Stats: 3,160,464 members, 7,843,429 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 04:16 AM

United States Of America In Nigeria Shoe. - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / United States Of America In Nigeria Shoe. (560 Views)

Iran Seeks The Help Of America To Analyze Downed Plane's Black Boxes / Israel Will Not Join America In War Against Iran - Benjamin Netanyahu / Burundi Bans BBC, Voice Of America For Spreading 'Fake News' (2) (3) (4)

United States Of America In Nigeria Shoe. by SAHACO(m): 6:09am On Nov 07, 2016
Following the 2015 general election in Nigeria, the then opposition (APC) told Nigerians that the then president (GEJ) was a bad market, but analyst were wondering if they old leopard (PMB) has change it spot. That is what is playing out in the United States election 2016. With the email scandal surrounding Hillary Clinton, her denial, the deletion of the emails and later the FBI finding. Couple with president Clinton's sex scandal (her stand) on the matter, may have earn her the label of a bad market. On the side of mr. Donald Trump, his wife former job scandal and his straight talks on foreign and domestic policy without regards to America's norm and stand on the said policy. Just like he runs his personal business makes him an old leopard with same spot. Either way the election goes, Americans are left to choose one incompetent candidate over another base on popularity rather than competent. Just like Nigeria.
Re: United States Of America In Nigeria Shoe. by Kirinwa: 6:12am On Nov 07, 2016
K
Re: United States Of America In Nigeria Shoe. by fuckerholic(m): 6:28am On Nov 07, 2016
Hilary clinton as a democrat is towing the husband and obama's way while trump is so opinionated and so harsh with some policies,either way one must have to win.if am to choose I will go with trump because of his zeal to deal with moslem immigrants floading america and destabilising their security instead of their saudi arabia..but I think hilary clinton will win but whoever wins we will live with it since we have pmb here as our own evil
Re: United States Of America In Nigeria Shoe. by SAHACO(m): 6:38am On Nov 07, 2016
fuckerholic:
Hilary clinton as a democrat is towing the husband and obama's way while trump is so opinionated and so harsh with some policies,either way one must have to win.if am to choose I will go with trump because of his zeal to deal with moslem immigrants floading america and destabilising their security instead of their saudi arabia..but I think hilary clinton will win but whoever wins we will live with it since we have pmb here as our own evil
You got the whole point of the post

Re: United States Of America In Nigeria Shoe. by holatin(m): 6:58am On Nov 07, 2016
fuckerholic:
and all terrorrist occurence in d usa are caused by radical muslim right ?

Ur mumu,stupidity and naivity stink to high heaven.

Use that hateful hand of use to type terrorist incident in the usa, make sure u read d full wikipedia page maybe it will change your view.
Re: United States Of America In Nigeria Shoe. by Sunexy(m): 7:02am On Nov 07, 2016
holatin:

Use that hateful hand of use to type terrorist incident in the usa, make sure u read d full wikipedia page maybe it will change your view.
Riff, wetin dat guy talk wey make u dey insult am...or do u know him elsewhere?

Re: United States Of America In Nigeria Shoe. by holatin(m): 7:22am On Nov 07, 2016
Sunexy:

Riff, wetin dat guy talk wey make u dey insult am...or do u know him elsewhere?
y not read d post that made me replied me
Re: United States Of America In Nigeria Shoe. by fuckerholic(m): 7:51am On Nov 07, 2016
holatin:

Foolish islamic bigot.you are typing reading and writing because of western education instead of your arabic that takes you people (moslems) to nowhere rather ends you up in indoctrinatiion and terrorism but you forgot that BOKO IS HARAM

Re: United States Of America In Nigeria Shoe. by Sunexy(m): 7:55am On Nov 07, 2016
holatin:
y not read d post that made me replied me
Bros i don read am..i still dey find wetin make u insult am...enlighten me pls
Re: United States Of America In Nigeria Shoe. by holatin(m): 8:32am On Nov 07, 2016
Sunexy:
Bros i don read am..i still dey find wetin make u insult am...enlighten me pls undecided
his attack on islam
Re: United States Of America In Nigeria Shoe. by holatin(m): 8:35am On Nov 07, 2016
fuckerholic:

Foolish islamic bigot.you are typing reading and writing because of western education instead of your arabic that takes you people (moslems) to nowhere rather ends you up in indoctrinatiion and terrorism but you forgot that BOKO IS HARAM
i thought you could argue constructively but dat hateful nature of yours wount make you see d truth even if its sitting on your face.
So f#ck off religion bigot
Re: United States Of America In Nigeria Shoe. by Sunexy(m): 9:45am On Nov 07, 2016
holatin:
his attack on islam
Lolz...lemi nor take sides sha

See Photo Of Donald Trump Not Sure His Wife Is Voting For Him On Election Day / Now That Trump Has Won, What Do You Think Was The Major Reason He Won? / America's Worst Nightmare Was 9/11 Now The Unbelievable Happenings On 11/9