Stats: 3,160,404 members, 7,843,189 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 08:14 PM

Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 (1246 Views)

2020/2021 Commonwealth Full Scholarship Interview / FG BEA SCHOLARSHIP Interview Venue And Date 2019/2020. / 2018 PTDF UK Scholarship Interview (2) (3) (4)

Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by rhema9898(f): 12:23pm On Nov 26, 2016
[/b][b][font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by rhema9898(f): 12:26pm On Nov 26, 2016
Common wealth Accreditation and interviews date is out, you will know your own schedule date depending on your political zone. Below are requirements needed for the Accreditation. Am going and sadly have never being to Abuja before. Would be very glad if I can meet someone who is going also.
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by KingBish(f): 1:09pm On Nov 26, 2016
Hello rhema9898 :

I've never been to Abuja too.
My accreditation and interview is scheduled for 02-12-2016.

When is yours?
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by WendyChi: 9:35pm On Nov 26, 2016
Mine is on Friday
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by KingBish(f): 9:47pm On Nov 26, 2016
WendyChi:
Mine is on Friday

Hello,

Have u ever been to Abuja?

Do you have a place to stay?
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by ubongutioh(m): 11:32pm On Nov 26, 2016
rhema9898:
Common wealth Accreditation and interviews date is out, you will know your own schedule date depending on your political zone. Below are requirements needed for the Accreditation. Am going and sadly have never being to Abuja before. Would be very glad if I can meet someone who is going also.

I'm going too. Can we discuss the format of the interview. My University has refused to give me original transcript, but I stole the photocopy from them, hope I will be accredited.
Good luck to you and others.

Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by rhema9898(f): 11:05am On Nov 28, 2016
KingBish:
Hello rhema9898 :

I've never been to Abuja too.
My accreditation and interview is scheduled for 02-12-2016.

When is yours?
same day oo 2nd I waited to book ticket with God is good motors so I can travel 1st
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by rhema9898(f): 11:07am On Nov 28, 2016
KingBish:

Hello,

Am trying to secure a place with one of my big uncle oo a retired commodore in the Nigeria Navy, but u no as big men dey do dia calls sometime dey hard dem to pick so I dey try arrange B, c, and d options. What if you have you ever been to Abuja and do you have a place
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by rhema9898(f): 11:11am On Nov 28, 2016
ubongutioh:

I'm going too. Can we discuss the format of the interview. My University has refused to give me original transcript, but I stole the photocopy from them, hope I will be accredited.
Good luck to you and others.
my dear juts try make the registra stamp show well, school will not give u directly na, u need to av a destination, why don't u direct it to ur school pgd as of u want to do ur masters in the school and get it by hand, that was how I did mine
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by rhema9898(f): 11:38am On Nov 28, 2016
KingBish:

Hello,

I would be happy if am not alone in Abuja. But try be present when ur political zone is been interviewed
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by rhema9898(f): 11:40am On Nov 28, 2016
Who has gotten evidence of the three referee report. And did you receive a mail form common wealth
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by rhema9898(f): 11:40am On Nov 28, 2016
Who has gotten evidence of the three referee report. And did you receive a mail from common wealth
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by KingBish(f): 10:26pm On Nov 29, 2016
rhema9898:
same day oo 2nd I waited to book ticket with God is good motors so I can travel 1st

What state would you be traveling from?
I'm trying to make a booking with hotels.ng
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by KingBish(f): 10:28pm On Nov 29, 2016
rhema9898:
Who has gotten evidence of the three referee report. And did you receive a mail form common wealth

The evidence of referee's submission is that first page, once you log on. Print that page and make four copies of it
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by rhema9898(f): 9:29am On Nov 30, 2016
KingBish:

What state would you be traveling from?
I'm trying to make a booking with hotels.ng
from lagos oo... Mazamaza festac town. You
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by rhema9898(f): 9:30am On Nov 30, 2016
KingBish:

The evidence of referee's submission is that first page, once you log on. Print that page and make four copies of it
done that already all my three referees have submitted, you nko??
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by rhema9898(f): 9:31am On Nov 30, 2016
What about the special awards.
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by rhema9898(f): 11:17am On Nov 30, 2016
08059476638 GLO number
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by KingBish(f): 7:42pm On Nov 30, 2016
rhema9898:
done that already all my three referees have submitted, you nko??

The same o. Mine is ready
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by KingBish(f): 7:45pm On Nov 30, 2016
rhema9898:
from lagos oo... Mazamaza festac town. You

Port harcourt. I will travel first thing tomorrow morning
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by s3nn2x(m): 10:28am On Dec 02, 2016
This place is awfully quiet
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by rhema9898(f): 12:57pm On Dec 04, 2016
s3nn2x:
This place is awfully quiet
maybe because the interview is over
Re: Common Wealth Scholarship Interview In Abuja 2016 by WendyChi: 7:18pm On Dec 06, 2016
please who v gotten a mail from Commonwealth here

The Outcome Of The Much Awaited Meeting Of ASUU (LAUTECH CHAPTER ) Held Today / Statistics As Course I Need Ur Advice Statistician / Help In Paying For School Fees Using Form A In Bank Utilising CBN Rate

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20