Stats: 3,158,862 members, 7,838,088 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 03:20 PM

Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose (1167 Views)

2019: President Buhari’ll Call To Congratulate Me As President – Kingsley Moghal / Strong Statement From Buhari’ll End Herdsmen Killings -okowa / Buhari’ll Sign 2017 Budget, Osinbajo’ll Take It From There – Ita Enang (2) (3) (4)

Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose by samsongbemisola(m): 6:40pm On Feb 15, 2017
Kamarudeen Ogundele , Ado Ekiti
The Ekiti State Governor, Mr . Ayodele Fayose , has said Nigerians does not need counselling to reject the ruling All Progressives Congress during the 2019 general elections .
According to him , the abysmal performance of the party has already made the people grow weary of the party .
This is just as the governor noted that there was a wide difference in the tolerance levels of former President Goodluck Jonathan and the incumbent , Muhammadu Buhari .
Fayose stated this in Ado Ekiti during an interactive session with some journalists .
A press release by his Chief Press Secretary , Mr . Idowu Adelusi , on Wednesday , regretted that under the two years of the APC government , Buhari had made life worse for the people rather than improving their lots .
“ Nigeria of our dream is not what we see now . All what I said about President Buhari are coming to pass . Before the polls , I said people should not vote for him . Nigerians are hungry and they are regretting . If a nobody contests against Buhari in 2019 , Buhari will lose . Nigerians don ’ t need counselling to know that they should not vote Buhari in 2019 . It is obvious.
“ Majority of those who voted for him never really knew him as they were mostly in their 40 s , people who were toddlers when he ruled Nigeria as a military man in the 80 s . Apart from his military nature , he does not have what it takes to run Nigeria . His government then was run by ( Tunde ) Idiagbon .
“ He is also not tolerant . You can ’ t compare him with Dr . Goodluck Jonathan . Jonathan accepted defeat in an election he conducted, ” he stated .
On the allegation of corruption against the PDP- led government , Fayose opined that those making such today would also have their books scrutinised by those coming after them.
He expressed surprise that former President Olusegun Obasanjo could also level corruption allegation against the PDP when he spent eight years as President on the platform of the party which was in power for 16 years .
On whether a mega party would be formed to wrestle power from the APC, Fayose said time would tell , adding that he remained a committed and loyal member of the PDP.

http://punchng.com/buharill-make-apcs-defeat-easy-2019-fayose/

Re: Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose by GameGod(m): 10:37pm On Feb 15, 2017
This man is a clown.
Re: Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose by chuka5000(m): 10:48pm On Feb 15, 2017
GameGod:
This man is a clown.

and ur apc guys are Saints?

can't u express urself without insulting people?

Re: Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose by babyfaceafrica: 10:55pm On Feb 15, 2017
Fayose no dey tire?..buhari no get your time..face buruji..
Re: Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose by babyfaceafrica: 10:55pm On Feb 15, 2017
chuka5000:

clown is an insult?...

Re: Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose by Nobody: 10:59pm On Feb 15, 2017
chuka5000:

Calling someone a clown isn't particularly looked upon as an insult, but rather sometimes its actually some kind of compliment- meaning 'a funny guy' grin

Re: Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose by chuka5000(m): 11:00pm On Feb 15, 2017
babyfaceafrica:
clown is an insult?...

no it's not, it's a song of praise
Re: Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose by babyfaceafrica: 11:02pm On Feb 15, 2017
chuka5000:

no it's not, it's a song of praise
glad you know
Re: Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose by GameGod(m): 11:03pm On Feb 15, 2017
kropotkin2:
Calling someone a clown isn't particularly looked upon as an insult, but rather sometimes its actually some kind of compliment- meaning 'a funny guy' grin
Don't mind him abeg.
Re: Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose by chuka5000(m): 11:05pm On Feb 15, 2017
kropotkin2:

maybe your younger brother should call u a clown then u can see how complimentary it is
Re: Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose by abduljabbar4(m): 11:08pm On Feb 15, 2017
and fools like you will help pdp win?
Re: Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose by ProudArewa: 11:16pm On Feb 15, 2017
Useless governor....Go and deal with Ali-Modu Sheriff
Re: Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose by Nobody: 11:23pm On Feb 15, 2017
chuka5000:

maybe your younger brother should call u a clown then u can see how complimentary it is
See this clown. Why are you clowning around? grin
Re: Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose by killsmith(f): 11:24pm On Feb 15, 2017
APC is gone already....

Re: Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose by AishyWemsy(f): 1:06am On Feb 16, 2017
Not when things get better few months to May 2019.
Re: Buhari’ll Make Apc’s Defeat Easy In 2019 – Fayose by mykeljosef: 2:27am On Feb 16, 2017
if hes able to walk/talk by then

honestly he should go back to daura n enjoy whatever is left of his life in peace

North, Cause Of Niger Delta Crisis – Annkio Briggs / Photos: Certificate Scandal: Discrepancies Spotted In Melaye’s Claim / Africans And Their Myopic Minds Vs Gaddafi's Prophecies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15