Stats: 3,160,451 members, 7,843,383 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 01:09 AM

Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. (1490 Views)

Hezbollah Military Training Nigerian Shiites In Lebanon – Mei.edu / Israel’s Preparing Another War With Hezbollah In Lebanon / It Is A Display Of Insanity And Inhumanity To Wish Death To The President (2) (3) (4)

Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by bolaino(m): 6:44am On Dec 05, 2016
I want to use this medium to humbly issue out this Fatwa. I call on every peace loving Member Of The Revered Islamic Ummar in Nigeria and The Al'muminin Council Of Jihadist Scholars to do all in their power by the grace of Almighty Allah. To assist the federal Government to help in the fight against Hezbollah In Delta State of Nigeria. There are a lot of Lebanese Front Companies that these operatives of The All quds brigade use. They own stake in various construction companies in and around Delta State. And they are used in ferrying guns illegally from Is real To Nigeria. Please. I beg you my Revered Ummar to realize that Hezbollah is an Abomination to God and Mankind. And if we fail to rid the world off the scum of Hezbollah. The Jihad to Free the Palestinians from Zionist Rule would be in Vain. Assalam Allekum.
Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by Atiku2019: 7:00am On Dec 05, 2016

Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by ZKOSOSO(m): 7:07am On Dec 05, 2016
When u have Biafra of Nnamdi Kanu to contend with....wetin concern u with Hezbollah of Lebanon in Nigeria??

This is lobbyshhh cool tongue
Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by bolaino(m): 7:10am On Dec 05, 2016
ZKOSOSO:
When u have Biafra of Nnamdi Kanu to contend with....wetin concern u with Hezbollah of Lebanon in Nigeria??

This is lobbyshhh cool tongue
Hezbollah is a bigger threat than mazi Nnamdi Kalu. But if Hezbollah is defeated then mazi Nnamdi KANU might get his Heart's desires.
Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by Acjohn(m): 7:35am On Dec 05, 2016
What has Nigeria or it government to do with them? Why are you specific on delta state cause the Lebanese are all over Nigeria?
How does the liberation of Palestine or destruction of Isreal improve the economy of Nigeria?
I think we have too many problems in this country that needs tackling than taking panadol for another countries headache who may not know you are in existence.
If you want to save Palestine, start saving you transport so that you can go and help them fight Isreal may be you can win Palestinian national honor and you tell me how that puts food on your old mother or fathers table

Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by bolaino(m): 7:58am On Dec 05, 2016
Acjohn:
What has Nigeria or it government to do with them? Why are you specific on delta state cause the Lebanese are all over Nigeria?
How does the liberation of Palestine or destruction of Isreal improve the economy of Nigeria?
I think we have too many problems in this country that needs tackling than taking panadol for another countries headache who may not know you are in existence.
If you want to save Palestine, start saving you transport so that you can go and help them fight Isreal may be you can win Palestinian national honor and you tell me how that puts food on your old mother or fathers table
see it is not the way you are thinking it. Everything is connected. The Reason we are in recession is primarily because of the scarcity of dollars. The US is no longer doing good trade and commerce with us. And we had made the mistake in the past to rely heavily on the dollars. That is primarily why we are in recession today. But I promise you that if Nigeria can Re Establish good economic ties with the United States. A lot of Sanctions that have been placed on the Nigerian Economy By the Obama Led Administration would be lifted.
Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by Bari22: 8:17am On Dec 05, 2016
k
Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by bolaino(m): 4:18pm On Dec 05, 2016
Death To Hezbollah. Death To The All Quds Brigade. Scum.
Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by PapaBrowne(m): 4:57pm On Dec 05, 2016
We prefer the Iran sponsored Hezbollah which is Shia to the terrorist Sunnis from Saudi who are sponsors both the Buhari crew and ISIS.

Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by bolaino(m): 5:16pm On Dec 05, 2016
PapaBrowne:
We prefer the Iran sponsored Hezbollah which is Shia to the terrorist Sunnis from Saudi who are sponsors both the Buhari crew and ISIS.
What You People don't Know that The Persians are a far Greater Threat than the Arabs.

Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by signz: 5:23pm On Dec 05, 2016
Funny enough a conspiracy theorists told me yesterday that he's sure Hezbollah is sponsoring Niger delta militancy grin grin grin

Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by KingSango(m): 5:27pm On Dec 05, 2016
bolaino:
What You People don't Know that The Persians are a far Greater Threat than the Arabs.

All Asiatics are a threat and are the mortal enemies of Kemet. Go check the history and our ancestors constantly suffered invasions by these people called Asiatics which includes Persians, Arabs, Jews and present day Europeans. There is no continent called Europe, because Europe sits in Asia. Western Asia.

Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by bolaino(m): 5:34pm On Dec 05, 2016
KingSango:

All Asiatics are a threat and are the mortal enemies of Kemet. Go check the history and our ancestors constantly suffered invasions by these people called Asiatics which includes Persians, Arabs, Jews and present day Europeans. There is no continent called Europe, because Europe sits in Asia. Western Asia.

Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by willyo(m): 5:42pm On Dec 05, 2016
Good to know. we really need guns in the niger delta. worry not. we are in control
Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by PapaBrowne(m): 5:54pm On Dec 05, 2016
bolaino:

The Persians are no threats to Africans. They may be some kind of imaginary threat to the Neocons in the US, that's their business. The GCC and their terrorist cohorts are the real threat to Africans and Nigeria particularly the South.

I had a lot of Persians in my school and I can say this categorically that there are probably no other Muslims in the entire world as liberal and forward thinking as the Persians. Why the Neocons choose to support the terror oriented Sunnis/Saudis over the Shia/Iran remain a spectacle. Anyways, the Neocons are always against any group that has capacity to develop without cotowing to its dictates

Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by Nobody: 7:22pm On Dec 05, 2016
Which can wahala be this now? This should be the work of security agencies if there is ever any security threat. Please op, go and do better things with your time and stop this!
Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by bolaino(m): 6:07am On Apr 09, 2019
bolaino:
I want to use this medium to humbly issue out this Fatwa. I call on every peace loving Member Of The Revered Islamic Ummar in Nigeria and The Al'muminin Council Of Jihadist Scholars to do all in their power by the grace of Almighty Allah. To assist the federal Government to help in the fight against Hezbollah In Delta State of Nigeria. There are a lot of Lebanese Front Companies that these operatives of The All quds brigade use. They own stake in various construction companies in and around Delta State. And they are used in ferrying guns illegally from Is real To Nigeria. Please. I beg you my Revered Ummar to realize that Hezbollah is an Abomination to God and Mankind. And if we fail to rid the world off the scum of Hezbollah. The Jihad to Free the Palestinians from Zionist Rule would be in Vain. Assalam Allekum.
Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by kuuljay(m): 8:37am On Apr 09, 2019
Another time bomb breeding
Re: Death To Hezbollah In Delta State Nigeria. by KingSango(m): 11:33am On Apr 09, 2019
Nigerian military budget expansion

Breaking: Lawyer Bombs Efcc (photos) / Obaseki Shuts Down Edo Line, Relocates Staff To Ministry Of Transport / Amend constitution: Police Decentralization One Way Forward