Stats: 3,158,924 members, 7,838,298 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 06:49 PM

“you Are A Bloody Illiterate” – Nigerian Professor Basts 2face - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “you Are A Bloody Illiterate” – Nigerian Professor Basts 2face (705 Views)

Jude Okoye Basts A Follower Who Wants Him To Reconcile His Feuding Brothers / Blackface: “Let’s Educate The Illiterate (2Face) As He Leads The Protest” / Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" (2) (3) (4)

“you Are A Bloody Illiterate” – Nigerian Professor Basts 2face by Okebarn: 4:24pm On Jan 30, 2017
“You are a bloody illiterate. You had sex with all manners of girls without using condoms. You impregnated them and made babies all over the place. You now want to lead protest against the government because of lack of governance! Have you governed your own personal life? Charity, they say begins at home. Nonsense!” – Nigerian Professor, Prof Akindele Adetoye Of Ile Ife University Blasts 2face For Planning To Lead Protest Against The FG

http://www.gossipmill.com/2017/01/you-are-a-bloody-illiterate-nigerian-professor-basts-2face-for-planning-to-lead-protest-against-the-fg/

Re: “you Are A Bloody Illiterate” – Nigerian Professor Basts 2face by xxgig(m): 4:29pm On Jan 30, 2017
See their head
Re: “you Are A Bloody Illiterate” – Nigerian Professor Basts 2face by 2SWT(f): 4:42pm On Jan 30, 2017
Mtcheeew

E give the prof pikin belle too?
Re: “you Are A Bloody Illiterate” – Nigerian Professor Basts 2face by Came: 4:53pm On Jan 30, 2017
See wahala.... People can use person life weak person. Father of all nation,you for dey your lane oooooo, dey take music dey fight dem.

Nollywood Actress Fathia Williams Balogun Marks Her New Age Today(pics) / Fans Blast Peter Okoye For Telling Nigerians To Stop Blaming Celebs for Gov / 6 Things About Tonto Dekeh’s Husband, Oladunni Churchill (aka Wife Beater)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5