Stats: 3,163,201 members, 7,853,102 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 11:10 AM

Is This Why Many Nigerians Are Supporting Billionaire Ifeanyi Ubah Club?(photos) - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Is This Why Many Nigerians Are Supporting Billionaire Ifeanyi Ubah Club?(photos) (965 Views)

Ahmed Musa Scores Stunning Solo Goal For New Saudi Arabian Club. Photos / Ahmed Musa Welcomed To AlNassr FC Saudi Club (Photos) / (Photos) Ifeanyi Ubah International Stadium Is Ready To Host Africa! (2) (3) (4)

Is This Why Many Nigerians Are Supporting Billionaire Ifeanyi Ubah Club?(photos) by chie8: 12:46pm On Oct 02, 2016
I think billionaire Ifeanyi Ubah has won the heart of many Nigerians especially in the area of sports.Just take a look at his supporters' club vehicle and tell me why you won't support him.When you see the vehicle of supporters club of some Nigerian clubs,bros you go just collect fainting until them pass.

As shared by Emeka........

'And you are still wondering the kind of man he is...

His is a wonder man, converter of nothing into something...

You can imagine what he is doing with football today...

That is how he deals with everything he picks interest in...

Exactly the same way he will manage Anambra affair if giving opportunity...

He is simply a goal getter!

His name I'd Dr. Patrick Ifeanyi Ubah'.

Oginidi'

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2016/10/is-this-why-nigerians-are-supporting-fc.html

Re: Is This Why Many Nigerians Are Supporting Billionaire Ifeanyi Ubah Club?(photos) by chie8: 12:46pm On Oct 02, 2016

Re: Is This Why Many Nigerians Are Supporting Billionaire Ifeanyi Ubah Club?(photos) by Mujaheeeden: 12:49pm On Oct 02, 2016
That's a truck all these naija construction company use in conveying their field workers. grin

All these igbo boys will come for my head nw
Re: Is This Why Many Nigerians Are Supporting Billionaire Ifeanyi Ubah Club?(photos) by Nobody: 12:50pm On Oct 02, 2016
Mujaheeeden:
That's a truck all these naija construction company use in conveying their field workers. grin

Yoruba as expected

Re: Is This Why Many Nigerians Are Supporting Billionaire Ifeanyi Ubah Club?(photos) by Mujaheeeden: 12:56pm On Oct 02, 2016
Clinton9000:

Yoruba as expected
Counter my argument plz and leave trube aside grin
Re: Is This Why Many Nigerians Are Supporting Billionaire Ifeanyi Ubah Club?(photos) by Tallesty1(m): 1:04pm On Oct 02, 2016
The divide and rule evangelists will soon tell you that he's the real igbo and the rest are Igbos.

Re: Is This Why Many Nigerians Are Supporting Billionaire Ifeanyi Ubah Club?(photos) by Tolexander: 1:07pm On Oct 02, 2016
I only came here to check if the vehicles were manufactured in the same Nnewi by Innoson Motors!
Re: Is This Why Many Nigerians Are Supporting Billionaire Ifeanyi Ubah Club?(photos) by somez(m): 1:11pm On Oct 02, 2016
I just dey look your bald head... E fit to knock. But u weren't far Rom what i thought o. Lol... Lets support the club they tried.
Mujaheeeden:

Re: Is This Why Many Nigerians Are Supporting Billionaire Ifeanyi Ubah Club?(photos) by rheether(f): 1:21pm On Oct 02, 2016
While that aboki wants to buy Arsenal Fc..
Re: Is This Why Many Nigerians Are Supporting Billionaire Ifeanyi Ubah Club?(photos) by sunkoye: 1:23pm On Oct 02, 2016
I dont like those trucks/lorry though....its doesn't look befitting.I usually pity construction worker that are usually sandwiched in there for lag.

Shie...innoson and militants now manufacture exotic buses. cool

sorry...ex militants. cheesy
Re: Is This Why Many Nigerians Are Supporting Billionaire Ifeanyi Ubah Club?(photos) by Vickiweezy(m): 1:41pm On Oct 02, 2016
Mujaheeeden:

Ndi Igbo kwenu!

Nekwa dis anuofia, dis anumpama... onye ofe mmanu wan come dey talk careless.

Bia enuf of dis... caution urself.
Re: Is This Why Many Nigerians Are Supporting Billionaire Ifeanyi Ubah Club?(photos) by osesology(m): 1:54pm On Oct 02, 2016
Is this some kind of campaign strategy? js
Re: Is This Why Many Nigerians Are Supporting Billionaire Ifeanyi Ubah Club?(photos) by BeeBeeOoh(m): 1:58pm On Oct 02, 2016
Mujaheeeden:

Na DemDem..

Re: Is This Why Many Nigerians Are Supporting Billionaire Ifeanyi Ubah Club?(photos) by BeeBeeOoh(m): 2:00pm On Oct 02, 2016
osesology:
Is this some kind of campaign strategy?
js
He has already said that he isn't contesting for Anambra gubernatorial next year, so do us a favour & chop stone..

UCL VIDEO: Manchester City Vs Barcelona 3-1 2016 All Goals & Highlights / World Chess Championship / Five Things We Learned From Tottenham 2-0 Chelsea

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16