Stats: 3,156,805 members, 7,831,627 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 10:48 PM

Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) (6377 Views)

Man Jumps Out Of Aeroplane To Propose To His Girlfriend (Photos) / Plus-sized Man Knelt Down And Proposed To His Girlfriend (Photos) / I Just Met A Very Handsome And Intelligent Nairalander (2) (3) (4)

Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by Nobody: 10:33pm On May 05, 2016
Fola Mudasiru shared his pics online and Nigerian babes went gaga. grin grin grin

http://www.lailasblog.com/2016/05/very-handsome-nigerian-guy-announces.html

Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by Vinshu(f): 10:36pm On May 05, 2016
Not handsome in my sight. Far from handsome

Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by Destined2win: 10:36pm On May 05, 2016
This one come follow be news. Make I no see this thing for centre page let alone front page. Mtcheww
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by Michellla(f): 10:37pm On May 05, 2016
so what should we do??

Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by Strahovski1(m): 10:37pm On May 05, 2016
He is ugly

Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by Kentura(m): 10:40pm On May 05, 2016
Who girlfriend epp? he try shaa Vaseline crew....
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by ehix89(m): 10:40pm On May 05, 2016
Vinshu:
you've got some high & lofty taste bae
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by Nobody: 10:41pm On May 05, 2016
Village people @ work. cool
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by MissSlimbody(f): 10:41pm On May 05, 2016
If you're that good, why did your ex's leave you? undecided

Abi na you leave them

Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by osesology(m): 10:42pm On May 05, 2016
When I see some so-called ``very handsome boys'', I begin to think...maybe am an angel!

Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by ehix89(m): 10:43pm On May 05, 2016
Strahovski1:
He is ugly
Words ain't as cheap as it seems,you fall from the moon,dust yourself up and call someone UGLY, Com'ooon show some manners.
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by Nobody: 10:43pm On May 05, 2016
Yoruba demon on the loose undecided
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by dikeigbo2(m): 10:44pm On May 05, 2016
Kuku contact urunooboo for all your needs,

Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by halfricanadian(f): 10:46pm On May 05, 2016
Abeg how mch is form nd where can i get such form grin
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by slyrone(m): 10:48pm On May 05, 2016
abeg where the beard dey Mr beardgang? that cobweb wey dey ur ear side na him be beard? beta meat dey show face kpomo sef dey buga. go make money and girls ll apply to be ur gf. iranu
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by refiner(f): 10:49pm On May 05, 2016
....he's cute!

but why is he unable to get a girl offline?...something must be wrong somewhere...either he's vewi short! or not wealthy or his character is somthing else....my opinion tho!
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by Mimienudles(f): 10:50pm On May 05, 2016
Nonsense! dude is looking good but clearly not with his right senses. I wonder where such relationship will lead to
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by Terry68: 10:50pm On May 05, 2016
Introvert
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by Nobody: 10:52pm On May 05, 2016
Vinshu:

Lol skeleton.
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by IamLEGEND1: 10:54pm On May 05, 2016
what is this?
na this ugly something you dey open thread for? See us handsome guys never talk and this one dey even type CV.
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by MrDojo(m): 11:10pm On May 05, 2016
refiner:
....he's cute!

but why is he unable to get a girl offline?...something must be wrong somewhere...either he's vewi short! or not wealthy or his character is somthing else....my opinion tho!

So according to you.....

Height, wealth and "character" are the basis for getting a girl......

Hmmmmmmmm.... I see lipsrsealed
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by refiner(f): 11:17pm On May 05, 2016
MrDojo:

So according to you.....
Height, wealth and "character" are the basis for getting a girl......
Hmmmmmmmm.... I see lipsrsealed
...undecidedundecided...I lie?
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by Cholls(m): 11:18pm On May 05, 2016
my brother you try...............can I apply
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by Nobody: 11:24pm On May 05, 2016
hmm. All I know is dia pusee go hear am wt D's meany Manny face D's Yoruba gee dey rock so.
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by MrDojo(m): 3:49am On May 06, 2016
refiner:

...undecidedundecided...I lie?

Well that is a very myopic POV to have .......

But since its your Opinion what's my business.......
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by misspicy(f): 4:27am On May 06, 2016
Why does he have a striking resemblance with Naijaboiy? lipsrsealed

Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by DharmyYinks: 4:42am On May 06, 2016
refiner:
....he's cute!

So a guy must be tall nd wealthy bfor he can get a gal. Smh!

Just drop out from Miss Nairaland Contestants because their is no iota of sense from what you typed.

One of the reasons Mimzy is gonna win!

Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by refiner(f): 5:56am On May 06, 2016
MrDojo:

Well that is a very myopic POV to have .......
But since its your Opinion what's my business.......
....i stand to be corrected tho
but what do u think would have prompted this action?
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by refiner(f): 5:58am On May 06, 2016
DharmyYinks:

So a guy must be tall nd wealthy bfor he can get a gal. Smh!

Just drop out from Miss Nairaland Contestants because their is no iota of sense from what you typed.

One of the reasons Mim.zy is gonna win!
undecidedundecided

I stand to be corrected!...

so what do u think prompted this action from him?
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by naijaboiy: 2:55pm On May 06, 2016
misspicy:
Why does he have a striking resemblance with Naija Boiy? lipsrsealed
Loool... Far from that. cheesy
Re: Very Handsome Nigerian Guy Announces He's Looking For A Girlfriend (photos) by qhutetomsel(f): 5:02pm On May 06, 2016
naijaboiy:

Loool... Far from that. cheesy
he looks like you forreal grin grin.. Same thing I said when I saw the thread!

Help: My Fiance Saw My Post On Nairaland, Now She's Calling It A Quit / I Love Him So Much,should I Continue Begging? / Guys Help How Can I Handle This Girl?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23