Stats: 3,155,935 members, 7,828,264 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 07:31 AM

Guys Are Asking - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys Are Asking (1771 Views)

Some Guys Are"masters Of Head", I Couldn't Believe I Was Begging Him To Stop / 7 Reasons Why Guys Are Reluctant To Commit!!! Come In And Testify / Guys What Do You Tell A Girl You Are Asking Out When She Pops This Question (2) (3) (4)

Guys Are Asking by GenLiberty(m): 12:41am On Apr 16, 2016
Ladies what makes you lose interest in a man that you once had interest in?
Re: Guys Are Asking by halfricanadian(f): 12:44am On Apr 16, 2016
If he treats me bad and does bad boy techniques with me sad it can hurt ehn
Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 12:49am On Apr 16, 2016
Lemme hit this.. grin

men has a mood swing too & even worst than us... they are even compulsive liar... they pretend too much to be "somebody".. and these all fall in #ATTITUDE.

Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 12:54am On Apr 16, 2016
grin grin see these two ladies at the top complaining oh

Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 12:58am On Apr 16, 2016
KashyBaby:
Lemme hit it this.. grin

men has a mood swing too & even worst than us... they are even compulsive liar... they pretend too much to be "somebody".. and these all fall in #ATTITUDE.

Nobody coulda aswered better! I concur sooo..

Re: Guys Are Asking by Mypeople2(m): 1:09am On Apr 16, 2016
who closed the thread ?
Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 1:16am On Apr 16, 2016
AirSultan:
Nobody coulda aswered better! I concur sooo..

Lol... grin u still awake Airy? This is very late for u stay up tongue
Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 1:16am On Apr 16, 2016
Hallack:
grin grin see these two ladies at the top complaining oh

I'm not complaining tongue juz saying the truth... no wonder why I'm still single ooo

Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 1:20am On Apr 16, 2016
Mypeople2:
who closed the thread ?

u dey ask, u won tell me say u no cee oga airsultan d owner of nairaland don close thread!!gringrin
Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 1:22am On Apr 16, 2016
KashyBaby:

Lol... grin u still awake Airy? This is very late for u stay up tongue
I can say same for you! grin . I have a case of insomnia jor. Why arent you sleeping yet?
Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 1:25am On Apr 16, 2016
AirSultan:
I can say same for you! grin . I have a case of insomnia jor. Why arent you sleeping yet?

Aawww..Airy ,im 7hrs ahead of u if ur based in Ng at the moment...so definitely it's 8.25am down here... grin grin grin

Oh u have insomnia ey? Then stay with me til u sleep tongue
Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 1:26am On Apr 16, 2016
godwinif:
u dey ask u won tell me say u no cee oga airsultan d owner of nairaland don close thread!!grin
Tell him more brodalee.. Buh tha egbon mumu small o, his comment went thru and he was still asking who closed thread grin **Runs away**
Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 1:30am On Apr 16, 2016
KashyBaby:

Aawww..Airy ,im 7hrs ahead of u if ur based in Ng at the moment...so definitely it's 8.25am down here... grin grin grin

Oh u have insomnia ey? Then stay with me til u sleep tongue
Oh, its a brand new day there, wow! You are so lucky ehn. Goodmrning to you then, hope you sleptwell. Yeah I do and it sucks. Makes my face all puffy in the morning+tingling sensations in my head
Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 1:31am On Apr 16, 2016
_______________ undecided
Re: Guys Are Asking by Monalisa185(f): 3:39am On Apr 16, 2016
if he ever stops caring....

Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 4:33am On Apr 16, 2016
The moment a guy raises his hand to beat or slap me, bye bye ni yen. The love will vanish nd fly away fast fast. I fvcking hate men dat beats women.

Re: Guys Are Asking by GenLiberty(m): 7:14am On Apr 16, 2016
halfricanadian:
If he treats me bad and does bad boy techniques with me sad it can hurt ehn

Bad boy techniques Pls I am lost here..
Re: Guys Are Asking by GenLiberty(m): 7:17am On Apr 16, 2016
KashyBaby:
Lemme hit it this.. grin

Used to fink the mood swing ish, was a fin of the ladies..?
Jex seeing this oh..
Re: Guys Are Asking by GenLiberty(m): 7:18am On Apr 16, 2016
Mypeople2:
who closed the thread ?

Lol, your seal ain't smiling at all..
Re: Guys Are Asking by GenLiberty(m): 7:19am On Apr 16, 2016
KashyBaby:

I'm not complaining tongue juz saying the truth... no wonder why I'm still single ooo

All the single ladies..
Your single and searching or otherwise
Re: Guys Are Asking by GenLiberty(m): 7:23am On Apr 16, 2016
HateU2:
The moment a guy raises his hand to beat or slap me, bye bye ni yen. The love will vanish nd fly away fast fast. I fvcking hate men dat beats women.

Best reason so far sha..
Niqqiez who beat dem chicx up, SMH for ya'all..
Re: Guys Are Asking by layla129(f): 7:28am On Apr 16, 2016
If he's all over me. Calls alot, text alot, chats alot...it irritates me. Or if he stops doing what got me attracted to him in the first place
Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 8:01am On Apr 16, 2016
AirSultan:
Oh, its a brand new day there, wow! You are so lucky ehn. Goodmrning to you then, hope you sleptwell. Yeah I do and it sucks. Makes my face all puffy in the morning+tingling sensations in my head

Lol...I wanna see that cute puffy face cheesy grin
Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 8:04am On Apr 16, 2016
GenLiberty:

All the single ladies..
Your single and searching or otherwise

Otherwise.....what? grin
Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 8:45am On Apr 16, 2016
KashyBaby:

Lol...I wanna see that cute puffy face cheesy grin

Lol, its not a very good sight jor. As soon as I put my picture up, you will be the first to know! How about that? smiley
Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 8:46am On Apr 16, 2016
GenLiberty:

Best reason so far sha..
Niqqiez who beat dem chicx up, SMH for ya'all..
Tanks smiley
Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 8:49am On Apr 16, 2016
AirSultan:
Lol, its not a very good sight jor. As soon as I put my picture up, you will be the first to know! How about that? smiley

Lol...I wud love too grin and plz send me a RSVP letter so I'm the first to see it tongue

Good afternoon Airy slash puffy face slash all damn cute , Singapore is calling grin
Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 8:59am On Apr 16, 2016
KashyBaby:

Lol...I wud love too grin and plz send me a RSVP letter so I'm the first to see it tongue

Good afternoon Airy slash puffy face slash all damn cute , Singapore is calling grin
Hahaha.. Dont burst my head/tummy o cheesy . Do you know what we translate RSVP as over here? RSVP- Rice/Soup Very Plenty! Goodafternoon, basketball court is calling
Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 9:03am On Apr 16, 2016
AirSultan:
Hahaha.. Dont burst my head/tummy o cheesy . Do you know what we translate RSVP as over here? RSVP- Rice/Soup Very Plenty! Goodafternoon, basketball court is calling

Lol...I never know ur funny as hell wink grin

Uuhhh...u play basketball? tongue not my type of game but if puffy will play, I wud love to grab a seat @ the ring court grin grin grin
Re: Guys Are Asking by Nobody: 9:22am On Apr 16, 2016
KashyBaby:

Lol...I never know ur funny as hell wink grin

Uuhhh...u play basketball? tongue not my type of game but if puffy will play, I wud love to grab a seat @ the ring court grin grin grin

Wow. I never knew you could be so homely and fun! I am totally floored. Yes, I play. And that is so nice of you smiley
Re: Guys Are Asking by yemsai(f): 9:42am On Apr 16, 2016
Wen he is aggressive...

Re: Guys Are Asking by GenLiberty(m): 8:46am On Apr 19, 2016
yemsai:
Wen he is aggressive...

Aggresive to the point of Beating you up or jex mere aggresion?

Students Protest Topless Against Rape Increase On The Campus / Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? / What A Corrupt World Of Ladies..she Asked Me''are U A Virgin''.