Stats: 3,160,246 members, 7,842,701 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 12:11 PM

Daddy Freeze Blasts Rich And Famous Nigerian Pastors. Quotes Bible Verses (Pics) - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Daddy Freeze Blasts Rich And Famous Nigerian Pastors. Quotes Bible Verses (Pics) (32406 Views)

Daddy Freeze Blasts Prophet Udensi Godlove Over Lagos Tanker Accident / Tboss Quotes Bible In Response To Curse Placed On Her Husband By Her Father / Daddy Freeze Blasts Timi Dakolo: "You Dingbat, I Never Had Any Respect For You" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Daddy Freeze Blasts Rich And Famous Nigerian Pastors. Quotes Bible Verses (Pics) by me69: 9:18pm On Feb 05, 2017
2dugged:
hehehehe, if it likes let it be the only religion left,like I said,I would rather go back and start serving ogun that to put myself up for brainwashing and a life full of violence, and as a woman mostly to become a subhuman all in the name of religion, Abeg Park well
You will die one day and you would have prepare nothing for the next life
Re: Daddy Freeze Blasts Rich And Famous Nigerian Pastors. Quotes Bible Verses (Pics) by Nobody: 9:29pm On Feb 05, 2017
me69:
You will die one day and you would have prepare nothing for the next life
so will you die and be burnt in the deepest part of hell with your terrorist cousins grin,i guess you have a lot to look forward to, like seven virgins tongue tongue
Re: Daddy Freeze Blasts Rich And Famous Nigerian Pastors. Quotes Bible Verses (Pics) by mekuso89(m): 9:50pm On Feb 05, 2017
Ilovewetpussy:
Typical afonja man
some times the guy De yan Truth sha!
Re: Daddy Freeze Blasts Rich And Famous Nigerian Pastors. Quotes Bible Verses (Pics) by udeh3(m): 10:03pm On Feb 05, 2017
brandonobi:
he is not lying

... The letter killet. If Jesus borrowed, should we borrow? What is the essence of Christ death

He said... "I was made poor so you can be rich".
Ignorance have made Christians to sire away from holding sensible offices and we cry of oppression later

Deut 15:6, 28:13 talks about being the head, giving to people. In other words, living well

"When the righteousness refuse to rule, they will suffer under the leadership of the wicked" Udeh, G. O

Lets study and meditate in the word of God deeply in it lies "good success" JOSHUA 1:8

Re: Daddy Freeze Blasts Rich And Famous Nigerian Pastors. Quotes Bible Verses (Pics) by lloyds(m): 11:16pm On Feb 05, 2017
This man should go and establish a church, let's see how he will run his own with modesty.
Re: Daddy Freeze Blasts Rich And Famous Nigerian Pastors. Quotes Bible Verses (Pics) by obailala(m): 12:56am On Feb 06, 2017
holarindey:
when this boy go wise eh? does he expect them to be trekking or why isn't he trekking? The world is revolving and God is not a wicked God. If you work well for him he'd do remarkable things in your life. most of those things they own, they didn't buy them with their money. Those horses are like rolls Royce now. undecided
The apostles never owned horses, Jesus himself never owned horses too. Nobody says pastors should walk or shouldn't own cars, but living in obscene opulence and embracing excessively luxurious lifestyles, that is totally man-like and not Christlike.
Re: Daddy Freeze Blasts Rich And Famous Nigerian Pastors. Quotes Bible Verses (Pics) by eikenberry(m): 7:30am On Feb 06, 2017
Why should he not exercise his democratic right of freedom of speech,is it not from the church all this started,when they favor the rich members over the poor.
Re: Daddy Freeze Blasts Rich And Famous Nigerian Pastors. Quotes Bible Verses (Pics) by pen: 9:36am On Feb 06, 2017
I think this guy doesnt know what he is doing or talking about. if you know what you are saying, then you will know that theses men of God you call names did not start what they are doing from today, some of them over 3 decades. may be at that time you were still an idea on your parent's mind. what you see them having or enjoying today are the result of the seeds sown years ago.years of praying, preaching, studying e t c. the bible says the husband man should be the first to eat of his products (paraph) .if you think you are justified in your words or in your mind to call them names, look again at the word of God. it says touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm, or if you think they are not prophets why concerning yourself with them. Be very careful brother let you find yourself fighting against God, and you know what that means. dangerous!
my advice.
Re: Daddy Freeze Blasts Rich And Famous Nigerian Pastors. Quotes Bible Verses (Pics) by kizyalex10(m): 9:43am On Feb 06, 2017
Thank u freeze,out of the 10 most richest pastors in d world,nigeria has 5.we re the most religious country in d world but the most corrupt.has any religious leader stand up against any politician?rather they connive nd share the looth.build universities,which their members can't attend,no scholarship,buy private jets,nd live in mansion.while their members re living direct opposite of their lives,abject poverty is eating them nd yet they don't see anytin wrong with it,cruxifying who is trying to liberate dem from mental slavery.if u like sleep inside reedem or any other churches for one year,clean d alter for 10 yrs,if any political appointee or elected member comes to that church for a day,he will be recognised bfor u.cant u see hw nigeria reason?deltans celebrating a grand thief (ibori)who made their lives miserable.mtcheeew.i love freeze,and charlyboy,
Re: Daddy Freeze Blasts Rich And Famous Nigerian Pastors. Quotes Bible Verses (Pics) by Cutehector(m): 9:16pm On Mar 15, 2017
ccqueen:
Christ was made poor that we may be rich...I see nothing wrong in owning fleets so long as it's not in another person's expense.
same Christ said show me someone who earned his riches honestly...

Mohbad: “by Their Fruits You Shall Know Them” Ruth Kadiri Slams Reno Omokri / Korede Bello With King Sunny Ade [PICS] / Denrele Edun Stuns In Waist Long Red Braids (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20