Stats: 3,161,477 members, 7,846,979 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 08:52 AM

MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans (34928 Views)

List Of Night Plans On All Networks And Their Subscription Code / Etisalat Unveils Their Night Data Plan; Checkout / Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans (2) (3) (4)

Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by CzarRex: 7:33am On May 20, 2016
Gabaleve:

how do u check d balance? cos I tried it and regretted staying awake, dey kept deducting my normal sub
Are u on mtn pulse? when did u sub? Cus its valid btwn 12 am -3:30 am and it doesn't have a data balance.if u still have a problem with it,call customer care
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by Sike(m): 7:37am On May 20, 2016
Mtn no get sense
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by Infinitikoncept(m): 7:40am On May 20, 2016
CzarRex:
but the #25 for 500mb still works, used it this morning, what concerns me,if they like they should cancel all their data plans. Airtel Night Plan serves me better.
What time duration is the #25
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by jefy(m): 7:40am On May 20, 2016
Sevice providers and their wahala. Anyways,i need help on the best data for pc browsing.. Stil confused on what to use.
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by adonbilivit: 7:42am On May 20, 2016
danduchi:
you're a comedian
why?
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by CzarRex: 7:42am On May 20, 2016
Infinitikoncept:
What time duration is the #25
12am-3:30am
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by Nonybb: 7:44am On May 20, 2016
adonbilivit:
Gionee m3 for sale. price: #25k
Where is your location?
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by Nobody: 7:45am On May 20, 2016
amiibaby:
Mtn finished me....was making call with my cool 2k and I heard one minute remaining
lol, same here, I thought I was d only one that experienced this, I called them later to inform them, Na silly excuse dem dey give, dem say mtnzone which is my current plan is temporarily having issues, mtn na big scam.
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by girl4rmspace(f): 7:50am On May 20, 2016
free2ryhme:
Who the night plan epp grin
me!!!
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by girl4rmspace(f): 7:51am On May 20, 2016
tempem:
Eeya , i'm walking away.
from the troubles in my life i'm walking away, to find a better......
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by Ejovwoke(m): 8:04am On May 20, 2016
Chuukwudi:
Forget MTN.
Who get matches here? I wan warm soup.

Meanwhile, Please, who has a good keyboard for sell? PSR E 443 and above? Fairly new.
i dey find money.... Blike i go sell ma church own...... Any na me b keyboardist for d church.....
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by Nobody: 8:07am On May 20, 2016
Forget Empty Hen and go for etisalat...
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by Gabaleve(m): 8:13am On May 20, 2016
CzarRex:
Are u on mtn pulse? when did u sub? Cus its valid btwn 12 am -3:30 am and it doesn't have a data balance.if u still have a problem with it,call customer care
yes am on mtn pulse... will try it again.. thanks
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by Lilac91: 8:13am On May 20, 2016
[
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by benedict100(m): 8:16am On May 20, 2016
xcesspower:
The Airtel 1500 for 3g and this Mtn offer,which is better please?who has used it?or does anybody here own a betting shop?which data plan do you use
if u luv urself no buy airtel 3g forb1500 coz e dey run lyk water....very useless network

Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by Nobody: 8:19am On May 20, 2016
amiibaby:
Mtn finished me....was making call with my cool 2k and I heard one minute remaining
The reason why I'll never subscribe for any data plan on my main line. When it finishes it gulps your airtime instead of them to notify you as soon as possible.
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by dakhor: 8:22am On May 20, 2016
[size=20pt]I got #1000 airtime from MyAds app.

Check the below link on how to get yours

www.nairaland.com/3102819/myads-app-get-1000-airtime[/size]
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by adonbilivit: 8:23am On May 20, 2016
Nonybb:
Where is your location?
aba
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by alex81(m): 8:23am On May 20, 2016
mtn is still d best!

imagine

#25 kpere for 500mb 12am-4am everynight oo

#500 for 1gb (7days) currently rocking ds 1

excellent service reception

I luv mtn mhen.
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by Netfad(m): 8:25am On May 20, 2016
adamsumale:
No wonder. ...I downloaded three audios last nyt and my data is gone. #MtnBringBackOurDataOoo
same here 2
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by CzarRex: 8:26am On May 20, 2016
Lilac91:
pls does it work for BlackBerry 10
I don't know
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by yomalex(m): 8:26am On May 20, 2016
Seequadry:

That mtn 100mb for 200 is it monthly or week
Daily
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by Shollay20(m): 8:28am On May 20, 2016
This Mtn 1.5gig with 1k make sense
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by Jerryolumide(m): 8:36am On May 20, 2016
amiibaby:
Ok. Noted!!!!!!!
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by wildikeman(m): 8:38am On May 20, 2016
BL3zzY:
why introducing things that will not last?u
this is typical of africans...white elephant projects, buharies promises, network data plans...africa is domed with africam rule
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by wildikeman(m): 8:40am On May 20, 2016
alex81:
mtn is still d best!

imagine

#200 for 1 GB ,9pm-6am night plan

excellent service reception whats the code for the one 200naira plan

I luv mtn mhen.
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by alex81(m): 9:55am On May 20, 2016
[quote author=wildikeman post=45791601][/quote]
sorry d plan has been removed.
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by Makarous(m): 9:55am On May 20, 2016
amiibaby:
grin if na bonus, mtn don craze finish na 50k/sec dem de deduct oo. angry
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by Reeberry: 10:07am On May 20, 2016
Even that MTN midnight #25 for 500mb is scam. It isn't up to 200MB. I confirmed it twice.
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by Nobody: 10:17am On May 20, 2016
subsidy caused it
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by CosmicJames(m): 10:37am On May 20, 2016
alex81:
mtn is still d best!

imagine

excellent service reception

I luv mtn mhen.
Abeg, what's the code for the N200 1g 9pm-6am plan? I wan sub that 1 sharpely, sharpely.
Thank u
Re: MTN Confirms Removal Of Night Data Plans by alex81(m): 10:54am On May 20, 2016
CosmicJames:

Abeg, what's the code for the N200 1g 9pm-6am plan? I wan sub that 1 sharpely, sharpely.
Thank u

d plan has been removed

Airtel December Surprise Package. / Get Glo Gift-data, Here, Now. / Samsung’s Foldable Phone Is The Galaxy Fold, Starting At N714,780

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24