Stats: 3,158,890 members, 7,838,199 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 05:06 PM

There is Hungry in the Land: Rev.Fr. Mbaka voice out on his New Year Message - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / There is Hungry in the Land: Rev.Fr. Mbaka voice out on his New Year Message (793 Views)

Father Mbaka: What Ihedioha Should Have Done Before Supreme Court Ruling / Here’s Why Senior Catholic Figures Are Cautioning Father Mbaka (By Naptu2) / Adewale Martins: Mbaka May Be Barred From Preaching By Catholic (2) (3) (4)

There is Hungry in the Land: Rev.Fr. Mbaka voice out on his New Year Message by ify2016: 10:22am On Jan 02, 2017
The priest of the Catholic Adoration Ministry in Enugu
State has advised President Muhammadu Buhari on
leadership in the New Year. Ejike Mbaka gave the advice in Enugu on Saturday in his New Year message at the cross over service to 2017.
He advised the President to tackle the challenges facing the country, saying “many Nigerians are suffering. “Though the President is trying on corruption and security, Nigerians are
hungry; they want to see more changes.
“There is the need to assist businessmen and women in their businesses,” the famous cleric who publicly supported Mr. Buhari’s presidential ambition, said.

He also advised the President to appoint experts who would help him to revive the economy.They cleric asked the President to consult Church leaders and eminent men of God to advise him and tell him the truth about the economy.
“We cannot reach him for advice because of the kind of people around him,” he added.
http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/219380-act-nigerians-hungry-father-mbaka-advises-president-buhari.html
Re: There is Hungry in the Land: Rev.Fr. Mbaka voice out on his New Year Message by DozieInc(m): 10:30am On Jan 02, 2017
Okay
Re: There is Hungry in the Land: Rev.Fr. Mbaka voice out on his New Year Message by Nobody: 10:38am On Jan 02, 2017
Father mbaka who called himself a man of God have not been speaking against the bad policy that his man,buhari, is taking that has affected the lives of Nigerians negatively.If it was gej he will be critical of him.
Re: There is Hungry in the Land: Rev.Fr. Mbaka voice out on his New Year Message by Presidiotbuhari: 10:57am On Jan 02, 2017
Thunder fire mbaka
Re: There is Hungry in the Land: Rev.Fr. Mbaka voice out on his New Year Message by ify2016: 11:08am On Jan 02, 2017
Presidiotbuhari:
Thunder fire mbaka
I pity you.
Thunder fire your fellow human in this new year?
Receive sense.
Re: There is Hungry in the Land: Rev.Fr. Mbaka voice out on his New Year Message by Presidiotbuhari: 11:16am On Jan 02, 2017
ify2016:
I pity you.
Thunder fire your fellow human in this new year?
Receive sense.
^^^ Pity your gullible self for believing that scamer in white robe. Not only thunder will fire him, amadioha will also join forces with thunder
Re: There is Hungry in the Land: Rev.Fr. Mbaka voice out on his New Year Message by ify2016: 11:39am On Jan 02, 2017
Presidiotbuhari:

^^^
Pity your gullible self for believing that scamer in white robe.
Not only thunder will fire him, amadioha will also join forces with thunder

Oh! You really agreed there is hunger in the land.

"Politics / Re: Recession Is Biting Harder In
The South West (video) by Presidiotbuhari:
8:55am

I am neither a tribalist nor religious bigot
however I must say the truth, regardless of
whose horse is gored. Hunger is real in
southwest from the streets of oshogbo slums to
the slums of ibadan to streets of ekiti down to
Ogun to lagos the story is thesame. It is only
God will deliver my southwest people from this
self inflicted agony/hunger".

What a pity!!!
Re: There is Hungry in the Land: Rev.Fr. Mbaka voice out on his New Year Message by Presidiotbuhari: 11:56am On Jan 02, 2017
ify2016:

Oh! You really agreed there is hunger in the land.

"Politics / Re: Recession Is Biting Harder In
The South West (video) by Presidiotbuhari:
8:55am

I am neither a tribalist nor religious bigot
however I must say the truth, regardless of
whose horse is gored. Hunger is real in
southwest from the streets of oshogbo slums to
the slums of ibadan to streets of ekiti down to
Ogun to lagos the story is thesame. It is only
God will deliver my southwest people from this
self inflicted agony/hunger".

What a pity!!!

^^^
It seems u are a member of buharis zombie squard?

That foolish mbaka is not qualified to talk about hunger to nigerians, after campaigning for an idiot like buharii.
Re: There is Hungry in the Land: Rev.Fr. Mbaka voice out on his New Year Message by ify2016: 12:08pm On Jan 02, 2017
Presidiotbuhari:

^^^

That foolish mbaka is not qualified to talk about hunger to nigerians, after campaigning for an idiot like buharii.

eléyi ñí gidi gón.

Take what ever issue you have to Olorun and leave Baba to carry out his official responsibility.

O gbéní frabale jare
Re: There is Hungry in the Land: Rev.Fr. Mbaka voice out on his New Year Message by anigbajumo(m): 3:44pm On Jan 02, 2017
Presidiotbuhari:

^^^

Pls change that ur ideology.As a Nigerian, he is qualify, campaign nd vote for his preferred candidate.If u say otherwise, it means u are ignorant or you don't know the law of the land.

Comedian Arrested For Mocking Lord’s Chosen Pastor / Beware Of The Wisdom Of The World By Pastor Bankie / Getting The Record Straight On Apostle Suleman's Fulani Attack

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17