Stats: 3,160,463 members, 7,843,413 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 03:28 AM

Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out (1869 Views)

Praise Sam Ogan: "I Won’t Dump My Man Because He Can’t Satisfy Me In Bed" / See What My Babe Does Daily Just To Satisfy Me (dont Open If Ur Jealous) / Please Help! My Husband Cannot Sleep Without Sucking Me Every Night – Woman Crie (2) (3) (4)

Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out by Alisegun(m): 4:08am On Aug 25, 2016
A married woman is on the verge of cheating on her husband because he cannot satisfy her in bed and has refused to go for treatment.

My husband is in his mid 50s and I am 48. It’s over three years since we made love and I’ve suggested that he sees a specialist but->>>Click here to continue reading

Source:http://www.gistmeblog.com/2016/08/help-me-i-am-frustrated-my-husband.html?m=1

Re: Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out by ladyF(f): 4:59am On Aug 25, 2016
Let her come and meet MrObontami grin

Thank me later... hehehe
Re: Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out by Fuqman(m): 5:20am On Aug 25, 2016
No worries, I got the magic secret of satisfaction. You can meet me for practical and professional candid advice.
Re: Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out by Oldlayez: 5:34am On Aug 25, 2016
Everybody cheats these days, it ain't something New. Poor man probably got tired of straffing same pussayy.

Good morning Good peoples cheesy
Re: Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out by sathel(m): 5:36am On Aug 25, 2016
Sue him undecided
Re: Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out by ReorxTohGan(m): 6:42am On Aug 25, 2016
Tha Woman's A Nymphomaniac,the Won Wey She Dn Dy Do Sinz All This Years Neva Du Her Ni..Btw Wen She Go Enter Menop. Sef??

Re: Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out by chocodaviva(f): 6:49am On Aug 25, 2016
ReorxTohGan:
Tha Woman's A Nymphomaniac,the Won Wey She Dn Dy Do Sinz All This Years Neva Du Her Ni..Btw Wen She Go Enter Menop. Sef??
kneel down and receive sense bro
all d food u v been eating all did while Neva do u too? why did u keep working to feed
if u v gat no reasonable advice jus shut d F........
d pains of African women na him u see ooooo
Re: Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out by PussyMechanic(m): 6:50am On Aug 25, 2016
In this modern nigeria? We still have a woman lamenting for 3yrs sexless marriage. Well there are lots of young guys around you who do married women. I'm one. So just get yourself one.

Re: Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out by ReorxTohGan(m): 6:58am On Aug 25, 2016
chocodaviva:
kneel down and receive sense bro
all d food u v been eating all did while Neva do u too? why did u keep working to feed
if u v gat no reasonable advice jus shut d F........
d pains of African women na him u see ooooo
Birds Of Same Feathers....Aunty Abeqi Food's Different From Sex,food Gives energy Why Sex Drains It!!!...U Berra Kneel Down Now An Start Prayin To God For Deliverance Before It's Too Late...*yeye Dey Stink*

Re: Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out by chocodaviva(f): 7:03am On Aug 25, 2016
ReorxTohGan:
Birds Of Same Feathers....Aunty Abeqi Food's Different From Sex,food Gives energy Why Sex Drains It!!!...U Berra Kneel Down Now An Start Prayin To God For Deliverance Before It's Too Late...*yeye Dey Stink*
goan goggle d effect of sex on women
take ur time read digest meditate den come back and reply on this thread maybe u will understand what she is passing thru.
NOTE : Am happily married and sexually satisfied so i think u need d prayer better to find a good woman and be "HAPPY"
****off to work**** #teamnosocialmediafighting## peace
Re: Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out by ReorxTohGan(m): 8:57am On Aug 25, 2016
chocodaviva:

goan goggle d effect of sex on women
take ur time read digest meditate den come back and reply on this thread maybe u will understand what she is passing thru.
NOTE : Am happily married and sexually satisfied so i think u need d prayer better to find a good woman and be "HAPPY"
****off to work**** #teamnosocialmediafighting## peace
..Really??,eyah Idirinno!!!...Well Marriage Ain't In Ma Dictionary For Now,i Still Gah Lotta Work To Do And A Very Lonq Way To Go!!!
Re: Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out by nNEOo(m): 9:00am On Aug 25, 2016
Women n me!me! Can't you satisfy him?
Re: Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out by MrObontami(m): 8:04am On Aug 26, 2016
ladyF:
Thank me later... hehehe
You are not serious cheesy
Re: Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out by MrObontami(m): 8:04am On Aug 26, 2016
ladyF:
Thank me later... hehehe
Re: Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out by ladyF(f): 8:11am On Aug 26, 2016
MrObontami:

hehehe grin

Ladies Whats With These Attitudes You Give Guys? / BBNaija: Stunning Hot, New Sexy Photos Of Gifty (Pics) / The Kind Of Girls You Should Run From