Stats: 3,161,452 members, 7,846,894 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 06:18 AM

When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! (2511 Views)

When Nigerian Politicians Hear That Dangote Is The Richest Man In Africa / When EDO People Hear There Is A Free Filght To England / Hilarious : When Edo Girls Sees Anointing Oil (2) (3) (4)

When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by Nobody: 8:58am On May 08, 2016
Abeg oh! No be me be the original writer,I just see am for my Facebook wall say make I share! But Edo people na true?! grin wink cheesy grin

Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by Danfuster(m): 9:02am On May 08, 2016
if those Edo people wanna deal with you, all they need is that your dp, they don't even need your name nor mothers name.

Before you start to think I'm pained... I'm a Yoruba man.

A word is enough for the wise

Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by 48noble(m): 9:04am On May 08, 2016
Danfuster:
if those Edo people wanna deal with you, all they need is that your dp, they don't even need your name nor mothers name.

LWKMD....Witches n wizards going abroad.
Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by dollyjoy(f): 9:08am On May 08, 2016
Danfuster:

cheesycheesycheesy cheesy
Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by Danfuster(m): 9:16am On May 08, 2016
dollyjoy:
cheesycheesycheesy cheesy

can you imagine... Such levity.

In other news, girl!... you fine smiley and you're huge as well wink
Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by darkenkach(m): 9:21am On May 08, 2016
Italy to be precise.
Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by Stuntkid172(m): 9:25am On May 08, 2016
see that guy wey dey piss. that guy Don shark die. 10bottles of hero working...

that guy go be #smellymouth

just guessing
Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by Smellymouth: 9:40am On May 08, 2016
Stuntkid172:
see that guy wey dey piss. that guy Don shark die. 10bottles of hero working...

that guy go be #smellymou.th

just guessing

cheesy grin grin

Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by DeFatherforyou(m): 9:52am On May 08, 2016
lala and mydd44 is my friend(condralbede)ban nt over yet,dat dude has been banned for two mnths now...i miss him though.plz pardon d guy.tnx
Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by Danfuster(m): 9:59am On May 08, 2016
DeFatherforyou:
lala and mydd44 is my friend(condralbede)ban nt
over yet,dat dude has been banned for two mnths
now...i miss him though.plz pardon d guy.tnx

wait ooo... Which kind offence dey attract that kind long sentence undecided, highest I've gotten is 24hrs
Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by Stuntkid172(m): 11:06am On May 08, 2016
Smellymouth:

cheesy grin grin
grin how come u still dey dere?
Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by buharisbae(f): 11:25am On May 08, 2016
its not hero people they re from aba o grin
Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by buharisbae(f): 11:25am On May 08, 2016
its not edo people they re from aba o grin
Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by Nobody: 4:40pm On May 08, 2016
buharisbae:
its not edo people they re from aba o grin
Who tells,sorry told you they are from Aba? angry Are you Edo? Why the defence mechanism? undecided
Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by Nobody: 4:42pm On May 08, 2016
Danfuster:

Haba! No be me be the OP oh! I just help am copy and paste! shocked JesusToday na Sunday oh! But I be Jesus pikin so no witches and wizards fashioned against me shall prosper,Amen! cheesy
Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by iceberylin(m): 4:47pm On May 08, 2016
Danfuster:

This is the joke grin

Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by Nickymezor(f): 5:06pm On May 08, 2016
Lolz
Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by Danfuster(m): 10:16pm On May 08, 2016
Trina0936:

Haba! No be me be the OP oh! I just help am copy and paste! shocked JesusToday na Sunday oh! But I be Jesus pikin so no witches and wizards fashioned against me shall prosper,Amen! cheesy

I hear you...
Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by Nobody: 10:29pm On May 08, 2016
Danfuster:

I hear you...
Oga wetin Jesus do you na? cry
Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by SkinnyDude(m): 10:58pm On May 08, 2016
Danfuster:

wait ooo... Which kind offence dey attract that kind long sentence undecided, highest I've gotten is 24hrs
go political section go make comment against buhari

Re: When Edo People Hear There Is Free Flight To Europe! by Danfuster(m): 11:22pm On May 08, 2016
SkinnyDude:
go political section go make comment against buhari

nawa ooo

Very Funny, Odunlade Adekola The Funny Taxi Driver..watch And Laugh / Hilarious Memes That Will Crack You Up #comedythread / Passenger And Conductor