,843,202 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 08:31 PM

I Have Petrol In My Car - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / I Have Petrol In My Car (1753 Views)

How To Turn Pure Water Into Petrol In 120 Minutes! / When The NNPC Petrol Station In Your Area Is Giving Out Fuel For Free / Help, My Car Is Stolen (2) (3) (4)

I Have Petrol In My Car by yysl: 1:07pm On Jul 14, 2009
There was a man who was very obedient from his childhood
to his adulthood, he was very careful not to break the laws
and order of the state, he was not rich but he managed to
owned a small car which he drove carefully and slowly, but
one day in one of busiest street in Lagos a policeman saw
him pushing his car instead of driving it and he said to him
if dont have petrol why not get it from there ? ( he pointed to
the nearest filling station) i have petrol in my car, he angrily
replied.

Well if your engine wont work why not get mechanic ? the police
man said again,no sir, the engine dey work, but i dey drive the
motor when i remember say i no carry my licence, so i think say
ego better make i push am go house go carry my licence.

Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by Abbygyal(f): 1:14pm On Jul 14, 2009
ryt
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by biola44: 1:24pm On Jul 14, 2009
wink
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by dups10(f): 1:26pm On Jul 14, 2009
not 2 funny
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by Ben13: 1:27pm On Jul 14, 2009
nice one
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by blissieng(f): 1:31pm On Jul 14, 2009
STUPID!

jokes are meant to be funny not stupid.
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by romsky: 3:03pm On Jul 14, 2009
easy on d lad
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by Ben13: 3:09pm On Jul 14, 2009
ble can't take it easy o. .
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by sylve11: 3:23pm On Jul 14, 2009
shut up there! angry cool
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by Jeovy(m): 3:25pm On Jul 14, 2009
take groundnut abeg
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by Emperoh(m): 3:28pm On Jul 14, 2009
Make una dash am laugh now. . . . .like say una better pass am!!
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by blissieng(f): 3:30pm On Jul 14, 2009
cheesy cheesy cheesy
cheesy cheesy

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by romsky: 3:45pm On Jul 14, 2009
dats better case dismissed
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by Jeovy(m): 3:49pm On Jul 14, 2009
case de miss
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by romsky: 3:54pm On Jul 14, 2009
get syl d charge & bail lawyer
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by Jeovy(m): 3:56pm On Jul 14, 2009
no wonder, hin shoe dey swear to God
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by romsky: 3:58pm On Jul 14, 2009
y u tink say h no dey gree siddon for front pew
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by Ben13: 3:59pm On Jul 14, 2009
na Jeo dash am the shoe
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by sylve11: 4:02pm On Jul 14, 2009
joe leg wen big pass my leg by far? cool
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by Jeovy(m): 4:04pm On Jul 14, 2009
shame on you ben. syl, still dey talk true
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by Ben13: 4:07pm On Jul 14, 2009
so sylv where you come thief the shoe wey dey disgrace you like this?
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by hadancome: 6:18pm On Jul 14, 2009
blissieng:

STUPID!

jokes are meant to be funny not stupid.

I hope every member can see this?
Ble the benbela, if you find a post nt funny why dnt u remain mute instead of posting negatively, cos i beliv courtesy demands that we respect others posts instead.
what is the meaning of STUDIP!? Is that how u react at home or at ur work place
thou its a joke section but we nid to apply little sense of courtesy.
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by sylve11: 6:24pm On Jul 14, 2009
am not surprised cool
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by tytylayor: 6:25pm On Jul 14, 2009
@joke

ok kiss
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by Arcani: 6:39pm On Jul 14, 2009

I cant chaut
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by tytylayor: 6:54pm On Jul 14, 2009
whu send u
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by kay9(m): 2:40am On Jul 15, 2009
hadancome:

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by blissieng(f): 10:01am On Jul 15, 2009
I believe that's spelt STU[b]PID[/b]

hadancome:

I hope every member can see this?
Ble the benbela, if you find a post nt funny why dnt u remain mute instead of posting negatively, cos i beliv courtesy demands that we respect others posts instead.
thou its a joke section but we nid to apply little sense of courtesy.

HARDERCOME make I tell u, u never start. that water u wanna tread; many have tried b4 u. So be warned!

grin tongue

I come in peace. . .
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by sexyLeamon(f): 10:05am On Jul 15, 2009
nice joke
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by Ben13: 10:10am On Jul 15, 2009
why not? when you no get petrol in ya car.
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by hadancome: 10:41am On Jul 15, 2009
blissieng:

I believe that's spelt STU[b]PID[/b]

HARDERCOME make I tell u, u never start. that water u wanna tread; many have tried b4 u. So be warned!

grin tongue

I come in peace. . .

tongue tongue tongue All i want frm u is suicide, BLE hang ur self grin grin grin
Re: I Have Petrol In My Car by blissieng(f): 10:44am On Jul 15, 2009
if u hold ur breath on that one, na him be say u don kpai!

Above / When The Bouncer You Hired Is High.... / Screenshots On The Little Prank I Played On Friend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18