Stats: 3,158,952 members, 7,838,388 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 08:50 PM

NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members (44739 Views)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Steam II Passing Out Date Announced! (screen Shot) / Prospective NYSC 2016 Batch B II Corps Members / 2016 Batch B NYSC Call-up Letter Is Out – See How To Print Yours (2) (3) (4)

NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by chibuzor05(m): 1:07am On Jan 05, 2017
As regards the latest rumour, this is an important information coming from the NYSC HQ.

RE: NYSC MOBILIZATION TIME TABLE FOR BATCH B STREAM 2

The NYSC Management wishes to advise prospective Corps members to disregard a message being circulated online with the above title claiming that the 2016 Batch 'B' (Stream II) Orientation Course has been scheduled for 16th January to 4th February, 2017.
We wish to warn that the message did not emanate from the scheme, and its authors are clearly out to cause confusion.

Management further requests prospective Corps members to note that information on the online printing/collection of call-up letters and the commencement date for the 2016 Batch 'B' (Stream II) Orientation course will be conveyed, as usual, through our official website: www.nysc.gov.ng, Facebook account: www.facebook.com/officialnysc and twitter handle: www.twitter.com/nysc_ng.

Thanks for your patience.
Management

Source: http://www.blogginfotech.com/2017/01/nysc-disregarded-rumoured-time-table.html

1 Share

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by adewumiopeyemi(m): 10:59am On Jan 05, 2017
ok otondo in the house came see ooo cheesy cheesy
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by emenas(m): 10:59am On Jan 05, 2017
who NYSC epp

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by Bankalert(m): 10:59am On Jan 05, 2017
ok

but ....

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by ifybrown62(m): 11:01am On Jan 05, 2017
Dey want to delay them again... Smh
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by jazinogold(m): 11:01am On Jan 05, 2017
wink

I DID NOT SEE ANY IMPORTANT INFORMATION BEING PASSED IN THIS CIRCULAR angry angry angry
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by Boldwinner(m): 11:01am On Jan 05, 2017
Rumors everywhere in this country.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by lordharrick(m): 11:02am On Jan 05, 2017
cool......Ladokites how market.... January don dey go small small oo

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by Alasi20(m): 11:03am On Jan 05, 2017
grin angry
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by segxes23(m): 11:04am On Jan 05, 2017
This people don't give a Bleep about you.

If you are in this category, engage yourself with something. You will end up paying your L.I if you have a good stand.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by Ximenez(m): 11:05am On Jan 05, 2017
When will they scrap this scheme? Or can someone please remind me of its usefulness

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by sgd: 11:07am On Jan 05, 2017
We know this before. All we are saying is give us the official date since you said January and by now NYSC should have come out open about the printing of call up letter. we need your own date not rebuttal. #mobilizebatchbstream2 now

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by Ehins22(m): 11:08am On Jan 05, 2017
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by benueguy(m): 11:11am On Jan 05, 2017
Thank God for some of us who have handwork. If una like, keep us till next year. Na una sabinus

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by Rossburg(m): 11:12am On Jan 05, 2017
NYSC = Overrated

BTW,

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by palsenator(m): 11:15am On Jan 05, 2017
First the idea has outlived its value. I will rather support the government giving every graduate some fund to start something rather than exposing them to dangers especially in the far North. We have wasted bright brains in the course of this NYSC. Serving a nation that does not care for graduates is like wasting 1 good year of their lives because nothing is still guaranteed in the end. IF NYSC will continue, then it should be optional. It just my opinion and am subject to criticism.

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by nowpresence(f): 11:19am On Jan 05, 2017
Fûck nysc
Instead of them to give us information they are dismissing. If we have the details will there be a rumour.

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by sunnykaka1: 11:23am On Jan 05, 2017
Op even this news too is fake.. grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by Gabrielwilliams(m): 11:23am On Jan 05, 2017
My best moment so far was during service. Service year was a fantasy year. I had so much fun n I was a Batch B Corper. So prospective corpers, just chill. You will soon get called up. #Osuncorper2014/2015

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by bartho77(m): 11:25am On Jan 05, 2017
I did not seen any information being conveyed here so.........

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by allisonluvsu(m): 11:25am On Jan 05, 2017

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by Benjom(m): 11:34am On Jan 05, 2017
Let them take note... Boys are not smiling o.

You need a CV Rewrite? Use this Template/Format: http://.com/ms-word-editable-cv-format/

...Or let's help you rewrite it from the scratch: http://.com/cv-samples/

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by AFEAMOS(m): 11:39am On Jan 05, 2017
A word is enough for the wise
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by thorbar(m): 11:43am On Jan 05, 2017
Give us a date @nysc_ng ....stop keeping our hopes
in the balance #mobilizestream2 @nysc_ng
#mobilizebatchbstream2.
.Btw
These give a Bleep pictures are really trending on Nairaland ooo

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by lrdval: 11:43am On Jan 05, 2017
I don't even understand what this news is talking about...you mean NO STREAM B in January. Then what was the last thing you wrote below undecided
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by dreamzy(m): 12:04pm On Jan 05, 2017
soooo

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by emymeeky: 12:04pm On Jan 05, 2017
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by takenadoh: 12:19pm On Jan 05, 2017
i need to balance well and help corps members

for those going to camp.

check out essentials.

http://thenaijalisting..com/2016/11/essentials-for-nysc-orientation-camp.html
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Stream 2: An Important Information For Aspiring Corps Members by Ancientboy(m): 12:32pm On Jan 05, 2017

Adeshina Damilola Comedian 'Ibadan' Dies Few Weeks To The End Of His NYSC / Female NYSC Member Dies In Kaduna State (Photos) / Female Corper Without Hands Shows Off Her NYSC Discharged Certificate

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21